FB_IMG_1591387819321.jpeg

Lol at spelling
That's just grate

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2020, 6:40 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Just imagine the 4 police officers who killed Floyd they are all of different ethnicity.

We live in a crazy world yes

Drop the charges on the black cop,

His people been through so much already.
To be fair two of the cops was OJTs, and was just put out of traning school in mere days.

From reports they did ask to turn Flody on his side where the others refused to do so. The new cops did perform CPR whilst in the Ambulance.

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2020, 7:38 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Just imagine the 4 police officers who killed Floyd they are all of different ethnicity.

To be fair two of the cops was OJTs, and was just put out of traning school in mere days.

From reports they did ask to turn Flody on his side where the others refused to do so. The new cops did perform CPR whilst in the Ambulance.

Can you imagine the beat up after allll this unnecessary overreacting media fueling protesting and yuh hear reduced sentences?

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2020, 7:51 pm

Can you imagine the beat up after allll this unnecessary overreacting media fueling protesting and yuh hear reduced sentences?
Well it depends on well the defendants present their case.

I say 2 will be jailed

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2020, 8:31 pm

Well it depends on well the defendants present their case.

I say 2 will be jailed

I say 1, but he will be convicted with manslaughter.

The others will walk.

For now, anything to shut people up.

Postby Country_Bookie » June 5th, 2020, 9:13 pm

The media is a powerful entity yes. Can't tell me none of the mainstream media didn't know all 4 cops were off different ethnicity. But I guess they preferred to let ppl run with the narrative that was 4 white racist police officers looking to lynch an innocent black man. Just like how we never heard a word about Floyd's previous conviction for assault and robbery..... not that anything justifies what happened to him. But at least give us the whole picture rather than withhold info that contradicts the narrative being pushed.

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2020, 9:37 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:The media is a powerful entity yes. Can't tell me none of the mainstream media didn't know all 4 cops were off different ethnicity. But I guess they preferred to let ppl run with the narrative that was 4 white racist police officers looking to lynch an innocent black man. Just like how we never heard a word about Floyd's previous conviction for assault and robbery..... not that anything justifies what happened to him. But at least give us the whole picture rather than withhold info that contradicts the narrative being pushed.
Guess you understand why we can't trust the media.

Local 1% media plays the same game and PNM people fall for it every time.

Postby 88sins » June 5th, 2020, 10:08 pm

Does the fact that the ethnicity of each officer involved is different from one another make George Floyd's death any less tragic, or make him any less dead?
All I saying is, don't lose sight of the larger picture while paying attention to the little details. Yes, the little details have merits, but they are only small parts of a much larger picture.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 5th, 2020, 10:23 pm

:cry:
88sins wrote:Does the fact that the ethnicity of each officer involved is different from one another make George Floyd's death any less tragic, or make him any less dead?
All I saying is, don't lose sight of the larger picture while paying attention to the little details. Yes, the little details have merits, but they are only small parts of a much larger picture.

It does raise the question though, was this about race? I supported BLMs but after seeing the laziness and entitlement they're showing, especially when dismissing and trivialising the racism faced by other minorities and other groups even blacks in other countries, you realize this movement has lost its way. Especially when so much asking for reparations, lol.

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » June 5th, 2020, 11:49 pm

For who want to keep track. Found this doc sheet of all incidents. Links to videos, articles etc in the links

Police Abuse of Power and Brutality Instances
(Over 427 incidents as of today)

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/u/2/d/e/2PACX-1vQnoNTUx4HU09pNioKwh6SxgLyrJXJuXKt6IIejynkVq_JBBGQQwAMR0OGsgVilHhjUUdN1WEFpXwjo/pubhtml

Freedom of Press violations
(Over 200 incidents as of today)
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1N9w2L79WCoqEfiIMBzd-HL-AH1vt-4xwa0TUpkpfBfg/edit#gid=0

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » June 6th, 2020, 12:10 am

Compilation Videos

Postby Redman » June 6th, 2020, 4:32 am

If black lives really mattered you wouldn't have to google the name David Dorn

Postby Gladiator » June 6th, 2020, 6:25 am

Buh Redman...that kinda thing going on everyday in T&T

Like is only thing happenin in merica does make allyuh piiggy twitch.

When that goon was running down the street in POS and shooting like mad cnut and kill pops who had the food box in he hand coming out of the restaurant. That was time for massive protest... But nobody ent say nuttin.

He was ah innocent black man went to buy frickin food and get a bullet in the guts for no damn reason.

So wha we saying.... Black people can kill how much black people and it ok. But if a police kill a criminal is the only time it wrong? Life is life...

All these heinous crimes happen in small little Trinidad that make your stomach tun, but we doh see what happening in we own house. We quick to jump on merica bandwagon.
Redman wrote:If black lives really mattered you wouldn't have to google the name David Dorn

Postby Dizzy28 » June 6th, 2020, 8:51 am

There is no Hispanic or Latino cop. There is a 2nd white cop.

S436KFUGXZFYPD2IKCYOSRO2HA.jpeg

Riots in the USA

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2020, 10:08 am

I would like to commend all the hardworking and dedicated police officers/law enforcers in USA for their outstanding performance in trying their best to maintain order in these protests.

People have to understand that if the authorities are telling you to MOVE or they are giving you specific instructions and you DO NOT comply.....you will be shoved, pushed, tear gassed, rubber shot, tazed and pepper sprayed etc. I don’t see what is so hard to understand. People want to play man and curse, shout BLM, make profane and racist posters for minors to see, riot, loot, deface Govt property, PROVOKE the authorities and spread their germs carelessly especially in this pandemic.

But these fools, who 90% are not in support/DO NOT even care about this criminal, are crying police brutality as they trip and fall, get ricochets from bullets/canisters etc and even when they are not comfortably/graciously apprehended.

Be strong out there guys, do not be intimidated by these protestors.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » June 6th, 2020, 10:30 am

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=_NqZnm7wQeg
Black man got pulled over because cop was concerned car air freshener was blocking his rear view mirror (then proceeds to ask black man if he smokes or posseses any marijuana)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=eqBAOX6Qegk
Black man shot while habing both hands in the air

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ZVy9rzWKUBY
Black woman state attorney was pulled over because she had 'suspicious' licensce plates and/or too datk tint

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=IPubUIKLzsM
Police areest black teenager riding in car with white grandmother (black teen suspected to be robbing the white lady)

Their are countless news articles and videos of clear racial bias within the police force on the US... while i don't agree with the looting and burning... the protests in the US were always bound to happen because of these descrepancies

Postby 88sins » June 6th, 2020, 11:38 am

These protests will continue as long as they keep sending police to manage them.

When a half inch gypsum screw is the cause of your flat tire, sending 50 lbs of 10 nails to fix the problem may be counter-productive

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 6th, 2020, 11:46 am

I must say, whoever that person/entity is behind those protests have deep pockets.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 6th, 2020, 11:57 am

Laughs in Hungarian American Jewish billionaire!!!
agent007 wrote:I must say, whoever that person/entity is behind those protests have deep pockets.

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2020, 12:14 pm

So when/if the black folk accomplish their goals...

Will we see a drastic/significant/immediate reduction in high crime rates?

Postby zoom rader » June 6th, 2020, 12:23 pm

MaxPower wrote:So when/if the black folk accomplish their goals...

Will we see a drastic/significant/immediate reduction in high crime rates?
Non black folk should not be killing nor involved in black crime.

Leave black folk alone

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 6th, 2020, 1:30 pm

agent007 wrote:I must say, whoever that person/entity is behind those protests have deep pockets.

They include a lot of people including very rich celebrities and corporations including Intel. Infact Intel just donated $1 million USD to these riots. Corporations love this kinda sh!t, they can easily rebuild their stores it won't cost them anything but the destruction of small businesses is what they want and these riots contribute to these things.

Imagine Sony was supposed to reveal the Playstation 5 this Thursday gone and they made a statement saying they rather support Black Lives Matter instead so everything postponed.

What Sony never said is if they had revealed the PS5 the news and games would have been drowned out, it was bad marketing to reveal at a time like this, but they rather dress it up as they give a sh!t about black lives.

Same as corporations that take out millions in TV Ads to "support" Frontline Covid Essential Workers but these essential workers still can't pay rent or buy food. But hey paying for millions in TV ads will give the corporations marketing which is what they want.

Some people are retarded enough to buy into these businesses and their lies.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 6th, 2020, 3:24 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Laughs in Hungarian American Jewish billionaire!!!

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 6th, 2020, 3:43 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

They include a lot of people including very rich celebrities and corporations including Intel. Infact Intel just donated $1 million USD to these riots. Corporations love this kinda sh!t, they can easily rebuild their stores it won't cost them anything but the destruction of small businesses is what they want and these riots contribute to these things.

Imagine Sony was supposed to reveal the Playstation 5 this Thursday gone and they made a statement saying they rather support Black Lives Matter instead so everything postponed.

What Sony never said is if they had revealed the PS5 the news and games would have been drowned out, it was bad marketing to reveal at a time like this, but they rather dress it up as they give a sh!t about black lives.

Same as corporations that take out millions in TV Ads to "support" Frontline Covid Essential Workers but these essential workers still can't pay rent or buy food. But hey paying for millions in TV ads will give the corporations marketing which is what they want.

Some people are retarded enough to buy into these businesses and their lies.

Lol are you like 5 years old or just pretend to be? Big companies making decisions to profit and win good will? I am shocked.

Postby Redman » June 6th, 2020, 3:57 pm

https://youtu.be/8qp_q26ueIc

From Ukraine to the States..A cautionary tale.

That will show who financing this sheeeit

On the phone embedding is impossible.

Postby adnj » June 6th, 2020, 5:18 pm

Derek Chauvin Accused of Fraudulently Voting in Florida Despite Living in Minnesota

Florida attorney, Dan Helm, who is a candidate for Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections, has requested that Orange County State Attorney Aramis Ayala prosecute Chauvin for violating the state's election laws, a third-degree felony, according to The Star Tribune.

Chauvin has property in Florida and allegedly continued to vote in state elections while living in Minnesota.

Because Chauvin presumably lived, worked and paid taxes in Minnesota during the 2016 and 2018 elections, he wasn't eligible to vote in the state's last two elections.

"Investigations related to voter fraud and other election crimes are triggered by the Supervisor of Elections, not the State Attorney," a spokesperson from Ayala's office told Newsweek.

"I have been in touch with the Orange County Supervisor of Elections Bill Cowels who confirmed Derek Chauvin is registered to vote in Orange County and did vote in 2016 and 2018," the spokesperson continued. "Upon receipt of information from a Minnesota authority that supports a violation of Florida law we will proceed accordingly."

Chauvin is currently registered as a member of the Republican Party. The party's elected officials nationwide have backed voter ID laws and opposed expanding voting access for fear of voter fraud.

https://www.newsweek.com/derek-chauvin- ... ta-1509109

Postby MaxPower » June 6th, 2020, 5:57 pm

^ ok good, he is a scamp.

Now where is the Floyd case?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » June 6th, 2020, 7:21 pm

Gih dem Zoom...gih dem

Postby The_Honourable » June 6th, 2020, 8:44 pm

Redman wrote:https://youtu.be/8qp_q26ueIc

From Ukraine to the States..A cautionary tale.

That will show who financing this sheeeit

On the phone embedding is impossible.

Thanks for this Redman

I got you

Postby zoom rader » June 6th, 2020, 10:09 pm

Redress10 wrote:Gih dem Zoom...gih dem
Yes,

We also need to clean up those Racist PNM ppl and the idiots in the elections cheads