RIP George Floyd

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 4:47 am

MaxPower wrote:Wow,

Clearly resisting arrest.

Talking nice and sweet though, but not complying.

He was told numerous times to put his hands on the wheel and on his head and kept moving them away.

A good precaution by the officers to point that gun in his face incase he reached for a weapon by not complying with instructions.

But yeh, he pointed a gun at a pregnant lady but “im not that kinda guy”......yeh OK.

Anyways, had he not resist arrest he wouldnt have slid off that seat and put himself in that position. Yuh cant be putting on this good boy innocent sympathy seeking voice and resisting arrest. He needed to calm down and relax his body for the officers to position him where they wanted.

He is a criminal....maybe he did not deserve to die like that.....but he is a criminal.

So, "criminals" deserve to have their necks knelt on until they die?

Yes.

They are criminals.

They murder, rob and rape.

But all people see in this case are skin colors.

Innocent people deserve to be terrorized by these pests? Steups

Re: RIP George Floyd

Postby gastly369 » August 5th, 2020, 5:31 am

Stupppppesss

High as fk

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 7:32 am

He was told numerous times to put his hands on the wheel and on his head and kept moving them away.

A good precaution by the officers to point that gun in his face incase he reached for a weapon by not complying with instructions.

But yeh, he pointed a gun at a pregnant lady but “im not that kinda guy”......yeh OK.

Anyways, had he not resist arrest he wouldnt have slid off that seat and put himself in that position. Yuh cant be putting on this good boy innocent sympathy seeking voice and resisting arrest. He needed to calm down and relax his body for the officers to position him where they wanted.

He is a criminal....maybe he did not deserve to die like that.....but he is a criminal.

Yes.

They are criminals.

George Floyd was a pest that was killed by a bunch of crappy police.
Everybody culpable.
The officers will make a jail.

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 7:45 am

Redman wrote:

Yes.

They are criminals.

Everybody culpable.

Derek will get a jail, but i hope he gets the manslaughter charge he deserves.

The others will walk free.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » August 5th, 2020, 7:47 am

the families and his daughter go fund me page already accumulated over $15 million usd ,all the talk he was a pest and in jail ,his family happy

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 7:54 am

Xplode wrote:the families and his daughter go fund me page already accumulated over $15 million usd ,all the talk he was a pest and in jail ,his family happy

Nice man,

They are better off without him.

Im happy his 6 year old daughter did not have a dead beat pest of a father to corrupt or abuse her.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 8:20 am

Redman wrote:

Yes.

They are criminals.

Everybody culpable.

Redman you is the perfect House negro

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2020, 8:23 am

Watch how quick the TTRPS gonna reach here......................

Postby Les Bain » August 5th, 2020, 9:05 am

I sure Redman, Maxpower and the like could explain what Philandro Castille and Breonna Taylor did wrong as well.

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 10:10 am

Les Bain wrote:I sure Redman, Maxpower and the like could explain what Philandro Castille and Breonna Taylor did wrong as well.

Well I dont know what relevance your question has.

He did not deserve to die,but Floyd was on drugs, had issues and a history .....he reacted in a certain way.Why he reacted the way he did...whatever the reason ....he wasnt following instructions
The police were chit hongs- and dealt with it badly.

If everybody dealt with the situation differently- the results would be different.

If like ZR and Dragon you cannot see both sides of this as being culpable while not taking away from the tragedy of the unnecessary death...well like ZR say allyuh could kisss his black arse.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 5th, 2020, 10:21 am

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.cnn.co ... index.html

Just adds to the context and the officers reaction

Postby Les Bain » August 5th, 2020, 10:28 am

Redman wrote:
Les Bain wrote:I sure Redman, Maxpower and the like could explain what Philandro Castille and Breonna Taylor did wrong as well.

He did not deserve to die,but Floyd was on drugs, had issues and a history .....he reacted in a certain way.Why he reacted the way he did...whatever the reason ....he wasnt following instructions

If everybody dealt with the situation differently- the results would be different.

If like ZR and Dragon you cannot see both sides of this as being culpable while not taking away from the tragedy of the unnecessary death...well like ZR say allyuh could kisss his black arse.

All I can agree with you on is the police dealt with it badly. Kneeling on any suspect in that position for that length of time is not proper procedure. The Asian microdick interacting with the crowd like an internet tough guy is also not proper procedure.

If you take into consideration that white criminals have either walked away from police scot free (Jeffrey Dahmer) or taken for lunch (Dylan Roof) and still come with that both sides talk, you can jam your rhetoric in one obvious direction. Better yet, go to the states and get caught in a routine traffic stop with your massa ass BS.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 5th, 2020, 10:46 am

Les Bain wrote:
Redman wrote:

All I can agree with you on is the police dealt with it badly. Kneeling on any suspect in that position for that length of time is not proper procedure. The Asian microdick interacting with the crowd like an internet tough guy is also not proper procedure.

If you take into consideration that white criminals have either walked away from police scot free (Jeffrey Dahmer) or taken for lunch (Dylan Roof) and still come with that both sides talk, you can jam your rhetoric in one obvious direction. Better yet, go to the states and get caught in a routine traffic stop with your massa ass BS.

[flamesuit on] White criminals don't get to walk away scot free and be taken to lunch that often. Based on police stats they are the ones killed most often by police. It is less proportional to the population demographics wise but constitutes the majority nonetheless. Calling names of the most famous cases on either side neglects the overall picture.

And before you all get your panties in a bunch, I really don't care based on my previous apathy in this thread

2013 - 2019
Capture.JPG

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 10:50 am

Hoss this is tuner.

Trinis and tuners and don't care to read and know about the outside world .

You think they will know of .

Philandro Castille
Breonna Taylor
Elijah McClain

All dem know is Kamala fault and she drunk everyday

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 10:52 am

Nah its better to get caught up in the moment- blow hard and angry and continue as you were.
Better to bring every instance of black people getting killed by police in the us(about 300 per annum) into this issue, and pretend that any of that has relevance in the analysis of the incident after the fact.

The actual data show something that you are clearly ignorant of.

The solution is closer than you may think....

But

Its impossible to begin solving any issue if the truth is not accepted.

If Floyd behaved differently things would be different.
If 4 different officers were on scene.....things would be different.

Neither of those FACTUAL statements equate to an indictment.

But with ZR and Dragon you in the right group to ignore facts and rant on emotive.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 10:55 am

Redman wrote:Nah its better to get caught up in the moment- blow hard and angry and continue as you were.
Better to bring every instance of black people getting killed by police in the us(about 300 per annum) into this issue, and pretend that any of that has relevance in the analysis of the incident after the fact.

But

But with ZR and Dragon you in the right group to ignore facts and rant on emotive.

A black brother died while doing nothing and committing no crime unarmed .

That is the fact

Postby Les Bain » August 5th, 2020, 11:46 am

Massa_Ass_bullshitter wrote:Nah its better to get caught up in the moment- blow hard and angry and continue as you were.

But

OK Uncle Remus. You has a good day suh.

Postby mero » August 5th, 2020, 1:01 pm

Redman wrote:

You talking sheit.

This sounds a lot like, If she didn't wear a short skirt or tight pants , she wouldn't get rape...d rapist wrong but she just as guilty, she look for that, ent she like attention?!

Or Who tell him wear he nice chain in public? he wouldna get stab for it..he just as guilty, he probably a ranker. The thief wrong eh but who tell him to wear it.

Man get casually murdered in public by a white trained officer of the law but he had history and was "on drugs" so he prob had superhuman strength to take a prolonged knee behind his neck...

yea Redman if he acted differently he wouldna be dead.

Victim shaming at its finest here.

Postby zoom rader » August 5th, 2020, 1:17 pm

mero wrote:
Redman wrote:

You talking sheit.

This sounds a lot like, If she didn't wear a short skirt or tight pants , she wouldn't get rape...d rapist wrong but she just as guilty, she look for that, ent she like attention?!

Or Who tell him wear he nice chain in public? he wouldna get stab for it..he just as guilty, he probably a ranker. The thief wrong eh but who tell him to wear it.

Man get casually murdered in public by a white trained officer of the law but he had history and was "on drugs" so he prob had superhuman strength to take a prolonged knee behind his neck...

yea Redman if he acted differently he wouldna be dead.

Victim shaming at its finest here.
Mero ,

the man got killed while commitimg no crime unarmed

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 1:18 pm

I dont really see this new video shedding any kind of light on anything differently

This man was clearly murdered sure he was on drugs but what about all the white people doing heroine and stuff they are famous for in the US and were never treated like this?

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 1:19 pm

Redman wrote:Nah its better to get caught up in the moment- blow hard and angry and continue as you were.

But

A black brother died while doing nothing and committing no crime unarmed .

That is the fact

Zoom,

Its black brother.

And doing nothing and being unarmed changes nothing b.

Criminals are criminals.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 5th, 2020, 1:24 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I dont really see this new video shedding any kind of light on anything differently

This man was clearly murdered sure he was on drugs but what about all the white people doing heroine and stuff they are famous for in the US and were never treated like this?

you do know he was a suspect in a crime hence they approached in that manner? it wasn't as if he was randomly stopped

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 1:25 pm

No victim shaming here.

Floyds death was at the end of a long chain of actions and reactions

If the cops acted differently (BETTER) and de escalated,made different choices- he probably would not ended up on the ground.

If he acted differently-there is info re him being claustrophobic etc and having something along the lines of a panic attack, he might not have been pulled out of the car.

If that was the case and there were different cops on the scene maybe they ALL would have made different choices.

-The autopsy stated he had fentanyl, Methamphetamines and Weed in his system.
-The Cops knee was on his neck -
-He died. It is ruled as a HOMICIDE.

He has a history
Chauvin has a history.
Both of them have a PROVEN history of handling chit poorly

If you cant see that this event was doomed to be a tragedy at the outset then ok

Postby redmanjp » August 5th, 2020, 1:29 pm

he actually asked to be on the ground at one point- but what the officer did was still very wrong but it turns out he was saying he couldn't breathe BEFORE going on the ground- so the knee may have contributed to the death- but perhaps the charge should be lessened to manslaughter or a lower degree of murder

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 1:43 pm

The court isnt going to study Jeffrey friggin Dahmer, or victim shaming.

That crap is just for the SJW crowd and keyboard warriors.

The FACTS will be dealt with in the context of the situation.

What were the protocols that GOVERNED the police actions?

What was reasonable action and reaction for the INDIVIDUALS involved?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 5th, 2020, 1:50 pm

pimptacular wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I dont really see this new video shedding any kind of light on anything differently

you do know he was a suspect in a crime hence they approached in that manner? it wasn't as if he was randomly stopped

Interesting, was he the person who committed the price? if that can be proven well this changes everything.

Postby mero » August 5th, 2020, 2:07 pm

Redman wrote:No victim shaming here.

If the cops acted differently (BETTER) and de escalated,made different choices- he probably would not ended up on the ground.

If he acted differently-there is info re him being claustrophobic etc and having something along the lines of a panic attack, he might not have been pulled out of the car.

If that was the case and there were different cops on the scene maybe they ALL would have made different choices.

He has a history
Chauvin has a history.

If you cant see that this event was doomed to be a tragedy at the outset then ok
All this if if if if. The point is there was no other way to see this other than murder and abuse of power by those swore an oath and who were TRAINED to handle situations far worse than this.

Stop trying to over philosophize everything and be a smart ass.

There was only one outcome and your general stance has been one that blames the victim. The point is he is dead. Everything in life even yours coulda been done differently "if only".

Yuh victim blaming. Wasn't it also confirmed that the officer personally knew him? Seems like his fate was decided either way no?

Postby 88sins » August 5th, 2020, 2:14 pm

for all the for's & against's, was on drugs & superhuman strength talk, he was pest statements & if this & if that. hypothetical scenarios aside, I notice nobody not taking into account one little detail & asking a particular question

When they realized he wasn't breathing & he was lying motionless on the ground, to the best of my understanding from what footage & statements are available, not one of those officers decided to render aid to the suspect when they saw he wasn't breathing or moving. No cpr, no checking his airway, nada.

So my question is this.
Why not?
Now, apparently at least one of them knew how to perform cpr. Because according to his attorney he did in fact according to his statement perform cpr on Mr. Floyd in the ambulance. The question is what was the reasoning behind waiting for the paramedics to arrive before attempting to render potentially life saving aid? Legal ramifications? Ethical entanglements? Don't want to appear disloyal or weak to the bros in blue present? Shock made him freeze when he realized the guy died & he only remembered he knew cpr when the emt's got there? There must be a reason, I just curious what it was.

Postby Redman » August 5th, 2020, 2:19 pm

mero wrote:
Redman wrote:No victim shaming here.

He has a history
Chauvin has a history.

All this if if if if. The point is there was no other way to see this other than murder and abuse of power by those swore an oath and who were TRAINED to handle situations far worse than this.

Stop trying to over philosophize everything and be a smart ass.

There was only one outcome and your general stance has been one that blames the victim. The point is he is dead. Everything in life even yours coulda been done differently "if only".

Yuh victim blaming. Wasn't it also confirmed that the officer personally knew him? Seems like his fate was decided either way no?

Over philosophize?
My position is that floyd and chauvin were two muffler bearings and that that to expect any other outcome is unrealistic.

Thats it simply.

Floyd and Chauvin have responsibility for things turning out as they did.
Chauvin could take a murder charge-but whether he gets convicted will be based on more nuanced proof.

If you feel it more complicated than that...thats ok too.

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2020, 2:26 pm

Reek,

Not every criminal that crying oh they cant breath really cannot breath.

Floyd was a known criminal, pest and an addict and the officers did not render aid because he could be lying.

Relaxing restraint on someone is not a good idea and they can get an opportunity to strike.

I done tell allyuh, Derek getting a manslaughter.