The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2020, 1:32 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Time for a white lady to rule trinbago
er, wait. wut

It would be a white liberal, so no thanks.

She would demand the TTPS stop carrying guns and stop raiding Beetham and Laventille because that would be racist, let that horse sh!t remain in America.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 3rd, 2020, 1:34 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Time for a white lady to rule trinbago
er, wait. wut

It would be a white liberal, so no thanks.

She would demand the TTPS stop carrying guns and stop raiding Beetham and Laventille because that would be racist, let that horse sh!t remain in America.

I was making a joke about the queen bai.

Postby Redman » August 3rd, 2020, 1:53 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:HAHAHAHHA wait Suruj say he is the leader in line waiting? he want to be political leader?

Nah allyuh hadda be lying there is noway he would say that.

He was the most corrupt person that ever pass through this country he was the reason UNC lost the election, not even manning could ah run racket like he.

There is noway he would say that, allyuh making up that sh!t.

He left politics because he couldn't handle the shame when he was made out to be the true devil that he is. There is noway he or moonilal would want to become political leader, the UNC would be a dead party if that happened so they wouldn't waste their time

You also seem to be of another planet.

It was Rambachan that endorsed KPB for leadership of the UNC, she better watch out

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2020, 2:03 pm

Redman wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:HAHAHAHHA wait Suruj say he is the leader in line waiting? he want to be political leader?

Nah allyuh hadda be lying there is noway he would say that.

He was the most corrupt person that ever pass through this country he was the reason UNC lost the election, not even manning could ah run racket like he.

There is noway he would say that, allyuh making up that sh!t.

He left politics because he couldn't handle the shame when he was made out to be the true devil that he is. There is noway he or moonilal would want to become political leader, the UNC would be a dead party if that happened so they wouldn't waste their time

You also seem to be of another planet.

It was Rambachan that endorsed KPB for leadership of the UNC, she better watch out

Well challenges to the leadership are a part of any healthy organization, and not just for the leadership post. Look how well it turned out for Penny and Le Hunte. At least Penny taka and get a play back :lol: Le Hunte have a few years to go, but he start back grovelling his way into JUHN Scarfy's good graces already so ultimately he'll be fine.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2020, 2:10 pm

Didn't realize Nicole Griffith is living in another country due to fear of her life in Trinidad.

https://newsday.co.tt/2020/06/06/dyer-g ... -election/

What a shame Trinidad lost one of the most honest and genuine people in politics.

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2020, 2:22 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Didn't realize Nicole Griffith is living in another country due to fear of her life in Trinidad.

What a shame Trinidad lost one of the most honest and genuine people in politics.

That's dotishness being used to burnish Geeyore's bad boy/extra judicial killing style.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 3rd, 2020, 2:23 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Didn't realize Nicole Griffith is living in another country due to fear of her life in Trinidad.

That's dotishness being used to burnish Geeyore's bad boy/extra judicial killing style.

ROFLMAO @ Geeyore

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 3rd, 2020, 5:04 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ok good now we getting somewhere that more sounds like it.

However Coonilal can't be political leader, they call him Coonilal for a reason. He and Suruj were ring leaders of the UNC Cabal, the voting public absolutely despises them and they would never see office if they ran for Prime Minister and even they know it. But Coonilal is younger than the rest of them and he knows how to Speak, kinda like how Hitler was a greater speaker. So too Coonilal has a gift for speaking on a platform you have to atleast give him that.

However due to his record nobody would vote for him especially not people in PNM Marginal seats, members of the Cabal is the LAST people the public would vote for. We need to be sensible if UNC wants to win elections and progress we need Nicole Griffith as Political Leader of the UNC if that happened the PNM is a dead party and everybody knows it.

We know you trolling but sheit like this real cringey hoss.

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2020, 5:33 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Ok good now we getting somewhere that more sounds like it.

However Coonilal can't be political leader, they call him Coonilal for a reason. He and Suruj were ring leaders of the UNC Cabal, the voting public absolutely despises them and they would never see office if they ran for Prime Minister and even they know it. But Coonilal is younger than the rest of them and he knows how to Speak, kinda like how Hitler was a greater speaker. So too Coonilal has a gift for speaking on a platform you have to atleast give him that.

However due to his record nobody would vote for him especially not people in PNM Marginal seats, members of the Cabal is the LAST people the public would vote for. We need to be sensible if UNC wants to win elections and progress we need Nicole Griffith as Political Leader of the UNC if that happened the PNM is a dead party and everybody knows it.

Cringy yes, normal for Erectile? Also yes.

Postby mero » August 3rd, 2020, 5:42 pm

bluefete wrote:Image

Lol by Trinidad standards, this is pretty impressive tbh. Cabal productions heh.
Does the yellow and mellow crew want HYSM Moonilal as leader ?

Thought Vasant was the way forward but Kams send ON Anil to cuss him way.. who's next after Kamla most likely loses this election?

Postby sMASH » August 3rd, 2020, 5:44 pm

should have gone some of the COP meetings for their leadership. she probably nice one on one, but just as power hungry and immoral as any other politician. she went up for leadership, without renouncing the third force. her ideas and attitude wasnt near as good as any of the other opponents, she felt that she was entitled to be the COP chair.

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2020, 5:45 pm

UNC should collapse after this elections. I know everybody fed of their circus act when people begging for a better choice at the polls.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2020, 5:52 pm

If suruj and coonilal are the choices to run the unc...Great is the PNM until 2030

Postby eliteauto » August 3rd, 2020, 5:59 pm

A leadership contest post-Kamla would most likely be between the Lion (Moonilal) and Jerlean John, some of the older heads like Subhas and Suruj seem to endorse the Lion whereas some of the younger members favor Auntie Jerlean

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2020, 6:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:A leadership contest post-Kamla would most likely be between the Lion (Moonilal) and Jerlean John, some of the older heads like Subhas and Suruj seem to endorse the Lion whereas some of the younger members favor Auntie Jerlean

Unlikely that Jearlean will get Political Leader post of the UNC. Too many are not enlightened enough to go for that just yet. There are many who will have no issue with an Afro Trini as a close associate (remember Jack Warner), but not the top dog position.
Just like the PNM has its tribe who'd have issues with an Indo Trini leader.

killercow

Postby killercow » August 3rd, 2020, 6:14 pm

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 3rd, 2020, 6:50 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Cringy yes, normal for Erectile? Also yes.

He sounds like a 12 year old attempting to troll people.

Postby MaxPower » August 3rd, 2020, 6:50 pm

Congratulations to Keith and team on their victory for the 2020 elections.

Great is the People’s National Movement.

Join us in our support for the Red Palulu.

Postby The_Honourable » August 3rd, 2020, 9:16 pm

PNM's greatest failure as an MP.

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2020, 9:30 pm

Plus he had sued and won a case against an upset resident who splashed water on him during floods. During a flood he got some wet. Doh mind all these people houses under water and they had to live knee-deep in that.

Don't be fooled at all by any of this. He knows he could sheit on their faces and rub it up with a sponge and they will still always vote for PNM. Even in 1986, Laventille voted for PNM's Muriel Donawa-Mc Davidson (Page 94 in the report).
Last edited by maj. tom on August 3rd, 2020, 9:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » August 3rd, 2020, 9:33 pm

Such a pity the PNM have all these failure of Ministers.

Unfortunately the UNC is far worse.

Kamla is speaking like a dunce and a drunk.

I cannot vote for the UNC, and i eh no black boy.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2020, 9:43 pm

MaxPower wrote:Such a pity the PNM have all these failure of Ministers.

Unfortunately the UNC is far worse.

Kamla is speaking like a dunce and a drunk.

I cannot vote for the UNC, and i eh no black boy.

She was drunk the other night on a platform and facebook made a mockery of her, I don't get this woman nah ent she husband is a doctor? and that is the kinda thing he does encourage?

Now isn't the time to be drunk, the life of this country is decided if PNM wins and if they win we dead.

Kamla needs to get control of her drinking problem because we can't deal with PNM for a next 5 years. When voters see that kinda craziness they not gonna vote for her.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2020, 9:46 pm

I voting PNM just to spite De Phaggot and Kewell

Maxpower I coming to the red side it still have space?

The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH) Poll added

Postby MaxPower » August 3rd, 2020, 9:54 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I voting PNM just to spite De Phaggot and Kewell

Hello ED,

Ofcourse man, always space in the vibrant colors of the Red Palulu !

Glad to have you on board.

The UNC has no chance of winning, they are too disorganized.

Oh and better De Phaggot dont join PNM, we dont want him touching your buttocks again in one of those rallys. Does he still harass you?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2020, 10:07 pm

The_Honourable wrote:PNM's greatest failure as an MP.

No matter what...this man would still win.....sad eh

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 3rd, 2020, 10:07 pm

Who you fooling...like if you of the age to vote.
Also I don't support UNC.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2020, 10:20 pm

Hello ED,

Oh and better De Phaggot dont join PNM, we dont want him touching your buttocks again in one of those rallys. Does he still harass you?

Hello Maxpower

Good to hear, and after I threatened De Phaggot for touching my bottom he never did it again I let tuner know what he did and since then he stopped harassing me by TTPOST.

I red and ready!!!!

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2020, 10:22 pm

:lol: wda :drinking:

Postby MaxPower » August 3rd, 2020, 10:34 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Hello ED,

Hello Maxpower

Good to hear, and after I threatened De Phaggot for touching my bottom he never did it again I let tuner know what he did and since then he stopped harassing me by TTPOST.

I red and ready!!!!

Good to hear man, some people need to be put in their place.

It was a white fielder wagon u said?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2020, 10:53 pm

^ Yup a white fielder