Re: Worst doubles thread

Postby redmanjp » May 15th, 2020, 6:07 pm

pugboy wrote:yuh shoulda just zap hot in microwave to kill any germs

redmanjp wrote:
Skanky wrote:Any doubles from any vendor at O'Meara road. I think the pic this week with the lack of social distancing is up there. Yuck.
Best doubles for me is Pablo's on the bus route by Tunapuna market.

by xtra foods?

just picked up some. came home & was wondering if to wipe it down with bleach, which might risk eating the bleach if it get on the doubles. decided to just discarded the paper wrapper & napkins for safety and throw the doubles into a plate, wash hands and eat it. i tell moms to remember to do the same with the remaining ones later. she diabetic & hypertensive so she better do it instead of ending up in couva hospital next week.

i'll do that with the remaining one in addition to discarding the wrapper

snatman

Re: Worst doubles thread

Postby snatman » May 15th, 2020, 7:08 pm

yeah, you can't go wrong with Pablo.

I don't think there really is exceptional doubles, they're either good or blehhh.

Pablo may not be the best but he's consistent, and good.

He has three locations in Pasea. By the market, by College bar and the other not too far away from there.

Skanky wrote:Any doubles from any vendor at O'Meara road. I think the pic this week with the lack of social distancing is up there. Yuck.
Best doubles for me is Pablo's on the bus route by Tunapuna market.