Landlords - Moratorium on Rent Payment ?

Re: Landlords - Moratorium on Rent Payment ?

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 7:46 am

How you paying your mortgage of $4500 these days Bai? Five bedroom house in Kelly could get foreclosed yunno . You could rent it out and become a landlord. The rent could pay the loan

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 7:48 am

RedVEVO , I'll talk to you later , I have to go collect some rent now.

Postby bluefete » March 23rd, 2020, 8:00 am

RedV: Remember that Faris is a landlord to the government and Faris rent MUST pay every month.

You really think the gov't will pass a law for tenants to live rent free for 4-6 months? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Stop drinking what yuh drinking.

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 8:06 am

Man drinking jealousy juice. It's not about other landlords.

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 8:08 am

RedVEVO , I now see your brother jump the wall to go to work . Did Nanny lock the gate ? Or is madness running in the whole family ?

Postby RedVEVO » March 23rd, 2020, 8:26 am

" ..Speaking on i95.5 FM on Sunday, Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley said his Government is putting things in place for retrenched workers.

“If there are people who have lost their jobs, for example, if you were working in a bar and you can’t pay your rent because the bar has been shut down to protect the public, what the Government is going to do is help you get an income if you lost your job at the bar.”

https://guardian.co.tt/news/pm-pledges- ... 7ee5e6bd63

Postby RedVEVO » March 23rd, 2020, 8:29 am

bluefete wrote:RedV: Remember that Faris is a landlord to the government and Faris rent MUST pay every month.

You really think the gov't will pass a law for tenants to live rent free for 4-6 months? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Stop drinking what yuh drinking.

Commercial rents to defer is NOT affected ..

But let's see HDC .. Residential :D

Postby 88sins » March 23rd, 2020, 8:30 am

RedVEVO wrote:" ..Speaking on i95.5 FM on Sunday, Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley said his Government is putting things in place for retrenched workers.

“If there are people who have lost their jobs, for example, if you were working in a bar and you can’t pay your rent because the bar has been shut down to protect the public, what the Government is going to do is help you get an income if you lost your job at the bar.”

https://guardian.co.tt/news/pm-pledges- ... 7ee5e6bd63

observe, rent still hadda get paid

Postby RedVEVO » March 23rd, 2020, 8:33 am

An income not only pays RENT ..

But income is for food , medicine etc etc.

Rent can be deferred .

Postby bluefete » March 23rd, 2020, 8:41 am

88sins wrote:observe, rent still hadda get paid
Very True

RedVEVO wrote:Rent can be deferred .
You sounding like a desperate renter!

Postby RedVEVO » March 23rd, 2020, 8:53 am

bluefete wrote:
88sins wrote:observe, rent still hadda get paid
Very True

RedVEVO wrote:Rent can be deferred .
You sounding like a desperate renter!

No no Blue Boy ..

It's a matter of how do you allocate your funds or income etc.

Postby zoom rader » March 23rd, 2020, 9:29 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Rent can be deferred .
Why don't you want to pay your rent?

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 11:03 am

Zoom you not working , you only collecting rent. What RedVEVO have against yuh boy ?

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 11:05 am

I now understand why nanny does have to cuss RedVEVO mother every month for the rent.

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 11:07 am

Rent can be deferred .

But yuh not buying the meds , watch how you getting on everyday on tuner.

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 11:11 am

Rent can be deferred .
Why don't you want to pay your rent?

He don't want me to collect rent , try to see the problem.

Do a search on RedVEVO posts then type in Landlord . Then do one on landlords.

You will understand his problem. He not against all landlords .

Postby 88sins » March 23rd, 2020, 11:40 am

Rent can be deferred .

RedVEVO wrote:It's a matter of how do you allocate your funds or income etc.

boi I'd love to have you as a tenant
the problems you'd have you wouldn't know whether to sh!t or go blind

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 12:04 pm

88sins , doh say that. I live around the family for years , you will go mad like them or end up in jail.

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 12:07 pm

Food can be deferred.

RedVEVO wey yuh gone ? Big men talking to yuh and yuh just walk out?

Postby zoom rader » March 23rd, 2020, 12:32 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom you not working , you only collecting rent. What RedVEVO have against yuh boy ?
Tell vag I living it up and back to traveling when corona under control.

Postby pugboy » March 23rd, 2020, 12:35 pm

i disappointed in allyuh fellas

at least offer to get the meds or something nah
you are either part of the solution of part of the problem

Postby 88sins » March 23rd, 2020, 12:35 pm

rspann wrote:88sins , doh say that. I live around the family for years , you will go mad like them or end up in jail.

boi the kinda thing I talking about doing, after day 1 dem so he go either run outta my place or start paying rent in advance. :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » March 23rd, 2020, 12:44 pm

Would be very helpful for restaurants and social clubs that are currently renting the establishment they are currently in.

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 12:48 pm

RedVEVO go make yuh do time, trust mih.

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 3:18 pm

RedVEVO you was right ,I just hear the MOF say that tenants doh have to pay rent for the next six months.

Postby eliteauto » March 23rd, 2020, 3:48 pm

imagine yuh landlord coming to collect rent in an Aqua wearing rubber slippers and filler dust or in ah old Hilux with tray of produce. I wasn't paying either dem too mingpaling, fight the good fight RedVULVA Rowley go back yuh

Postby bluefete » March 23rd, 2020, 4:06 pm

He ent say dat, eh!!! Doh set up de man further, nah.

rspann wrote:RedVEVO you was right ,I just hear the MOF say that tenants doh have to pay rent for the next six months.

Postby 88sins » March 23rd, 2020, 4:25 pm

bluefete wrote:He ent say dat, eh!!! Doh set up de man further, nah.

rspann wrote:RedVEVO you was right ,I just hear the MOF say that tenants doh have to pay rent for the next six months.

ogorm boi why u hadda go spoil d chain up for jed? he was takin da bait hook line sinker reel pole & boat.

I spann

Postby I spann » March 23rd, 2020, 4:42 pm

I am sure Granny don’t charge RedVEVO family more than $500 rent, so why he beating up so much

Postby rspann » March 23rd, 2020, 5:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:imagine yuh landlord coming to collect rent in an Aqua wearing rubber slippers and filler dust or in ah old Hilux with tray of produce. I wasn't paying either dem too mingpaling, fight the good fight RedVULVA Rowley go back yuh

Once Rowley tell him that the bailiff would sell everything he still owing courts for , he could play Tonto.

Btw aqua is 1000 km per $135 tank full. Can't be spending RedVEVO hard earned dollars wastefully.