Pastor Cuffie Openly Defies The Government

Re: Pastor Cuffie Openly Defies The Government

Postby K74T » April 3rd, 2020, 8:38 am

Seeker wrote:Yuh know..I still wondering what a PNM person looks like, because I see it always in threads such as these :D

Yup same here.

Zoom rader, what exactly does a “PNM person” look like?

Do tell us.

Postby rspann » April 3rd, 2020, 8:53 am

They does look like Pastor Cuffie , Jack Warner , Rodney Charles , Wade Mark , Clifton DeCoteau.

Postby maj. tom » April 3rd, 2020, 8:59 am

Kamla is a PNM.

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 9:17 am

rspann wrote:They does look like Pastor Cuffie , Jack Warner , Rodney Charles , Wade Mark , Clifton DeCoteau.
And Elite

death365

Postby death365 » April 3rd, 2020, 9:25 am

It's not ah race but ah attuide of.....

Hmm... Them theif all d oil money for 50 years... An Trinidad still 3rd world.... I love it so.... So I will keep defending them

Always remember it was pnm who brokes out d country b4 NAR had to come in an fix ir
Seeker wrote:Yuh know..I still wondering what a PNM person looks like, because I see it always in threads such as these :D

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 10:07 am

K74T wrote:

Yup same here.

Zoom rader, what exactly does a “PNM person” look like?

Do tell us.
A PNM ppl = is the main composition of the bulk of fools that vote for PNM. They normally look like hood rats, power neck, display getto behaviour and are ill-mannered. They lack a normal education. Those that may have some sort of education are only in there to fill their elite pockets. They are freeloaders and always want more. They are very guilable and would believe the earth is flat if the PNM media houses tell them so.

That's just a lil description

Postby K74T » April 3rd, 2020, 10:23 am

Can you provide us with a visual reference?

abducted

Postby abducted » April 3rd, 2020, 10:28 am

Zoom Rader is a racist, he cannot make a point without mentioning race because his points aren’t good anyway, always spoiling every thread with his racist comments

Postby maj. tom » April 3rd, 2020, 10:37 am

I never see he mentioned race. He always on about PNM people. He gave a description above. That's not a race.

Or is it? Is it in your mind to what PNM people are? Now who's racist?

Postby bluefete » April 3rd, 2020, 2:13 pm

That is why the mods (the red ones anyway) does ban him because they do not know the difference.

maj. tom wrote:I never see he mentioned race. He always on about PNM people. He gave a description above. That's not a race.

Postby rspann » April 3rd, 2020, 2:16 pm

....but I is PNM and I don't fit the description.

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 2:53 pm

K74T wrote:Can you provide us with a visual reference?
Visual?

I just went in to detail about the behaviour of PNM ppl and you want a visual reference.

Visual reference is what ever you want it tobe and its all in your mind.

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 3:00 pm

abducted wrote:Zoom Rader is a racist, he cannot make a point without mentioning race because his points aren’t good anyway, always spoiling every thread with his racist comments
What race you want to me mention bro?

I can say injuns worship, cows, stones and plant flags. That's racist right?

I can say non trini Chinese eat dog meat, that's racist right?

I can say Afros wear their pants on the knees and jockey shorts showing right?

I can say Syrians marry their first cousins, that's racist right?

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 3:16 pm

bluefete wrote:That is why the mods (the red ones anyway) does ban him because they do not know the difference.

maj. tom wrote:I never see he mentioned race. He always on about PNM people. He gave a description above. That's not a race.

My avitar shows black power in Africa flag, so that's not racist to certain folk on here.

But...........

When i had the General lee Dodge car showing the dixee flag I got banned cause tuners saw it as racist and offensive. Those that complain live in Trinidad and most likely never lived in the former confederate states, but they saw is as racists and the mods banned me.

So my black power in African flag is accepted while the General lee car got bann.

See the difference? So whose the Racist or are they plain stupid

Everyday on tuner I prove that there at lots of stupid folk on here.

Postby The_Honourable » April 3rd, 2020, 6:02 pm

Zoom gave a description but as gastly said, it's more of an attitude, mentality, behavior or mindset that is found among many afro-trinidadians post colonialism or post independence. The more educated you are (doesn't mean just book sense), the more you can escape it. If you are outside of the race and critique it, you will be called a racist. If you are of the same race and critique it/or have a different opinion, you will be called some nasty names. Cro Cro - Compare and Contrast is a good example. In order to critique it, you can't do it directly but rope in all other parties and politicians to keep it safe. Example "all dem politicians does theif", "all dem politicians does answer the 1%" etc.

All afro-trinidadians do NOT have this mentality and that number is increasing mostly thanks to social media.

abducted

Postby abducted » April 3rd, 2020, 6:12 pm

UNC people can also be "hood rats, power neck, display getto behaviour and are ill-mannered. They lack a normal education. Those that may have some sort of education are only in there to fill their elite pockets. They are freeloaders and always want more. They are very guilable and would believe the earth is flat if the UNC media houses tell them so. ", we all know what Zoom Rader is implying

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 6:41 pm

abducted wrote:UNC people can also be "hood rats, power neck, display getto behaviour and are ill-mannered. They lack a normal education. Those that may have some sort of education are only in there to fill their elite pockets. They are freeloaders and always want more. They are very guilable and would believe the earth is flat if the UNC media houses tell them so. ", we all know what Zoom Rader is implying
I imply the behaviour of folks voting for PNM

I can also say Cow worshipers vote for the UNC.

You can imply what ever your brains tells you .

Postby RedVEVO » April 3rd, 2020, 6:47 pm

abducted wrote:UNC people can also be "hood rats, power neck, display getto behaviour and are ill-mannered. They lack a normal education. Those that may have some sort of education are only in there to fill their elite pockets. They are freeloaders and always want more. They are very guilable and would believe the earth is flat if the UNC media houses tell them so. ", we all know what Zoom Rader is implying

Power to the people ..
And powder neck :D

African ( the continent ) gente are one of the most beautiful people and very intelligent .
Especially from Nigeria .

The women are absolutely beautiful .

We did a contract in St Vincent .

The women are perfecto .

UNC and PNM toy with the gente .

Hence ... :roll: :roll:

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 7:00 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Power to the people ..

African ( the continent ) gente are one of the most beautiful people and very intelligent .

The women are perfecto .

I inherited 23million and willing to share with you . My post box is in Lagos, e-mail me and will send you details to access the fund's.

Postby RedVEVO » April 3rd, 2020, 7:06 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Power to the people ..

The women are perfecto .

I inherited 23million and willing to share with you . My post box is in Lagos, e-mail me and will send you details to access the fund's.

Not interested ..

Give 1/2 to UNC and 1/2 PNM

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2020, 7:21 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Power to the people ..

The women are perfecto .

Not interested ..

I thought you like Nigerian folk

Postby RedVEVO » April 3rd, 2020, 9:21 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Power to the people ..

The women are perfecto .

Not interested ..

Are you Nigerian ? :angel: :angel:

Postby rollingstock » April 3rd, 2020, 9:41 pm

Zoom is afro-trini. I'm 100% sure of this. Cause I was the only injun living p'ville.

Zoom is the Morgan Job of 2nr

matix

Postby matix » April 3rd, 2020, 10:16 pm

rollingstock wrote:Zoom is afro-trini. I'm 100% sure of this. Cause I was the only injun living p'ville.

Postby RedVEVO » April 3rd, 2020, 11:01 pm

matix wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Zoom is afro-trini. I'm 100% sure of this. Cause I was the only injun living p'ville.

With $23 Million and want to share :D

University of 2nr graduate better than UWI :D :D

Postby zoom rader » April 4th, 2020, 1:56 am

Blitz Village was nice before PNM ppl invaded it

Postby zoom rader » April 4th, 2020, 1:59 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Power to the people ..

The women are perfecto .

Not interested ..

Are you Nigerian ? :angel: :angel:
I am Nigerian when I meet and greet their women

Postby rollingstock » April 4th, 2020, 4:13 am

Blitz Village was nice before PNM ppl invaded it

I knew it. Yuh live in the extension.
Hi neighbor

boxy

Re: Novel Coronavirus - “COVID-19” - 76 cases, 3 deaths confirmed in T&T

Postby boxy » April 4th, 2020, 5:34 am

Pastor sorry after service caused wave of coronavirus infections

https://tinyurl.com/uxn3jxj

These people are the worst of the snake oil salesmen.

abducted

Postby abducted » April 4th, 2020, 9:37 am

This Imam claims to have predicted the virus, video was recorded 10 years ago