"...friends and relatives are kindly asked to accept this intimation" bah!

Re: "...friends and relatives are kindly asked to accept this intimation" bah!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 7th, 2020, 8:24 pm

If was them raj and deh sound clash with moose r...I'd understand

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 7th, 2020, 9:21 pm

Rovin wrote:all this kinda bachanal last night :o

me eh see wais d beat op about ah passing mic announcement ... :|

It's the logic of this generation of people.

Beat up bout the minor things because they cant beat up bout the actual problems.

Postby meccalli » March 7th, 2020, 9:33 pm

Ya'll ain't seen or heard anything yet.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/article/the- ... b13f3400a9
Had the horror of witnessing and hearing this going home from la vega. It was literally like 50 mic men all blasting different songs at the same time.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 7th, 2020, 9:54 pm

yeah I witness that already

See how they have the common decency of going in the bush to hold their soundoffs?

But I hadda siddong and hear soca and dancehall in my house from PH cars passing in front

Postby matr1x » March 7th, 2020, 10:00 pm

OP beating up over being a sufferer.

Recording at a friend's house. Sounds like too cheap to go somewhere legit

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 7th, 2020, 10:04 pm

OP just wanted to make a post

I do it a few times when I was young too, I go give him a bligh

Postby rspann » March 7th, 2020, 10:08 pm

I see everybody saying OP. Is OP his initials. Like Overand Padmore , Oma Panday , Omar Paul something like that?

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 7th, 2020, 10:13 pm

U DOWN WIT OPP?!

Postby rspann » March 8th, 2020, 8:07 am

It's 8.04 Sunday morning , someone from the area died and they are now announcing it. The burial is today because they are Muslim. How would we have known if it wasn't for the mic announcement?

Postby gastly369 » March 8th, 2020, 8:58 am

Buyinggggggg scrap iron ole battery buying Buyinggggggg scrap iron ole battery buying Buyinggggggg scrap iron ole battery buying Buyinggggggg scrap iron ole battery buying Buyinggggggg scrap iron ole battery buying Buyinggggggg scrap iron ole battery buying