shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I sorry for them men who building houses etc

waz ah 2 weeks break?

Yuh know it have men who living day by day

one of my padnas had 100 workers working everyday nonstop, sunday to sunday

with the social gathering rules they had to cut it down to 10 workers

now from monday its gonna be 0
and plenty of them is felllas who living for the week by week money.

Zetski

Re: Stay home thread 30/03 to 15/04

Postby Zetski » March 26th, 2020, 8:40 pm

I have been home since carnival... nothing new :lol: I'll be home until this thing eases up

Postby redmanjp » March 26th, 2020, 8:44 pm

all those doomsday preppers not so crazy after all eh

Postby nervewrecker » March 26th, 2020, 9:00 pm

Take in this movieImage

Lockdown/Covid-19 plans

Postby Chimera » March 26th, 2020, 10:42 pm

so whats allyuh plans now that you basically hadda be inside for a 2 weeks atleast?
even though in my case I think I could open as I also sell medical supplies,i was preparing for this quarantine/soe type of scenario a few weeks now, i went and buy paint for wherever hadda paint in the different locations, i buy a few trays of seedlings to plant, some landscaping stuff, bricks,edging etc, have like 50 books i buy but never get time to read, i get a new dual action polisher last week,so youtube and that polisher will be my friends for a bit,
have dozens of unopened boxes of legos from years ago,my nephews home from school and bored like hell so i feel i giving them to deal with that. also have a nintendo switch with a setta games and controllers in the store to sell...feel i gonna give the nephews that too....

feel now is a good time to try to propagate some turf grass around all the ponds as i will be around to water/monitor it more often.

whats allyuh plans if you stuck home indefinitely?

Re: Lockdown/Covid-19 plans

Postby nervewrecker » March 26th, 2020, 10:45 pm

Online classes and try making some moulds of some parts.

Postby skylinechild » March 26th, 2020, 11:13 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Take in this movieImage

demolition man ???

screwbash

Postby screwbash » March 27th, 2020, 3:12 am

learn spanish or mandarin online
eat and get fat
pornhub / choking the pope

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 27th, 2020, 3:15 am

Work ....

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » March 27th, 2020, 4:48 am

I am confused what does this lockdown mean? Is the PM basically saying if i am out of my home and police stop me and my decision to leave my home are not deemed necessary for a essential service i can be fined/arrested? This sounding like a state of emergency... if so call it what it is

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 27th, 2020, 4:54 am

how much ched allyuh go make?

sickbad

Postby sickbad » March 27th, 2020, 5:14 am

Hibernate and wait for all inclusive covid ova fete

Postby Ted_v2 » March 27th, 2020, 5:22 am

have alot of movies to get covered, have some tv series too.
building some burgler proof, have to paint and install 2 units.
have some small chores to do, cut some overdue grass.
fix my laurel which parked down for the last 2 months.

Postby Chimera » March 27th, 2020, 6:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:how much ched allyuh go make?

like your plan is to be tuner thread police.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 27th, 2020, 7:21 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:how much ched allyuh go make?

like your plan is to be tuner thread police.

I wukking as normal bredda man...only a matter of time before this ched is merged

Postby Dizzy28 » March 27th, 2020, 8:08 am

I feel I going and take my PS3 out of storage and hook it back up and teach my son what it is. Hopefully it still works.
When he was born I put it away soon after
as he used to pull all the cables etc. once he learned to crawl. Up to when I put it away I had games I never played like medal of honor and Batman Arkham asylum.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » March 27th, 2020, 8:13 am

work on the left hand to match the right

Postby goalpost » March 27th, 2020, 8:20 am

lalloboy101 wrote:work on the left hand to match the right

boi, daz like a new woman.

dogg

Re: What's your plan if Covid shuts down schools and offices?

Postby dogg » March 27th, 2020, 8:51 am

Why are folks only NOW rushing to back up their supplies???
I started this thread on Mar 5.
Folks must have known this was a probability :evil: :evil:

Anyways, I'm going to teach myself piano. Attempt to teach term 3 curriculum to my 6yr old

Postby bluefete » March 27th, 2020, 9:47 am

Not everyone has extra "morney" like you.

Many people live "hand-to-mouth" and do not have extra when the basics are paid for. They have to wait until the next paycheck - which for many - comes when?

dogg wrote:Why are folks only NOW rushing to back up their supplies???

Anyways, I'm going to teach myself piano. Attempt to teach term 3 curriculum to my 6yr old

Re: Stay home SIQ thread 30/03 to 15/04

Postby bluefete » March 27th, 2020, 9:53 am

Online work.

Re: Stay home SIQ thread 30/03 to 15/04

Postby Dave » March 27th, 2020, 9:54 am

Enhance your calm! Be well.
That movie is real kicks.

dogg

Postby dogg » March 27th, 2020, 10:02 am

I don't have "extra money" I have/had an emergency fund. After that's used up, salt to suck.

bluefete wrote:Not everyone has extra "morney" like you.

Many people live "hand-to-mouth" and do not have extra when the basics are paid for. They have to wait until the next paycheck - which for many - comes when?

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » March 27th, 2020, 10:07 am

Learn: Online Courses, Learn a language
Watch: Anime Series, TV Series, Movies, YouTube
Read/Listen: Books, Journals
Fitness: Calisthenics & Bedroom Aerobics
Sleep: Plenty sleep

Recommended TV/ Movies:
http://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=379071&start=2400
http://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=316360&start=3360

Recommended Anime: Some titles are in Japanese e.g Shingeki no Kyojin = Attack on Titan
https://myanimelist.net/topanime.php
https://www.imdb.com/list/ls058654847/

Top 20 Best Anime of the Decade (WatchMojo)

Postby MG Man » March 27th, 2020, 10:14 am

dogg wrote:I don't have "extra money" I have/had an emergency fund. After that's used up, salt to suck.

bluefete wrote:Not everyone has extra "morney" like you.

pretty sure a huge chunk of ppl outside price smart yesterday not living 'hand to mouth'

Postby aaron17 » March 27th, 2020, 10:15 am

Polish ...wax ...full works on the car.

dogg

Postby dogg » March 27th, 2020, 10:20 am

School syllabuses are availabe for download on the Ministry of Education site if you want to homeschool

Postby Spitfir3 » March 27th, 2020, 10:28 am

dam that tv almost bigger than the wall

Postby aaron17 » March 27th, 2020, 10:30 am

skylinechild wrote: