Father-in-law wants back his Benz

Re: Father-in-law wants back his Benz

Postby RedVEVO » March 8th, 2020, 5:13 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I remember booling a fat guy and when I try to lift he I ended up throwing he down and he get a buss head, talk about failure, made me realized how I fcked up a nice thing with my first BF who was a short slim thing he was below 100lbs and the things I could ah do with he. If only I knew then what I know now eh and how hard it is to get back something like that. Ah used to feel like ah Real Life Rocco Siffredi back then.

The closest I came across is a 30 year old Vene man in wuk he literally perfect, small, cute face and slim around ass and 400lbs maybe less but them 2 kids is ah issue I had to turn it down is 2 kids, I cah mine ah next woman devils I eh know how allyuh does do them things nah, not to mention he go want he whole family to move into my place and live cause he say he man coming with he and another brother. The brother real bess tho, if yuh see that vene eh

Hmm ..

Postby 88sins » March 8th, 2020, 6:39 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:From Benz to mampie? wha going on in here?

And fellas getting so thristy out here dem mampie feeling like a kardashian making demands.

You ever read them lyrics in that song Shaggy sing about Mampie?

The man literally said we should spread out on a big, fat, stink and slobber mampie. Like literally sang that verse. This is without question, Shaggy is to blame for this mampie situation.

I does wonder how on earth he came up with that song.

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news, but you totally misinterpreted that song. Chorus is
"Jump and spread out you no mampi
Get up and jump around cause you no mampi"

But no worries, whether skinny/slim/slimthik/thicc/fat/mampi, even stale bread have its moldy cheese. Like what you want, get what you like, and somebody else go take the rest.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 8th, 2020, 9:14 am

WOW we were blaming him all this time for nothing, didn't know it was an Anti Mampie song

Very interesting yes, like every mampie for carnival and thing does start to dance to that mampie song.

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » March 8th, 2020, 7:33 pm

son in law got a free benz....birds started noticing ...son in law not accustomed to extra attention from birds.. divorce was imminent...lesson learnt.

Postby Spitfir3 » March 8th, 2020, 8:03 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I remember booling a fat gyul and when I try to lift she I ended up throwing she down and she get a buss head, talk about failure, made me realized how I fcked up a nice thing with my first GF who was a short slim thing she was below 100lbs and the things I could ah do with she. If only I knew then what I know now eh and how hard it is to get back something like that. Ah used to feel like ah Real Life Rocco Siffredi back then.

The closest I came across is a 30 year old Vene in wuk she literally perfect, small, cute face and slim around 100lbs maybe less but them 2 kids is ah issue I had to turn it down is 2 kids, I cah mine ah next man seed I eh know how allyuh does do them things nah, not to mention she go want she whole family to move into my place and live cause she say she sister coming with she and she brother. The sister real bess tho, if yuh see that vene eh

LOL
is ah Kes yuh hit the woman dey? sounds lke yuh need to build some muscle
losing weight ain't bad but you gonna want to add some muscle mass so you don't end up lookin to flabby

VII

Postby VII » March 8th, 2020, 8:03 pm

whiteliver wrote:son in law got a free benz....birds started noticing ...son in law not accustomed to extra attention from birds.. divorce was imminent...lesson learnt.

Bingo !

Postby rspann » March 8th, 2020, 8:06 pm

Nah , I feel is more like "everything is mine yunno , yuh come here wid yuh hand swinging . If wasn't for mih fadda , you wouldna have nutten". " I go tell you what to do, remember is mih fadda house and car."

Postby MaxPower » March 8th, 2020, 8:13 pm

whiteliver wrote:son in law got a free benz....birds started noticing ...son in law not accustomed to extra attention from birds.. divorce was imminent...lesson learnt.

And what the birds say when he they hear he a light pole police and cant afford to service the benz?

VII

Postby VII » March 8th, 2020, 8:16 pm

rspann wrote:Nah , I feel is more like "everything is mine yunno , yuh come here wid yuh hand swinging . If wasn't for mih fadda , you wouldna have nutten". " I go tell you what to do, remember is mih fadda house and car."

Maybe a combi of both who knows,but when you prepared to buy a benz to entice man it means he already had a wide berth...."but de man have tings to do Tommattie"...

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » March 8th, 2020, 9:12 pm

And what the birds say when he they hear he a light pole police and cant afford to service the benz?

too late... gun man done gone in they hole......birds time to learn a lesson.

Postby rspann » March 9th, 2020, 4:54 pm

Plot change. It ain't no mampie . As a matter of fact is a real best thing.

Doh ask for pics, I sworn to secrecy.

VII

Postby VII » March 9th, 2020, 5:59 pm

rspann wrote:Plot change. It ain't no mampie . As a matter of fact is a real best thing.

Rooster blocker..

Postby rspann » March 9th, 2020, 6:11 pm

I wish I could get through , I don't even want no Benz and house.

Postby maj. tom » March 9th, 2020, 6:11 pm

Lawyer happy Benz daddy might start a fox hunt on Trinituner if his daughter's pics start sharing eh.
When Duane have to end up selling the website's assets to RajPenalTuner.com allyuh go be happy.

Postby rspann » March 9th, 2020, 6:15 pm

Pics dissapeared after 12 hrs. Allyuh go have to take mih word for it. Plus I don't have court clothes.

rebound

Postby rebound » March 9th, 2020, 6:26 pm

Spann eh lie...
rspann wrote:Pics dissapeared after 12 hrs. Allyuh go have to take mih word for it. Plus I don't have court clothes.

Postby rspann » March 9th, 2020, 6:32 pm

RajPenalTuner.com lol. :) :)

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2020, 6:49 pm

rspann wrote:RajPenalTuner.com lol. :) :)
So fake rass was right saying tuner is pro injun and UNC?

Snyper

Postby Snyper » March 9th, 2020, 7:03 pm

rspann wrote:Plot change. It ain't no mampie . As a matter of fact is a real best thing.

yup she best she lives a few houses away from me. Man prefer benz than punanny

Postby nemisis » March 9th, 2020, 7:13 pm

Benz bring punnay doesnt work the other way around. This may have been the exception
Snyper wrote:

Postby pugboy » March 9th, 2020, 7:44 pm

Well he maybe ketching plenty fish now he coasting in a benz

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 10th, 2020, 2:31 am

pugboy wrote:still no pics of persons involved

This !

Postby nervewrecker » March 10th, 2020, 4:50 pm

Snyper wrote:

She looking for a next man?

I does wash cook and clean.

And I prefer Subaru so I cheaper to buy car for.

Snyper

Postby Snyper » March 10th, 2020, 6:45 pm

Snyper wrote:

She looking for a next man?

I does wash cook and clean.

And I prefer Subaru so I cheaper to buy car for.

I don't know but she drives her parents X6 maybe if you try you'll get that

Postby pugboy » March 10th, 2020, 6:59 pm

like them have german tastes

rebound

Postby rebound » March 10th, 2020, 7:41 pm

I always wanted ah X6.....