COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

ST Auto

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 552 cases, 11 deaths, 401 active, 140 discharged in T&T

Postby ST Auto » August 16th, 2020, 7:45 pm

Normal clinical update press conference

killercow

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 519 cases, 11 deaths, 368 active, 140 discharged in T&T

Postby killercow » August 16th, 2020, 7:48 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
goalpost wrote:Hear this nah I think I figure out who PE is but who tf is CM and I see bluefete throw in a HJ?

christ### moutt##

CM = Chris###n Mou##et
HJ = Han## Jano##a
PE = Pe##r El##s

Hope I got this right shakes.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 552 cases, 11 deaths, 401 active, 140 discharged in T&T

Postby The_Honourable » August 16th, 2020, 7:49 pm

Duane right now hoping his site don't magically disappear

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » August 16th, 2020, 7:49 pm

Deleted since some tuners sniffing the 1% ass
Last edited by ST Auto on August 16th, 2020, 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » August 16th, 2020, 7:50 pm

will be interesting to see how marks buss on these. heavyweights staying at home

Postby pugboy » August 16th, 2020, 7:51 pm

you guys should refrain from calling names

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2020, 7:52 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Duane right now hoping his site don't magically disappear

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » August 16th, 2020, 7:53 pm

Heard two workers in the casino at southpark tested positive today as well

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 16th, 2020, 8:01 pm

pugboy wrote:you guys should refrain from calling names

Freedom of speech dont exist anymore?

Postby pugboy » August 16th, 2020, 8:02 pm

and if the info turns out to be false ?
not that shakes had been wrong but it is better to err on the safe side

elec2020 wrote:
pugboy wrote:you guys should refrain from calling names

Freedom of speech dont exist anymore?

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2020, 8:03 pm

Brb screenshotting

2WNBoost

Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 552 cases, 11 deaths, 401 active, 140 discharged in T&T

Postby 2WNBoost » August 16th, 2020, 8:03 pm

Disclosing patient information is a violation of the Data Protection Act.
Don’t get this site shutdown

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » August 16th, 2020, 8:05 pm

I have the info from reliable sources however someone has already leaked it on FB... Check the hairdresser profile
Last edited by ST Auto on August 16th, 2020, 8:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 173 cases, 8 deaths, 132 discharged in T&T

Postby Gladiator » August 16th, 2020, 8:06 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:we still have very low numbers.

When the numbers get high, it will be too late. We still have a chance to manage this thing, but we need to clamp down, hard and early.

do not wait till Aug 10, Keith. You know what needs to be done. Do it now Keith.

Headlines on August 11th 2020

_ _ _ Takes the Election Win

100+ new COVID-19 cases reported

100 in 1 day u saying?

Hmmm.... i was not so far off was I???

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » August 16th, 2020, 8:06 pm

Just saying

Postby pugboy » August 16th, 2020, 8:08 pm

that doesn’t verify the info just because it was seen there

ST Auto wrote:Info all over the book of faces

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » August 16th, 2020, 8:10 pm

What I am saying is I have the info from reliable sources however someone has leaked the info on fb as well
pugboy wrote:that doesn’t verify the info just because it was seen there

ST Auto wrote:Info all over the book of faces

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 16th, 2020, 8:11 pm

^ if it is on fb then what they say is a free meal. We can talk about it as much as we want. The fb poster (if they using a real account) would have to be afraid.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 16th, 2020, 8:13 pm

Also why should we be scared of the 1 percent. They irresponsibly went out and party during a pandemic. Risking infection. And are alledged to refuse quarantining in special isolation areas thus further putting us at risk as we all know the average trini is irresponsible and will not do what they should for the betterment of all

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » August 16th, 2020, 8:15 pm

My sentiments exactly. They are no better than us. An we actually trying to keep our family's safe by adhering to the new norm
elec2020 wrote:Also why should we be scared of the 1 percent. They irresponsibly went out and party during a pandemic. Risking infection. And are alledged to refuse quarantining in special isolation areas thus further putting us at risk as we all know the average trini is irresponsible and will not do what they should for the betterment of all

Postby pugboy » August 16th, 2020, 8:16 pm

i am not so sure duane will use you argument

Postby MaxPower » August 16th, 2020, 8:17 pm

elec2020 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Press Conference again tomorrow at 11am.

This could be the bull allyuh need

Hope is not no toral lockdown. Men just start back getting their salary. Christmas looking bleak yes like is coldcut ham and turkey

Hello elec2020,

Well that’s great as ppl getting their salary.

And yes i agree, Christmas looking bleak.

But this is the fault of the majority of citizens in T&T who just does not care.

THEY have made this country worse.

People feel they can do what they want, be the reason for lockdown, and then expect the Govt to compensate them for their irresponsibilities.

Hard times really ahead yes.

Postby goalpost » August 16th, 2020, 8:20 pm

elec2020 wrote:

Hope is not no toral lockdown. Men just start back getting their salary. Christmas looking bleak yes like is coldcut ham and turkey

Hello elec2020,

But this is the fault of the majority of citizens in T&T who just does not care.

People feel they can do what they want, be the reason for lockdown, and then expect the Govt to compensate them for their irresponsibilities.

If (when) Rowley send we back on a lockdown, he will blame the people, rightfully so, to an extent.

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » August 16th, 2020, 8:23 pm

Deleted since posting names apparently is worse than covid itself.
pugboy wrote:i am not so sure duane will use you argument

Postby paid_influencer » August 16th, 2020, 8:23 pm

goalpost wrote:If (when) Rowley send we back on a lockdown, he will blame the people, rightfully so, to an extent.

if blame did cure COVID, we woulda be all set in this country.

:drinking:

Postby bluefete » August 16th, 2020, 8:23 pm

Even the dog knows you supposed to wear a mask.

Watch cut eye.

Postby MaxPower » August 16th, 2020, 8:24 pm

goalpost wrote:
elec2020 wrote:

Hello elec2020,

If (when) Rowley send we back on a lockdown, he will blame the people, rightfully so, to an extent.

Hello goalpost,

Well yeh, he must blame the people. Its their fault bro.

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2020, 8:24 pm

Doh beat up boi re audio boi

Postby MaxPower » August 16th, 2020, 8:26 pm

My prayers are with the 1% and their families and friends in this unfortunate time.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 16th, 2020, 8:29 pm

elec2020 wrote:

Hello elec2020,

Alot of tnt people irresponsible as evidenced by the ddi rumor