W.T.K INCREASE HEIGHT

Speedy1234

W.T.K INCREASE HEIGHT

Postby Speedy1234 » January 13th, 2020, 3:56 pm

What stretches or sports helps increases height ?

Re: W.T.K INCREASE HEIGHT

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 13th, 2020, 4:03 pm

none. improve your posture for a little boost.
What sport you play?
Other than that you can do the bone stretch which is a break and reset procedure, but that's a weakspot for any active sports.

rasadsasd18812

W.T.K INCREASE HEIGHT

Postby rasadsasd18812 » January 13th, 2020, 4:13 pm

I need some help or advice. .. i am 22 years now. I keep trying for screening for TTPS and i am only failing the height by only 1/2 cm....My height shown 166.5 cm when i stand up in the scale for screening in the Barracks St James. They keep turning me down because my height isn't 167 cm and above for males . I asked for a bligh but i got no luck,,,, I does see police men who is shorter than me working in the service ... i dont have any links for inside .... can anyone give me some advice,,.. i have my 5 cxc passes both Maths an English and i always wanted to be a ttps was my dream career .

Is there any Sports i can play to help increase my height a little bit more?

Postby MG Man » January 13th, 2020, 4:16 pm

fashion a rope into a loop and attach it securely to an elevated anchor point, rafters, mango tree etc
ensure loop is around 6 feet off the ground
attach a couple concrete blocks to feet
elevate self onto something like a chair, under rope loop
slip loop around neck
gently step off chair
weight of blocks will do the rest

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 13th, 2020, 4:18 pm

MG Man wrote:fashion a rope into a loop and attach it securely to an elevated anchor point, rafters, mango tree etc
slip loop around neck
gently step off chair

this is 2020, you can't tell people that.
This is why there are fb groups about thine kantishness and why suzukiwhatzizname make a whole thread about you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Les Bain » January 13th, 2020, 4:37 pm

I feel OP asking about jelqing in smart.

It doesnt work, but is a nice way to pass 3 hours :oops:

Postby maj. tom » January 13th, 2020, 4:45 pm

If this story is true they want you to pass money. Not even military pilots fail for 1/2 cm because the human height is variable during the 24 hour day by about 1 cm due to gravity. When you wake up in the morning after laying flat all night you tend to be taller because of gravity's lessened effects of spinal compression while you lay flat. At the end of the day because of being upright all day you are shorter by about 1 cm.

Source: https://www.nasa.gov/audience/forstuden ... n_5-8.html

So OP you would just have to suck somebody dick.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » January 13th, 2020, 4:50 pm

MG Man wrote:fashion a rope into a loop and attach it securely to an elevated anchor point, rafters, mango tree etc
slip loop around neck
gently step off chair

You should really do it but you might de-root the entire tree fatman

Good riddance MG

Postby De Dragon » January 13th, 2020, 4:52 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
slip loop around neck
gently step off chair

Good riddance MG

Oho, so is here you gone from de maccomere man thread yuh start?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 13th, 2020, 4:53 pm

dress as a female.......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 13th, 2020, 4:55 pm

how much ched u go create to ask d same chit

matix

Postby matix » January 13th, 2020, 4:56 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
slip loop around neck
gently step off chair

Good riddance MG

Oho, so is here you gone from de maccomere man thread yuh start?

Lol same thing I was thinking

Postby rspann » January 13th, 2020, 4:57 pm

maj. tom wrote:If this story is true they want you to pass money. Not even military pilots fail for 1/2 cm because the human height is variable during the 24 hour day by about 1 cm due to gravity. When you wake up in the morning after laying flat all night you tend to be taller because of gravity's lessened effects of spinal compression while you lay flat. At the end of the day because of being upright all day you are shorter by about 1 cm.

Ask for officer rollingstock.

Postby rspann » January 13th, 2020, 4:59 pm

Op, look another thread about the same thing was started . You sure you using the correct account?

Postby redmanjp » January 13th, 2020, 5:00 pm

wear higher shoes maybe?

Postby maj. tom » January 13th, 2020, 5:00 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:how much ched u go create to ask d same chit
Ah feel the police reject him for being too dotish but the sergeant say is height so he wouldn't feel bad.

Sōsuke Aizen

W.T.K INCREASE HEIGHT

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » January 13th, 2020, 5:06 pm

I'm currently trying to get into the dutty poooleeeccee force, are there any sports to get taller?

Postby De Dragon » January 13th, 2020, 5:19 pm

Stop bending over so much.

Postby The_Honourable » January 13th, 2020, 5:30 pm

3 cheds, same exact question?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 13th, 2020, 5:56 pm

Op... you came to the correct place for advice.

Postby Rovin » January 13th, 2020, 6:48 pm

maj. tom wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:how much ched u go create to ask d same chit
Ah feel the police reject him for being too dotish but the sergeant say is height so he wouldn't feel bad.

oh boi dat harsh .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » January 13th, 2020, 11:22 pm

Lmao.

The comments are gold, by the way. :lol:

OP, keep us updated on whether that bird that shut you down was finally pulled/impressed with the newfound stature.

Postby rollingstock » January 13th, 2020, 11:41 pm

rspann wrote:
maj. tom wrote:If this story is true they want you to pass money. Not even military pilots fail for 1/2 cm because the human height is variable during the 24 hour day by about 1 cm due to gravity. When you wake up in the morning after laying flat all night you tend to be taller because of gravity's lessened effects of spinal compression while you lay flat. At the end of the day because of being upright all day you are shorter by about 1 cm.

Ask for officer rollingstock.

Next time ask for the provost. That's me. No teeth eh.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » January 15th, 2020, 8:28 pm

Yeah I read the comments of that Youtube video, I think it will work, I'll be surprised if it didn't.

Postby nervewrecker » January 15th, 2020, 8:36 pm

sleep suspended from the ceiling.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » January 15th, 2020, 11:04 pm

Check dr raj

Postby RBphoto » January 16th, 2020, 9:52 am

A man say he want stretching?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 16th, 2020, 10:04 am

Next time wear heels... and sexy underwear... only...

Postby 88sins » January 16th, 2020, 11:54 am

OP, check meh, I have a proven method for you to gain as much height as you want, even more than you need. Extremely fast results (10 minutes max). Only thing is it's a wee bit invasive-ish.
You will have all the height you want by the time we done

DISCLAIMER
In your post thus far you never said anything about being able to use your legs ever again or live long or well after you gained said height, so these are not considered contractual requirements in within the terms of our agreement thus in the event of any of these or any other side effects of the proceedure we will not be held or considered responsible or liable.