Re: 2020 Murder toll ched

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 2nd, 2020, 10:36 am

276: shoma francis killed in biche

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » August 3rd, 2020, 1:16 am

4 months hindsight does seem to show covid19 impacting on murders In fact, there's an uptick when we reopened.

As much as I hate to use small case amounts for regressions, it seems we may have to revise down total murder predictions, maybe down to 450 (from 550+). If that holds, one can argue that covid19 would've saved 100+ souls from murder, compared with the no. of ppl dying from covid19 at years end.

Image Image Image

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2020, 11:34 am

Only the PNM would need a pandemic to stem a murder toll.

VII

Postby VII » August 3rd, 2020, 4:19 pm

And UNC needed a soe?

We know allyuh wish it was 700 or more,like I said no class,prefer the country bleed out because your people not in power...small Rooster logic again..

Allyuh have it rel bad yes,allyuh rel committed,get ready to bawl and wine on PNM for the next 5 years,because Kamla and UNC dont have a clue..

The sun will cure everything.. dotish people yes..

I'm certain there are more smart than dotish people in T&T and I expect UNC to get most of the dotish primal race influenced votes..

Doh worry in a few decades all these dunce head hard head issues would be douglarized out..
Last edited by VII on August 3rd, 2020, 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2020, 4:43 pm

VII wrote:And UNC needed a soe?

We know allyuh wish it was 700 or more,like I said no class,prefer the country bleed out because your people not in power...small Rooster logic again..

Allyuh have it rel bad yes,allyuh rel committed,get ready to bawl and wine on PNM wood for the next 5 years,because Kamla and UNC dont have a clue..

I'm certain there are more smart than dotish people in T&T and I expect UNC to get most of the dotish primal race influenced votes..

Doh worry in a few decades all these dunce head hard head issues would be douglarized out..

Are you an ass? Where did you see me wishing for more murders? All your beat up, and talk about c0ck size will not change the fact that the PNM would have been in record territory(again!) for murders were it not for Covid-19.
Oh yeah your wild, stupid, racist lunatic ravings are really classy. :roll:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 3rd, 2020, 6:48 pm

Allyuh have it rel bad yes,allyuh rel committed,get ready to bawl and wine on PNM for the next 5 years,because Kamla and UNC dont have a clue..

Seek help. You need to be admitted to an asylum you lunatic.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » August 3rd, 2020, 8:35 pm

FB_IMG_1596497604506.jpeg

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2020, 8:43 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:
FB_IMG_1596497604506.jpeg
He's late In the dance, I telling all yuh this donkey years now

Postby Gladiator » August 3rd, 2020, 10:02 pm

Say no to drugs...Jesus Christ is the answer

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 4th, 2020, 8:21 pm

277: keith haynes stabbed to death in st.madeline

Postby Redman » August 4th, 2020, 8:26 pm

Premchand1976 wrote:FB_IMG_1596497604506.jpeg

GORTT s function is to improve black peoples lives?

Postby De Dragon » August 4th, 2020, 10:11 pm

Redman wrote:
Premchand1976 wrote:FB_IMG_1596497604506.jpeg

GORTT s function is to improve black peoples lives?

Yes, look at how JUHN Scarfy, Fake Rasta, Squeeze Bamsee, Weavy Buysperm, Dullon etc, along with all their friends , family and financiers lives improved. The question is has yours?

VII

Postby VII » August 4th, 2020, 11:14 pm

You sycophants would need help next week,T&T first for me,UNC first for you all,you fools savour higher murder rates when your preferred party not in power.

And you quoting Cudjoe now conveniently,a man youve cussed in the past, like I said no class no standards,no substance,anything goes for agenda and 'success' .

Get plenty pepto next week...you'll need it..

PNM never did anything for me nor do I expect them to,I have cussed this current admin even here over the last 5 years on how they handled projects I was involved in that caused me to lose millions,but anyone that really cares about this country going forward would.not take the UNC as a viable alternative,they're far from it,and even a dangerous one that only racist sycophants and fools would consider .

Stock up on the pepto,regards..

Postby De Dragon » August 4th, 2020, 11:25 pm

VII wrote:You sycophants would need help next week,T&T first for me,UNC first for you all,you fools savour higher murder rates when your preferred party not in power.

And you quoting Cudjoe now conveniently,a man youve cussed in the past, like I said no class no standards,no substance,anything goes for agenda and 'success' .

PNM never did anything for me nor do I expect them to,I have cussed this current admin even here over the last 5 years on how they handled projects I was involved in that caused me to lose millions,but anyone that really cares about this country going forward would.not take the UNC as a viable alternative,they're far from it,and even a dangerous one that only racist sycophants and fools would consider .

Like I said, a big stink ball of contradictions :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2020, 5:24 am

VII wrote:You sycophants would need help next week,T&T first for me,UNC first for you all,you fools savour higher murder rates when your preferred party not in power.

I was gonna respond but i still trying to understand plenty things in this message :?

Dumb it down for me please

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2020, 5:56 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

I was gonna respond but i still trying to understand plenty things in this message :?

Dumb it down for me please

All Indos are UNC and he hates UNC.

agent007

Postby agent007 » August 6th, 2020, 1:50 am

Murder count: 277 as at August 5th
Murder Rate: 1.27 per day
2020 revised estimate: 465

Same date 2019: 326
Same date 2018: 333

GG + COVID = improvement?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 6th, 2020, 6:11 am

Just covid^

VII

Postby VII » August 6th, 2020, 2:59 pm

Murder detection rates significantly up..

Give Gary some credit geez..

Are we ignoring the recent trend of murders being committed and people being charged?

Listen nah some of you anonymous alter egos are real jokers yeah...and deserve to be ignored..

Only non-substantial cyniscm and sarcasm,with no clue and appreciation of real dynamics..

VII

Postby VII » August 6th, 2020, 3:07 pm

And dont strain allyuh brain with my position on sycophant and race politics,all will be revealed soon,and the sides you chose at the time will judge you,you cant escape that judgement..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 6th, 2020, 5:55 pm

Bredda^, no matter who wins our crime issues would always be there as long as corruption within nat sec and other agencies is present. GG has good intentions but cannot execute because if politics.

What ever happen to his grand charge about pg for officers? Out the door ent?? That's just one issue. The pnm came into office boasting about a grand crime plan and nothing has changed(it got worse).
Covid 19 had a lot to do with our "low" numbers this year thus far. Fyi, crime going on as normal, TRUST ME....it is just being reported on page 10. If the pnm wins, come jan 1 2021 ud hear they boasting about low murder toll in 2020. Just wait and see.

I could go on and on but leave that as it is

Postby Gladiator » August 6th, 2020, 6:52 pm

VII wrote:Murder detection rates significantly up..

Are we ignoring the recent trend of murders being committed and people being charged?

Listen nah some of you anonymous alter egos are real jokers yeah...and deserve to be ignored..

Only non-substantial cyniscm and sarcasm,with no clue and appreciation of real dynamics..

What exactly is the Murder Detection Rate?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 7th, 2020, 8:05 pm

278: phillip cummings killed in p.o.s

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 7th, 2020, 9:02 pm

279: alana mason stabbed to death, her body was found in paramin earlier this week

Postby De Dragon » August 9th, 2020, 8:40 am

Only failures like you would rate up a politically exposed failure like Geeyore.

Postby matr1x » August 9th, 2020, 9:06 am

Vii has no brain cells left. Perfect pnm electorate

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 9th, 2020, 9:55 am

Only failures like you would rate up a politically exposed failure like Geeyore.

Who is geeyore and how that name come about :lol:

Postby De Dragon » August 9th, 2020, 11:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Who is geeyore and how that name come about :lol:

Eeyore from Winnie the Pooh. Look at the facial expression and the lame woe is me behavior