Worst tuner in existence

agent007

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby agent007 » November 25th, 2020, 11:41 am

I think randolf and zoom are only like this in the forum. It’s like Manning vs Panday in parliament. If memory serves me correct, those 2 former prime ministers know how to knock glasses when they used to socialize together. I think it’s one love, what alluh think?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 25th, 2020, 11:45 am

this man had to google that yes

still that doh mean it didn't originate from there tho.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 1:04 pm

Kewell35 wrote:this man had to google that yes

That was to show how dumb you are.

Facts bro

You remind me of desifemlove, he was as dumb as you

Seems you have a double account

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 25th, 2020, 1:08 pm

Facts bro

Dawg, on a real, I did MBBS (so your comment real off there). I'm sure you dumber than me. Please show some respect to the people smarter than you, penalian.

and no I am not desifemlove....you made that comment already and I already told you no. It seems you too dumb to remember.

Tbh though, I feel desifemlove and effective designs were the same person.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 1:10 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Facts bro

Dawg, on a real, I did MBBS. I'm sure you dumber than me. Please show some respect to the people smarter than you, penalian.
I don't have to run to the USA to live in peoples basements .

I in banana republic and living the good life not having to work

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 25th, 2020, 1:11 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Facts bro

Dawg, on a real, I did MBBS. I'm sure you dumber than me. Please show some respect to the people smarter than you, penalian.

lol....I literally living in my own house here you dolt. Go back to work in people yard nah. No wonder you so racist....can't be working for people you consider inferior.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 1:14 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Facts bro

lol....I literally living in my own house here you dolt. Go back to work in people yard nah. No wonder you so racist....can't be working for people you consider inferior.
Yeah riightttt

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 25th, 2020, 1:15 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Facts bro

Yeah riightttt

It is true though. You real dumb hoss....you fail at literally all the things you accuse me of lol. Typical penalian :D

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 1:23 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Facts bro

Yeah riightttt

It is true though. You real dumb hoss....you fail at literally all the things you accuse me of lol. Typical penalian :D
Yawn

Carry on

Postby mero » November 25th, 2020, 1:35 pm

Zoomindranath the ponytailed Penalian yes lmaooo

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 1:43 pm

mero wrote:Zoomindranath the ponytailed Penalian yes lmaooo
Oh Jah look the next clown reach

Monkey gland raise today from certain tuners

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 25th, 2020, 1:47 pm

Imagine I support UNC in the last election and so Zoom treating me so. No loyalty nah.

Postby mero » November 25th, 2020, 1:48 pm

mero wrote:Zoomindranath the ponytailed Penalian yes lmaooo
Oh Jah look the next clown reach

Monkey gland raise today from certain tuners
Oh ZPP!!

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 25th, 2020, 1:49 pm

I just jumping in to break the monotone... As alyuh call name... I really doh see ED around a while now .

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 1:52 pm

viedcht wrote:I just jumping in to break the monotone... As alyuh call name... I really doh see ED around a while now .
ED got permanent ban, we was set up by Max .

He posted some serious gay anal sex porn on election night.

Mero was most happy for the gay anal sex porn .

Postby eliteauto » November 25th, 2020, 1:52 pm

Imagine working hard and being able to retire early only to be living on trinituner minding men business and calling it living the life

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 1:55 pm

eliteauto wrote:Imagine working hard and being able to retire early only to be living on trinituner minding men business and calling it living the life
Nice of you to read all the comments.

How's dem red Goverment contracts comming along.

Postby mero » November 25th, 2020, 1:57 pm

viedcht wrote:I just jumping in to break the monotone... As alyuh call name... I really doh see ED around a while now .

zoom rader wrote:ED was a brave Soilder to post Gay Anal porn on tuner.

Hes to get a special bravery award

ZPP but you write this yesterday ent?

Postby Redman » November 25th, 2020, 1:59 pm

:popcorn: :rofl:

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 2:01 pm

mero wrote:

Sorry you upset ,

ED was brave enough to come out of the closet.

It's not to late for you to confess, you too can get an award

Postby RedVEVO » November 25th, 2020, 2:04 pm

mero wrote:

Sorry you upset ,

The Award was already taken - again and again .. and again .

ED left it under your hammock :D

Postby mero » November 25th, 2020, 2:45 pm

mero wrote:

Sorry you upset ,

Upset that your ponytail stand up and want to give a "special bravery" award for a man posting "serious gay anal sex" porn?

Lol who mans in this?

Smash and fatr1x, come get allyuh father nah

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 25th, 2020, 3:16 pm

:popcorn:

Postby eliteauto » November 25th, 2020, 3:27 pm

eliteauto wrote:Imagine working hard and being able to retire early only to be living on trinituner minding men business and calling it living the life

Ah liming by Nick's gyro in Phillipine jump on yuh bike and come for a drink nah

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2020, 3:39 pm

Friends,

As many of you are asking and sending me PMs on what happened to ED.

He was banned for posting X rated content, in particular, Interracial BBC Anal categories.

It was around 5-6 pictures before the Mods acted quickly and efficiently.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 3:52 pm

eliteauto wrote:

Ah liming by Nick's gyro in Phillipine jump on yuh bike and come for a drink nah
San Do boarders are seriously flawed.

I down Los Bajos this week on the farm

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 25th, 2020, 3:59 pm

All yuh saying Effective Designs was banned but didn't he post a week after the ban like normal (and was complaining how they ban him)? then he disappeared....was he banned again? lol

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 4:13 pm

Kewell35 wrote:All yuh saying Effective Designs was banned but didn't he post a week after the ban like normal (and was complaining how they ban him)? then he disappeared....was he banned again? lol
No, he got banned at once

He was banned a week before election and then tripped on election night

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 25th, 2020, 4:17 pm

Kewell35 wrote:All yuh saying Effective Designs was banned but didn't he post a week after the ban like normal (and was complaining how they ban him)? then he disappeared....was he banned again? lol

If you actually check his account he was here weeks after the election. If you banned you can't log into your account.

Postby MaxPower » November 25th, 2020, 4:23 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

If you actually check his account he was here weeks after the election. If you banned you can't log into your account.

Hello Kewell35,

ED was banned twice.