Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby maj. tom » December 12th, 2019, 6:28 pm

Postby Rovin » December 12th, 2019, 6:44 pm

one shud not bad talk tuners who on here longer than u ......respect ur elders kinda ting

:agrue:

........... :|

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 12th, 2019, 8:24 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:MegaGay Man and Majestic TomASS neck to neck for the title!!!

WOFB ched but i want to know your thoughts on it
Nah, them fellas cool man. It have hundreds worse

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 12th, 2019, 8:33 pm

officer duffy "rollincock"

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 12th, 2019, 8:45 pm

Thought this thread was about ECU tuners...came expecting to see a few names.

Postby nervewrecker » December 12th, 2019, 8:54 pm

again, disappointed at the fact my name wasnt called.

Postby zoom rader » December 12th, 2019, 8:56 pm

I safe this year

Postby MaxPower » December 12th, 2019, 9:12 pm

I glad everyone love the MaxPower team yes.

Hi guys.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 12th, 2019, 9:29 pm

should call this the official trollage thread because everybody jumpin out

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 12th, 2019, 9:47 pm

e make one ah dis already and it get mumford

Postby rollingstock » December 12th, 2019, 11:23 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:officer duffy "rollincock"

I rolled it in your anus.
You never called me back, why?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 13th, 2019, 3:52 am

n1gga is not a race, it is a culture, it is a way people think. is have many many Africans that cannot be called or grouped with n!gga. they are the best to deal with, best to lime with, and they women sweet, then it have them with the saggin pants, drawers showing, power necks, false exeryting and holding a baby everytime yuh see dem. i explaining it wrong but it have Africans that considerate, respectful, dress normal, talk, act, smell nomal den it have one ah see yesterday gone to conduct business h have a wierd braid hair style, weed leaf earings, pants sagging, sneakers on he foot an talking with this bad boy mannerism and words, everyting ended with 'yuh understand' now he was a n1gga
dat gyul in the video looking and sounding guyaneese ? is that video even local ?

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » December 13th, 2019, 8:05 am

is it wrong that I would still put some ni$$a dick on her?
Am i racist for saying that?

hmmm Zoom, advise.

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2019, 8:15 am

Keyser Soze wrote:is it wrong that I would still put some ni$$a dick on her?
Am i racist for saying that?

hmmm Zoom, advise.

Best to ask the mods they always banning me .

They more verse in race than I am after all this is their website

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 13th, 2019, 9:22 am

Been a while since ive seen

Pioneer
S_2nr
Stephon
Rfari
Pandora

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 13th, 2019, 9:30 am

S_2nr posted on here recently.
So too did Cjruckus.

and also

Worst tuner in existence

Postby MaxPower » December 13th, 2019, 9:36 am

Allyuh dont forget Desifemlove the deadest wood and Rye.

But i think Rye in jail for pedophilia on a serious note.

Oh and the tuner sufferer of sufferers is wagonon20s.....ugly too bad

Postby *KRONIK* » December 13th, 2019, 9:38 am

So glad a man start a thread about me

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 13th, 2019, 9:40 am

Doh forget men like Rahtid and GurglesTnt

Postby Dizzy28 » December 13th, 2019, 9:41 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Been a while since ive seen

Pioneer
S_2nr
Stephon
Rfari
Pandora

Haven't seen Bizarre post in a while.

Up to last night I saw Hook commenting on the $100 bill fiasco on FB and does see Pios in pics from a certain MP house for Divali every year. Guess they either gave Tuner a break or just decided to use alternate accounts.

Postby maj. tom » December 13th, 2019, 9:42 am

so when is the 2019 Tuner awards ceremony?

Postby tr1ad » December 13th, 2019, 10:04 am

long time i eh see a feeling ched yes

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2019, 10:16 am

maj. tom wrote:so when is the 2019 Tuner awards ceremony?
Ask Rspann he is chairman this year

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » December 13th, 2019, 10:57 am

ruffrider27 wrote:officer duffy "rollincock"

I rolled it in your anus.
You never called me back, why?

Ohh fadda life change man yuh know how it is , how trini was heading with the crime and I was correct I pack up shop and leave . Best move

But yuh still win d thread

Postby MG Man » December 13th, 2019, 11:41 am

wait wait wait.....still on page one? Unacceptable
Fek...I need to wear my extra special rainbow jockeyshorts today and up my lubelube game

snatman

Postby snatman » December 13th, 2019, 12:14 pm

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 13th, 2019, 1:53 pm

Ditto. Indian, African and their less cultured cool1e and n1gga subgroups. As soon as you say any black term, you are deemed "ray cyst, ray shul unc". How long they're gonna remain captives of their own mind?

boxy

Postby boxy » December 13th, 2019, 2:23 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Been a while since ive seen

Pioneer
S_2nr
Stephon
Rfari
Pandora
Rfari & UML get married after the 2015 elections. Man spen the entire campaign courting her before she accidentally out shwself