Worst tuner in existence

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby rspann » January 9th, 2020, 1:00 pm

Dewayne doh ban nobody. He is ah big ranker and doh have to ban to get pips.

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2020, 1:09 pm

rspann wrote:Dewayne doh ban nobody. He is ah big ranker and doh have to ban to get pips.
You saying elite & the guyaness immigrant is small pips?

Postby eliteauto » January 9th, 2020, 1:25 pm

elite issa OJT mod, he pips is the smallest

Postby rspann » January 9th, 2020, 1:37 pm

Allyuh doh put words in my mouth. And keep me out ah allyuh bacchanal. Dewayne is mih pnm family and nobody can't ban meh.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » January 9th, 2020, 8:04 pm

so why this ched not lock yet?

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2020, 8:56 pm

Zetski wrote:so why this ched not lock yet?
Cause mods not affected

Postby MG Man » January 9th, 2020, 10:15 pm

I willing to sponsor a kiddie pool full of KY if OP and zoom willing to get een and fight

Postby zoom rader » January 10th, 2020, 7:00 am

MG Man wrote:I willing to sponsor a kiddie pool full of KY if OP and zoom willing to get een and fight

I out of you and OP skin bamcee affair.

Dats for you PNM ppl

Postby MG Man » January 10th, 2020, 8:40 am

MG Man wrote:I willing to sponsor a kiddie pool full of KY if OP and zoom willing to get een and fight

I out of you and OP skin bamcee affair.

Dats for you PNM ppl

closets are for clothes and brooms buddy, not for you

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 11th, 2020, 12:19 pm

Seeing a notification when zoom quote me in a thread but like the thread get removed and I can't see the reply.

Ent the list of pnm secret scholarships was revealed to public long time now?
Why try to hide that imps and the fact that she coming back just to vote?

That is also a publicly known fact that pnm bloggers and termites hiding in forrin will return to trinidad even if is just for that one day because they getting free airfare.

Postby maj. tom » January 11th, 2020, 12:57 pm

it means the mods deleted it.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 11th, 2020, 2:25 pm

There's part of the scholarship list on an old thread here on tuner.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Seeing a notification when zoom quote me in a thread but like the thread get removed and I can't see the reply.

Ent the list of pnm secret scholarships was revealed to public long time now?
Why try to hide that imps and the fact that she coming back just to vote?

That is also a publicly known fact that pnm bloggers and termites hiding in forrin will return to trinidad even if is just for that one day because they getting free airfare.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 11th, 2020, 3:41 pm

Yeah dais what I mean.

So why delete the recent thread?
Unless bluefete, or the person who get called out, requested it?

Siddung and believe she 'only jump out on seeing this thread.'
It have a next one who name similar to Pamela Anderson character in Baywatch.

All ah dem quiet and leave Redman to take the brunt of zoom dem post.
Den you might hear something like "Oh i have a life outside of tuner"

Yet they hiding and reading tuner and reporting back to their massas.
They wouldn't say a word when is time for them to say something.

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2020, 4:00 pm

^^^ glad you notice it aswell

She thought tuner forgot about her secret scholarship.

Wait till the rest of them return.

PNM will release more bloggers in the next few months.

Postby maj. tom » January 11th, 2020, 4:10 pm

Paid PNM bloggers and social media influencers. It's how campaigning is done these days. But we recognized it since the 2010 elections here. The UNC had their people too. These people are fake nobodies who have been manipulated into beliefs by whatever political party, likely a monetary persuasion. And most of them do not live in Trinidad to experience daily life and the real misery here. They sit in NY and tell us that a regular salary is $20K TTD for a public servant, that $10K is vagrant money. They are so far removed from the real country they are supposed to represent and tell themselves all the lies to make it true in their heads.

Oh but they will come to visit for 5 days and jump up their ass in Carnival and them go back NYC and believe the lies that they told themselves, while ignoring all the real problems and suffering by the majority of the rest of the population. It doesn't even have $USD forex in TT anymore. All these local businesses struggling, so much crime against innocent persons of the public, living in fear all the time, people getting shot up in maxis, corrupt officials, non-existent laws and protections for citizens, abuse of powers by select few in high society.

Whatever life you choose, go ahead though. You have to live with yourself. And it doesn't really affect them so far away in USA, so they can just laugh and carry on as usual.

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2020, 6:26 pm

^^^ that is a typical example of these Pnmites, they live in people's basement in NY. Are always broke and suffering. Come down here and think they are better than every other Trini.

I remember Abstract Poetic coming down here and dissing bago folk cause they won't lick her arse while she wanted customer service from them.

Postby bluefete » January 11th, 2020, 8:25 pm

I did not even know the thread was deleted until Zoom queried it in another post. And I made no such request.

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Yeah dais what I mean.

one eye

Postby one eye » January 11th, 2020, 9:50 pm

Worst tuner?

Zoom rader no doubt.

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2020, 10:48 pm

You sure is not Kamla?

Postby maj. tom » January 11th, 2020, 11:12 pm

one eye wrote:Worst tuner?

Zoom rader no doubt.
You know you being paid to bad talk Kamla eh, and not the regular trinituner members. Like yuh want yuh PNM overseer to tell massa and to whip your ass. No food card for you.

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2020, 8:19 am

bluefete wrote:I did not even know the thread was deleted until Zoom queried it in another post. And I made no such request.

Police protect their own

Postby zoom rader » January 12th, 2020, 8:20 am

one eye wrote:Worst tuner?

Zoom rader no doubt.
Yeah and?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » January 12th, 2020, 2:47 pm

I'll have one ticket to that match, please

Postby MG Man » January 13th, 2020, 1:52 pm

viedcht wrote:I'll have one ticket to that match, please

op gone into hiding again

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » January 13th, 2020, 4:52 pm

Atleast i can hide, its a real struggle for you to hide

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 8:14 pm

bluefete wrote:I did not even know the thread was deleted until Zoom queried it in another post. And I made no such request.

The mods need to explain why the chead was taken down.

Postby rspann » January 13th, 2020, 8:23 pm

Nah. Mods doh have to explain nothing to you. This is not a democracy. PNM rule things.

We telling the judges how to rule too.

Postby zoom rader » January 13th, 2020, 9:00 pm

rspann wrote:Nah. Mods doh have to explain nothing to you. This is not a democracy. PNM rule things.

We telling the judges how to rule too.
Yup I know and tuner needs to know that Abstract Poetic is a secret scholarship awardee.

Postby MG Man » January 13th, 2020, 9:42 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:

What make you think I hiding bai?
Dunno why you pretending you doh wanna play touchtotee

Postby MG Man » January 14th, 2020, 7:47 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:

I have something to hide in yuh battam