Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby bluefete » January 5th, 2020, 2:34 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
rspann wrote:Zoom rader is the worst tuner. He know that Tuner management is PNM and 90% of tuners is PNM and he still come here bad talking PNM.
You ent see the tuner mods pull down the chead on Abstract Poetic return to tuner.

She feel she come in here and thrown her PNM weight around without people knowing her shady past.

Wait that ched move or delete?

Bluefete shoot his shot and apparently he was getting thru... a mod decide none of that :lol:

No, eh, Mr. Honourable. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2020, 2:35 pm

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
rspann wrote:Zoom rader is the worst tuner. He know that Tuner management is PNM and 90% of tuners is PNM and he still come here bad talking PNM.
You ent see the tuner mods pull down the chead on Abstract Poetic return to tuner.

She feel she come in here and thrown her PNM weight around without people knowing her shady past.

Bluefete shoot his shot and apparently he was getting thru... a mod decide none of that

No, eh, Mr. Honourable.
Yuh lie,

You wanted to smell she cookie

Postby bluefete » January 5th, 2020, 2:37 pm

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Bluefete shoot his shot and apparently he was getting thru... a mod decide none of that

No, eh, Mr. Honourable.
Yuh lie,

You doh have Sunday lunch to eat (cooked by your PNM lady friends) or sumting?

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2020, 3:04 pm

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

No, eh, Mr. Honourable.
Yuh lie,

Postby rspann » January 5th, 2020, 8:23 pm

Zoom rader like sparrow congo man

Postby maj. tom » January 5th, 2020, 8:29 pm

he eat until he stomach upset :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » January 5th, 2020, 8:49 pm

boxy wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Rfari disappear a long time now. He was a cool soldier
Yea, I does miss the mofo sometimes
When PNM win elections he propose to UML and she accept. Man make a solemn pledge to never discuss politics in life in case it mash up dey union.
LMAO

Postby SMc » January 6th, 2020, 11:11 am

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

No, eh, Mr. Honourable.
Yuh lie,

A lil sweat rice never hurt anyone

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2020, 10:55 am

Friends,

I now come back from Bantanamo Bay.

Dem say is “hate” comments. Can you believe that?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 7th, 2020, 11:11 am

Lol!!!!

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2020, 11:11 am

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

I have been there many times.

They leave the cell open for me now

I have gotten free room and board for

Hate
Racist
Race baiting
Trolling
Racist undertones
Cussing up mods
Cussing up PNM
Using too many PNM on a post
No reason
Cussing up PNM tuners
Too many post in a day
Using a dixee flag on my avitar
Using a hangman avitar
Using a Maltese cross on avitar
Stating this county is ran by apes
Iron maiden avitar
Kkk avitar
Defending myself from d keyboard mafia

And some others I can't remember

But it's ok for me to display an African unity avitar
Last edited by zoom rader on January 7th, 2020, 11:11 am, edited 5 times in total.

Postby mero » January 7th, 2020, 11:15 am

Hate
Racist
Race baiting
Trolling
Racist undertones
Cussing up mods
Cussing up PNM
No reason
Cussing up PNM tuners
Too many post in a day

Yea but nobody really cares.

Boasting about getting ban for being a backside 24/7 like it's an accomplishment you could put on a resume really just shows how sad n lonely u guys really are irl .

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2020, 11:22 am

mero wrote:

Hate
Racist
Race baiting
Trolling
Racist undertones
Cussing up mods
Cussing up PNM
No reason
Cussing up PNM tuners
Too many post in a day

Boasting about getting ban for being a backside 24/7 like it's an accomplishment you could put on a resume really just shows how sad n lonely u guys really are irl .
Jah bless bro and wishing you some logic and wisdom

Postby K74T » January 7th, 2020, 11:27 am

It’s 2020 and Jah still blessing everybody but you. What you doing wrong so bai?

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2020, 11:45 am

K74T wrote:It’s 2020 and Jah still blessing everybody but you. What you doing wrong so bai?

What I go say bro.

Postby mero » January 7th, 2020, 11:51 am

Wish you and your ponytail nothing but eternal growth 2020 zoom. Happy new year
mero wrote:

Hate
Racist
Race baiting
Trolling
Racist undertones
Cussing up mods
Cussing up PNM
No reason
Cussing up PNM tuners
Too many post in a day

Jah bless bro and wishing you some logic and wisdom

Worst tuner in existence

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2020, 12:28 pm

mero wrote:

Hate
Racist
Race baiting
Trolling
Racist undertones
Cussing up mods
Cussing up PNM
No reason
Cussing up PNM tuners
Too many post in a day

Lmao,

All that and jackass you STILL respond to it?

Allyuh sufferers should be the last to be talking “sad” talk....boi who you really feel you fooling?

Now go back to thinking how broke you are.

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2020, 12:49 pm

mero wrote:

Hate
Racist
Race baiting
Trolling
Racist undertones
Cussing up mods
Cussing up PNM
No reason
Cussing up PNM tuners
Too many post in a day

Lmao,

All that and jackass you STILL respond to it?

Allyuh sufferers should be the last to be talking “sad” talk....boi who you really feel you fooling?

Now go back to thinking how broke you are.
That's why I told him to get some logic and wisdom

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » January 7th, 2020, 8:08 pm

MG Man wrote:lmao
op gone frfom cavity inspector to CSI
Call names nah man
The family that buhlls together, stays together

yeah man does be filling your cavities with their baby batter.

KYS MG

Postby MG Man » January 8th, 2020, 8:13 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
MG Man wrote:lmao
op gone frfom cavity inspector to CSI
Call names nah man
The family that buhlls together, stays together

yeah man does be filling your cavities with their baby batter.

KYS MG

here you go again with your coy come-hither posts
You know you want it

Postby eliteauto » January 8th, 2020, 8:44 am

Nothing coy about Kiss Your Scrotum MG, he seems pretty overt

Postby MG Man » January 8th, 2020, 9:07 am

I was trying to add a lil class to de ched

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 8th, 2020, 2:24 pm

OP is still a focken bullaman
fuckingfagit.png

Postby RBphoto » January 8th, 2020, 2:36 pm

What kinda bullaman thread is this?

Postby De Dragon » January 8th, 2020, 2:41 pm

RBphoto wrote:What kinda bullaman thread is this?

The worst kind, where OP gets exposed as a man egg layer while starting a seemingly innocuous thread. :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » January 8th, 2020, 10:51 pm

I'm deeply saddened by this...OP never PM me to offer a spread bottom :(

matix

Postby matix » January 8th, 2020, 11:14 pm

Op gone missing

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2020, 7:26 am

Max you get a lil squeeze balls in bantanamo and you get Silent now?

I does come out and get sent back right in, ask eliteauto

Postby MaxPower » January 9th, 2020, 10:03 am

zoom rader wrote:Max you get a lil squeeze balls in bantanamo and you get Silent now?

Place boring these days.

Postby zoom rader » January 9th, 2020, 10:31 am

zoom rader wrote:Max you get a lil squeeze balls in bantanamo and you get Silent now?

Place boring these days.

well dwane and dem does be posting one set 5hit cut and paste and expect folk to old talk on it and then bann people