Worst tuner in existence

DTAC

Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby DTAC » December 17th, 2019, 1:20 pm

You're all the worst. Year after fricking year my birthday does pass and not a single "Happy Birthday meng" thread.

Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 (actually before the reset) and only salt year after year.

:cry:

Yuh all too wicked.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 17th, 2019, 3:56 pm

DTAC wrote:You're all the worst. Year after fricking year my birthday does pass and not a single "Happy Birthday meng" thread.

Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 (actually before the reset) and only salt year after year.

Yuh all too wicked.

Errr....Happy belated birthday meng?

Postby dougla_boy » December 18th, 2019, 1:10 am

Nobody even mention meh oui

I iz sad

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 18th, 2019, 1:36 am

Great is the.....
dougla_boy wrote:Nobody even mention meh oui

I iz sad

Postby matr1x » December 18th, 2019, 4:26 am

Meero is still a bullerman

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2019, 7:38 am

hump day....OP wey yuh day? hump hump hump bro

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 18th, 2019, 7:40 am

I have nightmares about you, Mr MG
Ainsleyoily.jpeg

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2019, 8:31 am

viedcht wrote:I have nightmares about you, Mr MGAinsleyoily.jpeg

imagine the ones in your subconscious while you're awake :P

Postby Dizzy28 » December 18th, 2019, 8:45 am

Thine salad is ready!!!

Postby MaxPower » December 18th, 2019, 8:45 am

matr1x wrote:Meero is still a bullerman

Postby MG Man » December 18th, 2019, 11:25 am

Thine salad is ready!!!

let the tossing begin

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 18th, 2019, 12:09 pm

I wish to highlight my disappointment with the MGMan Nipple Massaging Service.

I signed up for the enhanced package with genuine Honda 0w20 oil, but it turns out that he used chili infused coconut oil and now my nipples are burning.

I tried cooling them down with two tins of condensed milk but then ants came when I was asleep.

I demand my full $3.50 TT refund, with interest for pain and suffering.

Make it an even 4 and we good.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 18th, 2019, 12:13 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I wish to highlight my disappointment with the MGMan Nipple Massaging Service.

I signed up for the enhanced package with genuine Honda 0w20 oil, but it turns out that he used chili infused coconut oil and now my nipples are burning.

I tried cooling them down with two tins of condensed milk but then ants came when I was asleep.

Someone say three fiddy??

Postby maj. tom » December 18th, 2019, 12:15 pm

this sounds very... erotic.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » December 18th, 2019, 7:32 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Googletnt
Megadoc
Ripebredfruit

just so meh name call ?

Postby MG Man » December 19th, 2019, 8:03 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:I wish to highlight my disappointment with the MGMan Nipple Massaging Service.

typical
You failed to mention you never levelled up to Nipple level 100 to qualify for the Honda 0W20 service
Until you recruit 10 20W50 Nipplers, or at least get OP to take out the trial package, you stuck with my chilli coco

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 19th, 2019, 8:20 am

By the way, whatever happened to monkeyman?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 19th, 2019, 8:21 am

imagine the ones in your subconscious while you're awake :P

Oh I do

Postby Dizzy28 » December 19th, 2019, 9:07 am

viedcht wrote:By the way, whatever happened to monkeyman?

He sold out !!
5df9121dbec19.image.jpg

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 19th, 2019, 10:28 am

Duane

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 19th, 2019, 10:39 am

typical
You failed to mention you never levelled up to Nipple level 100 to qualify for the Honda 0W20 service
Until you recruit 10 20W50 Nipplers, or at least get OP to take out the trial package, you stuck with my chilli coco

Cliffs: MGMan is a Kant - so much so there's a group dedicated to his Kantness
https://www.facebook.com/groups/345397638929/

OP was right. See you in court for my 4 dollars.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 19th, 2019, 10:45 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

typical

OP was right. See you in court for my 4 dollars.

Forgot about this

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 19th, 2019, 11:09 am

gracen / Ronaldo95163
black start / shiv
Oleander
Peanut Punch

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 19th, 2019, 11:28 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

DeHell! I never knew this existed.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 19th, 2019, 11:31 am

He sold out !!
5df9121dbec19.image.jpg

De lil hypocrite

Postby MaxPower » December 19th, 2019, 11:46 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:gracen / Ronaldo95163
black start / shiv
Oleander
Peanut Punch

UML is Marisa the Fat gyal?

Poor thing didnt know she was a Tub until multiple users brought reality to her.

Postby MG Man » December 19th, 2019, 12:31 pm

viedcht wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

DeHell! I never knew this existed.

Sōsuke Aizen