Re: Worst tuner in existence

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2019, 9:44 am

This chead too big for me

Postby 88sins » December 16th, 2019, 10:44 am

So nobody eh think to nominate Maxipad? After all he is tuner resident used tampon sucker?
How allyuh go dis Maxipad so, after all he efforts whole year trying to prove he's a the biggest culo-sniffing clong on tuner?

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2019, 10:55 am

op issa tuntun
way he gone?

devrat

Postby devrat » December 16th, 2019, 11:03 am

MG Man wrote:op issa tuntun
way he gone?
He fill out the tuntun form?

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2019, 11:30 am

88sins wrote:So nobody eh think to nominate Maxipad? After all he is tuner resident used tampon sucker?
How allyuh go dis Maxipad so, after all he efforts whole year trying to prove he's a the biggest culo-sniffing clong on tuner?

Lmao 88reek....u begging for tuners to agree with you? Hahaha stop toting over me and think of ways to progress in life na. You only studying to rape these poor Spanish women. I done tell you already Raperboy, yuh lil piss soak $200 cant buy love.

Btw you had bad experiences with tampons or sumn? Seem it bothers you and you are grossed out by it. Stop being a little sissy and accept it is a way of life and twisting up your panty man face when u see a tampon.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 16th, 2019, 12:51 pm

way he gone?

Are you finished riding the guitars at hard rock cafe with your rainbow jockeyshorts fatman? They called for you, they found brown stains on the strings.

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2019, 12:53 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
way he gone?

Are you finished riding the guitars at hard rock cafe with your rainbow jockeyshorts fatman? They called for you, they found brown stains on the strings.

you call them stains, I call them love trails

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 16th, 2019, 12:56 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
way he gone?

Yeah maj tom can smell the love on them, thats why two of you are tuner gays

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2019, 1:22 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
way he gone?

can't speak for the Major, but I prefer to be termed Flamboyantly Fluffy, but the Major calls me whatever he wants :P

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2019, 1:41 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
way he gone?

Rainbow jockey shorts?

Now allyuh starting to talk.

Damn sexy

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2019, 2:05 pm

I started ordering custom ones...rainbow on the front, and a rainbow coloured target on the back

Worst tuner in existence

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2019, 2:11 pm

The chicks dig them and they always ask for selfies.

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2019, 2:30 pm

#chickswithdicks #opiedontbeshy

Postby Slartibartfast » December 16th, 2019, 2:52 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
way he gone?

can't speak for the Major, but I prefer to be termed Flamboyantly Fluffy, but the Major calls me whatever he wants :P

You on fire today yes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You calm yourself for a lil bit and take a sip of gaytorade.

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2019, 3:19 pm

nah I rather sip from a c0ck'n'nut
Rich goodness....OP welcome to share with me

Postby maj. tom » December 16th, 2019, 6:05 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
way he gone?

room for one more :wink: you know how to give a reach-around with SAE 50?
So is all this drama just because i swipe left on you on grindr OP?

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 16th, 2019, 6:51 pm

Can't respect a man who does sell ole thing that does stop work after a few months.

devrat

Postby devrat » December 16th, 2019, 6:57 pm

Just change the batteries in the vibrator and it will start back working.
All this beat up for mg.....he still breaking hearts.
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
Can't respect a man who does sell ole thing that does stop work after a few months.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 16th, 2019, 7:47 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Can't respect a man who does sell ole thing that does stop work after a few months.
So that's what this about.
What yuh buy so?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » December 16th, 2019, 8:37 pm

Tuner still entertaining yes!

Postby rollingstock » December 16th, 2019, 8:51 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Can't respect a man who does sell ole thing that does stop work after a few months.
What yuh buy so?

Used engine oil.
Only had 4500km on it, should have a good 500k still.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » December 16th, 2019, 9:19 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
What yuh buy so?

Used engine oil.
Only had 4500km on it, should have a good 500k still.
Synthetic?

Postby rollingstock » December 16th, 2019, 11:08 pm

Coconut.

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2019, 11:25 pm

Raspberry

Postby MG Man » December 16th, 2019, 11:37 pm

my nipples haven't been this hard since the days of ShooterboyJ was prowling the forums

Postby Dizzy28 » December 17th, 2019, 9:46 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
What yuh buy so?

Probably a British vintage automobile

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2019, 9:56 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
What yuh buy so?

plot twist...meem sell no rusty british O_o

Postby Dizzy28 » December 17th, 2019, 10:11 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
What yuh buy so?

plot twist...meem sell no rusty british O_o

Can't rust if you lube the shiet of out it!!
Nipple Oil doubling as rust protection FTW

Postby MG Man » December 17th, 2019, 10:25 am

some men just want to watch the world rust

Postby eliteauto » December 17th, 2019, 1:06 pm

OP have you ever read the terms and conditions of 3NE2NR? f you did you would know that you had a 6 months period in which to file a complaint against MG Man, having done so a special tribunal would have been convened headed by the boss himself Admin (Duane is just a figurehead). There your complaint would have been heard and decided upon via teleconferencing and if found to be in breach of the rules MG would have faced sanctions up to permanent deletion of posts and username (R.I.P. Pioneer ). If you're still within the timeframe PM Alltrac to arrange same