The official idiot parking of the day

rexsmith

The official idiot parking of the day

Postby rexsmith » October 20th, 2019, 7:21 am

Tuners,
Post your pictures of idiotic parking of drivers here.

Re: The official idiot parking of the day

Postby maj. tom » October 20th, 2019, 7:29 am

http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... 4&t=394548

Also remember in a car park you can be forced to park outside the lines if another person does it first and blocking the proper space... then left while you in the grocery. Happened to me yesterday and the security guard watched the man and didn't care. That kind of thing is minor. Check the very first pic in that thread linked above, is what i mean. That blue car could be faultless because of the line of bad parks that formed before he reached.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » October 20th, 2019, 9:05 am

You just wake up and decide to create a bad parking thread jusso without a pic of your own even? Okay...

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » October 20th, 2019, 9:09 am

i didn't know there is another thread about parking so this could be deleted

Postby MaxPower » October 20th, 2019, 12:16 pm

Yeh boi rexo,

Yuh could head up the road, respectfully speaking.

Postby Rovin » January 16th, 2021, 12:32 pm