Firearms User License HELP

Re: FUL wait times in 2019?

Postby 16 cycles » December 13th, 2019, 5:37 am

He won't..

His endgame is to be PM (not sure by which vehicle) or longest serving CoP...

Postby alfa » December 13th, 2019, 6:29 am

pugboy wrote:Yuh implying fishiness eh

alfa wrote:
pugboy wrote:Last time he say it was thousands outstanding, now he saying several hundreds.
The maths not adding up unless he reject plenty.

there are descrepancies with the local station handling as well.
I know persons who got the local station interview/site visit within a month of application
And others who applied same time haven’t been contacted at all.
Many of them local station cops just pushing paper and not doing their wuk.

All depends on how quickly they process your application to have it sent to the station. Sometimes it gets misplaced and unless you keep going in to check it may never show up, happened to me. Once it does reach site visit stage make sure and ask the investigating station sergeant for your file number so you could keep tracking its progress. Without it it's a lot harder

Wasn't what I meant. When you go into firearms division the first thing they ask for is your file number. If you didn't even know you had a file number then you have to give them your name and the exact date you applied at it could have multiple applicants with said name and most public servants firearms division included ent going through all that hassle. That's why I said make sure and ask for your number

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2019, 7:25 am

^^^ Guys word of advise , don't even state that you applied, in the process or got a FUL.

Just Say you know someone that did

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » December 13th, 2019, 9:29 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Guys word of advise , don't even state that you applied, in the process or got a FUL.

I dont get the context... what exactly are you saying?

Postby zoom rader » December 13th, 2019, 9:36 am

TrinbagoMan wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Guys word of advise , don't even state that you applied, in the process or got a FUL.

Would you go around telling ppl you have gun?

These things you keep to yourself for your own protection

Postby Redman » December 13th, 2019, 9:40 am

TrinbagoMan wrote:

If you have to ask....you might need to rethink this whole thing.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » December 13th, 2019, 12:40 pm

16 cycles wrote:He won't..

His endgame is to be PM (not sure by which vehicle) or longest serving CoP...

nail on head business.

Rondoe

Re: Firearms User License HELP

Postby Rondoe » September 8th, 2020, 8:39 am

Hey guys any luck on making headway to acquire license.. Plz I want to apply

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 8th, 2020, 8:41 am

Apply and wait....unless you have a link you could gt fast. My wait time was a year

Rondoe

Postby Rondoe » September 8th, 2020, 8:49 am

Lancer can u inform me of acquiring such.. Thanks

agent007

Postby agent007 » September 8th, 2020, 9:09 am

Yeah you have to wait. Let's just say I had to submit a 2nd application because the first one was lost.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 8th, 2020, 9:43 am

Once you get your file #...Make friends with the sgt or insp in your area and yuh good to go

Postby pugboy » September 8th, 2020, 1:21 pm

the place to go is by the dealer in south with pig farm connections

but since a chinese businessman had a negligent discharge there a couple weeks ago he might be a bit slow on the connections now

Rondoe wrote:Hey guys any luck on making headway to acquire license.. Plz I want to apply

Postby Redman » September 8th, 2020, 1:32 pm

^^^^^^^
bahahahahaaa

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2020, 1:39 pm

All I can say shot gun riffle is easy , show you are an agriculture farmer with 5 arces in your name. No criminal records and you good to go rather than hand pistol.

Postby bluefete » September 8th, 2020, 1:45 pm

zoom rader wrote:All I can say shot gun riffle is easy , show you are an agriculture farmer with 5 arces in your name. No criminal records and you good to go rather than hand pistol.

Where is your pardner rspann?

blitz83

Postby blitz83 » November 18th, 2020, 8:37 pm

New application made

Monday 16th Nov. 2020

Would keep you boys updated!

Postby alfa » November 18th, 2020, 8:41 pm

blitz83 wrote:New application made

Monday 16th Nov. 2020

Firearms division still based in Police Admin bldg on Sackville street?

blitz83

Postby blitz83 » November 18th, 2020, 8:45 pm

alfa wrote:

Monday 16th Nov. 2020

Firearms division still based in Police Admin bldg on Sackville street?

St. Clair Police Station

Postby MaxPower » November 18th, 2020, 9:02 pm

Monday 16th Nov. 2020

Hello blitz83,

Good luck with your application.

Remember GG said do not pay anyone.

PM lancerman123 if you have any problems.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 18th, 2020, 9:06 pm

Monday 16th Nov. 2020

Keep us updated i want to apply for one as well (planning to get a house hopefully ending 2022 once my financials stay the way they are).

Postby pugboy » November 18th, 2020, 9:14 pm

go thru the south dealer
you get pl in two weeks and ful in a month after

Postby alfa » November 18th, 2020, 9:50 pm

elec2020 wrote:

Monday 16th Nov. 2020

Keep us updated i want to apply for one as well (planning to get a house hopefully ending 2022 once my financials stay the way they are).

Apply before gg leaves office or his mouth gets him kicked out. Another anti gunner like Williams in the chair and no amount of links gonna get you anything.

Postby MaxPower » November 18th, 2020, 10:09 pm

pugboy wrote:go thru the south dealer
you get pl in two weeks and ful in a month after

Hello pugboy,

You forget to mention the 50k bro.

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2020, 11:08 pm

elec2020 wrote:

Monday 16th Nov. 2020

You come on tuner with this crap.

You don't discuss these things on forums, you are indeed a dumb fvck

Will make sure you dont ever get a FUL.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 18th, 2020, 11:14 pm

^ what? Sorry i forget the ttps has advanced tracking systems to pick up what my real identity is over the internet and will knowingly use this information collected in contravention to the data protection act to block me from getting a FUL. A pity we don't have lawyers in tnt to sue the state if they were to ever do something that breaches their own acts. And even if i don't get a FUL then so be it. Thats life. Move on.

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2020, 11:24 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ what? Sorry i forget the ttps has advanced tracking systems to pick up what my real identity is over the internet and will knowingly use this information collected in contravention to the data protection act to block me from getting a FUL. A pity we don't have lawyers in tnt to sue the state if they were to ever do something that breaches their own acts. And even if i don't get a FUL then so be it. Thats life. Move on.
They do it all the time and monitor these forums, you and lawyers can't do jack to them cause you will never know and have no case.

They will however cross you off the list for FUL you may never even get a pellet permit.

You never broadcast that you are applying for a FUL. Cardinal Sin

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 18th, 2020, 11:47 pm

^ lol noted. I am using a botched email address. It would be very difficult to find out who i really am

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2020, 11:48 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ lol noted. I am using a botched email address. It would be very difficult to find out who i really am
Keep dreaming

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 19th, 2020, 6:57 am

elec2020 wrote: noted. I am using a botched email address. It would be very difficult to find out who i really am

:| :|
Ik allyuh believe ttps dont do sheit...but other agencies do