All the BIG MAN talk in here but one lil.. and man scamper for safety!

Postby Ben_spanna » July 12th, 2019, 12:37 pm

Yeah yeah, BIG man dis and big man dat, and oh yuh bad and oh yuh have gun and blah blah blah.
Allyuh is d baddess of the bad, yet lime going on with a seta Big man and one small cockroach drop from the celing and drop pon ah big man, and he yell down the place like a lil girl, rip off tshirt and pelt it way and literally on the verge of crying.
How many of allyuh fraid a cockroach? a rat? ah lizard? a frog? ah cricket ??

Im sure plenty of allyuh terrified ah dem FLYING cockroach that does land on yuh when yuh watching tv late at night!

randolphinshan

Re: All the BIG MAN talk in here but one lil.. and man scamper for safety!

Postby randolphinshan » July 12th, 2019, 12:50 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Yeah yeah, BIG man dis and big man dat, and oh yuh bad and oh yuh have gun and blah blah blah.
Allyuh is d baddess of the bad, yet lime going on with a seta Big man and one small cockroach drop from the celing and drop pon ah big man, and he yell down the place like a lil girl, rip off tshirt and pelt it way and literally on the verge of crying.

Im sure plenty of allyuh terrified ah dem FLYING cockroach that does land on yuh when yuh watching tv late at night!

I afraid very afraid of Kamla and UNC, they is the biggest crooks ever and very evil

Postby 88sins » July 12th, 2019, 12:58 pm

like u talking about dem flying cockroach scn from plenty xp :lol:
well I eh hadda worry about dem kinda ting, but yeah it have plenty posers out here. posing as big man & gangsters and fraid everything.

Postby hydroep » July 12th, 2019, 1:29 pm

Yeah boi, dem cockroach does make yuh blood crawl. Buh daiz nothing a good spray of Baygon and a slipper cyar solve...:lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 12th, 2019, 1:33 pm

I will duck like fleck when they flying, but once they land is shoes itmc
bigman ting tho - doh bring no big spider round me, either you, it or both of y'all do dead

Postby sMASH » July 12th, 2019, 2:14 pm

randolphinshan wrote:I afraid very afraid of Kamla and UNC, they is the biggest crooks ever and very evil

u afraid of working brain cells.

Postby ismithx » July 12th, 2019, 2:17 pm

How drunk are you right now OP?

Postby sMASH » July 12th, 2019, 2:21 pm

its 'hi, how r u?'
not 'how hi r u?'

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 12th, 2019, 2:42 pm

them German roach is ah scene doh

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 12th, 2019, 2:45 pm

sMASH wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:I afraid very afraid of Kamla and UNC, they is the biggest crooks ever and very evil

u afraid of working brain cells.

rondol afraid kamla slap the sheit out of him.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » July 12th, 2019, 2:47 pm

What about all dem big man who does fraid injections by a doctor/ dentist.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 12th, 2019, 2:56 pm

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2019, 3:05 pm

Trinis fallin from ceiling now?

zorced

Postby zorced » July 12th, 2019, 3:59 pm

If yuh so comfortable with cockroaches then why u wana change Trinidad?

Postby The_Honourable » July 12th, 2019, 4:51 pm

Big man dance like Brigo

Postby Les Bain » July 13th, 2019, 9:46 am

Ulyuh ever confront a cockroach only for it to raise up like it on hydraulics and start to run after you?

OP only playing man cause that eh happen to him yet.

Postby MaxPower » July 13th, 2019, 10:25 am

Allyuh ever torture a cockroach and hear it scream?

Postby 88sins » July 13th, 2019, 10:36 am

Les Bain wrote:Ulyuh ever confront a cockroach only for it to raise up like it on hydraulics and start to run after you?

OP only playing man cause that eh happen to him yet.

only way it could run after you is if you was running from it before it ran after you

jus sayin

Postby 88sins » July 13th, 2019, 10:37 am

MaxPower wrote:Allyuh ever torture a cockroach and hear it scream?

somebody tortured you & had you screaming?

Postby hydroep » July 13th, 2019, 10:58 am

Surprised nobody eh post this up yet...:lol:

Postby MaxPower » July 13th, 2019, 11:01 am

MaxPower wrote:Allyuh ever torture a cockroach and hear it scream?

somebody tortured you & had you screaming?

88reek,

Keep your rapist comments to yourself.

Btw, You still paying those Venezuelans for Rape sex?

Postby 88sins » July 13th, 2019, 6:39 pm

I'm gonna take your avoidance of answering the question as a yes.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 13th, 2019, 7:33 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Yeah yeah, BIG man dis and big man dat, and oh yuh bad and oh yuh have gun and blah blah blah.

word on the street is a Spanna throw some defensive lash at a club last night/this morning? is you?

Postby De Dragon » July 13th, 2019, 10:17 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

I afraid very afraid of Kamla and UNC, they is the biggest crooks ever and very evil

Stop lying, the thing you most fear is that your anus loses its elasticity and JUHN Scarfy and Arse-Wari start seeking another bamsee.

Postby nervewrecker » July 13th, 2019, 10:51 pm

Ultimate jones is when one get tangled in a girl hair.

Rage Warrior

Postby Rage Warrior » July 13th, 2019, 10:59 pm

Imagine taking a crap on the toilet and out of nowhere a big black frog come out the water. I afraid of everything thing so this was a nightmare. Never caught him ,I flushed and then emptied bottles of chemicals after him. Didn't use any toilets home for about 2 weeks while telling my wife " yea he dead" , so she could test it for me,Lol.

Postby matr1x » July 13th, 2019, 11:01 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

As opposed to the racist pnm who have dismantled infrastructure and sold it.off to friends and family?

Come nah, you can't be that dotish

Zetski

Postby Zetski » July 14th, 2019, 12:17 am

If it running away that is fine... see d moment it want to run in my direction or even start flying and i am UNARMED then we have a very serious problem there!

There is a line to be drawn with regards to cockroaches BIG MAN THING!

Postby SR » July 14th, 2019, 7:20 am

Is all bad man talk till d roach start to fly....

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 14th, 2019, 10:01 pm

This post is oddly specific.

wais the story dey spanna?