How to Handle Trini Disrespect ?

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 3:09 am

So you walking in Trini with your Wife or GF or Mate or BF ..

And a stranger of a "Gunta" thinks he is a " wet man " ..

He whistle she, he sending kiss, he making sounds , he talking basic sexual harassment ..

How you go handle this situation ?

INHUMAN

Re: How to Handle Trini Disrespect ?

Postby INHUMAN » June 16th, 2019, 3:12 am

Handle Disrespect like a Doctor!

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 3:16 am

Trini Youths these days sensitive and immature .

They quick to fight .

They ranking .

They angry .

So the question is how do you handle ?

The GF, Wife, BF etc., looking @ YOU !

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 16th, 2019, 3:18 am

RedVEVO wrote:So you walking in Trini with your Wife or GF or Mate or BF ..

He whistle she, he sending kiss, he making sounds , he talking basic sexual harassment ..

Give him a thumbs up and say I know she rel Bess ent

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 3:20 am

l33t2 wrote:

Nice :D

Actually this is very good :D

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 3:29 am

My line would be :

Roses are red violets are blue, God made me pretty, what happened to you?

Postby stev » June 16th, 2019, 4:59 am

l33t2 wrote:

the only answer actually...did this already.....if they comment on her ass while u walking away, give it two pats without turning around....if they comment on her beauty....gently tap the top of her head without turning around....etc. (if u want u can give a basic acknowledgment, eg. 'Thanks bro or Thanks man').....ignore all comments afterwards...

even if it makes u angry, u always have to be the bigger man.....people too angry these days....they always want some kind of recognition for being aggressive...

if it escalates and there is no police / security / assistance around, follow the usual protocol and replay the situation verbally so others can hear and be aware that a degenerate is attempting to boost his / her ego at the expense of another...once they see a makko crowd forming they'll either give up or go even stronger...use their attempt to be 'bad boy' to your advantage by calling for assistance....there is no shame in that....at the end of the day; you and your woman safe and back to what u all were doing.......if your woman thinks less of you for doing so then she doesn't understand modern trini society and deserves to be in a relationship with said degenerate (or similar)....this is 2019, gone are the days of 'fighting for your gyul'...dont be stupid ..u decide the future of the relationship...

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » June 16th, 2019, 5:31 am

Had a guy in subway curepe shake my hand ......I wasn't sure why but, after I realised.......ah felt like ah real bite up shilling yes.........thanks yuh meh wife

sickbad

Postby sickbad » June 16th, 2019, 5:53 am

Wait for him to get into his car, then follow him home, suit up and get to work re: dismemberment, acid treatment.. You literally won't hear him .again.ever

rebound

Postby rebound » June 16th, 2019, 6:43 am

I see it as a compliment.....If they get disrespectful, there are indirect ways of sorting that out.....but the main thing is not to confront them in front of your girl, you would look weak...

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2019, 10:35 am

As per the usual, I remain unaffected. That's a beta male problem, & it's on both sides, the guntas & yours. I never had nor ever will have to deal with such trivial dotishness.

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2019, 11:16 am

In these times men still have girlfriends.

Don't you guys never learn, don't be seen in public with women. Just let them come to you and blaze de pum pum. Does not matter if guntas hitting on it as long as you getting your pole greased and splashing on her face

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » June 16th, 2019, 11:25 am

these days in trini most conflict is resolved with two to the chest and one to d head. ain't nobody disrespecting if they chillin in another plane of existence once dat happen. :evilbat: :angel: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby MaxPower » June 16th, 2019, 12:21 pm

Im mostly concerned about Trinidadians disrespecting our Venezuelan neighbors. It will not be tolerated. Some of you will collect some hard slap.

But allyuh monkeys know which tree to climb.

Postby Les Bain » June 16th, 2019, 1:14 pm

Steve and leet32 have the best answers.

To me, it only becomes a situation if said gunta or sad approximation of a man decides to become handsy.

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2019, 1:14 pm

oye, since yuh mention vene chicas.
help I out nah, ah looking for 24 bess ting, ah startin to build meh harem. so far gt with 8 so far. all must have long straight hair, very pretty faces, 36-25-34 ratio, light complexion, an oral fixation, should be ok with being called by a number (i eh trying to remember no names) and preference to be submissive. That last one optional, cuz I will be rotating dem like cheap tyres.

tell chicas PM me for details.

Postby MaxPower » June 16th, 2019, 1:23 pm

^ Human trafficking and rape is a crime 88pimpy.

Send me your location and number and a copy of your national ID card.

Postby MaxPower » June 16th, 2019, 1:24 pm

How will she handle it if you not there?

Postby hydroep » June 16th, 2019, 3:36 pm

Sometimes discretion is the better part of valor...:|

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 5:14 pm

How will she handle it if you not there?

She go handle she business nah ..

But when I there I go handle for she ..

Postby RedVEVO » June 16th, 2019, 5:16 pm

sickbad wrote:Wait for him to get into his car, then follow him home, suit up and get to work re: dismemberment, acid treatment.. You literally won't hear him .again.ever

Again .. :roll:

I really tired doing this nah ..

And acid expensive .

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 16th, 2019, 7:40 pm

Beta-Male problems.
Guntas see y'all from miles away.

Trini men always calling women, my gyal gets it right through if she's not with me
but with me those same mf'rs start minding dey own business all of a sudden :roll:
But, it should not bother you/whoever, it's just the environment we live in. whatever.
Never bothered me/her.

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 16th, 2019, 11:31 pm

There was once a guy who did some bad things to another person's wife. He is alive and well but he is on his 3rd car in 14 months because he was not able to find the last 2. If he refuses to change, he will lose his 3rd car which apparently has a gps system installed now...like that could do anything.

Another was tackling a married woman at work. He brought down a shipment of smart tvs, no tv made it to his broker except 1 box filled with broken tiles extracted from his driveway. It appears he not on them games anymore.

Here this next 1, fella harassing a man gf. Turns out the bf is a police. They dispatched a patrol in the neighborhood and it was alledged that the harasser pointed a firearm to the police. The officer shot him dead in the middle of the road, then the residents breathed a sigh of relief. The man relatives even came on radio to say it was an assassination blah blah blah. Nothing came out of this.

Dont be hasty with your actions....gather info, crunch the data, strategize and launch the attack.

Postby RedVEVO » June 17th, 2019, 2:47 am

MaxPower wrote:^ Human trafficking and rape is a crime 88pimpy.

Forget dat !

The guy is OLD .

And I think his wife has a hernia from picking up his diapers.

Postby RedVEVO » June 17th, 2019, 2:53 am

agent007 wrote:There was once a guy who did some bad things to another person's wife. He is alive and well but he is on his 3rd car in 14 months because he was not able to find the last 2. If he refuses to change, he will lose his 3rd car which apparently has a gps system installed now...like that could do anything.

Another was tackling a married woman at work. He brought down a shipment of smart tvs, no tv made it to his broker except 1 box filled with broken tiles extracted from his driveway. It appears he not on them games anymore.

Here this next 1, fella harassing a man gf. Turns out the bf is a police. They dispatched a patrol in the neighborhood and it was alledged that the harasser pointed a firearm to the police. The officer shot him dead in the middle of the road, then the residents breathed a sigh of relief. The man relatives even came on radio to say it was an assassination blah blah blah. Nothing came out of this.

Dont be hasty with your actions....gather info, crunch the data, strategize and launch the attack.

Again my audience is the young educated and rich ( have a job and making serious cash as a professional with a car of course )

The "Guntas" that I am speaking of are employed by security firms and work in the Mall.
Most are illiterate and only Satan knows how they got their job.

These guys think it's appropriate to harass the women customers .

However I informed the Mall's "Supervisor - Security" and he agreed that it's sexual harassment .

Notice lots of the "old timers" are perverts . They grew up thinking ( Cat Calls etc ) is the way to attract women .

These guys have absolutely nothing to offer . 100% of the time the wife or common law woman is fed up and just
with them for the mere pension .

The young women smell their stank from a mile .

If there are ANY female Tuners ?

Interested in your opinion .

Postby 88sins » June 17th, 2019, 5:24 am

MaxPower wrote:^ Human trafficking and rape is a crime 88pimpy.

oh gorm boi MaxiPad, yuh that dense?
As per the very definition of the term human trafficking, explain how you be such a simpleton to claim it could it be human trafficking when they would have come here on their own, & to me with the understanding they joining the stable, & they do so happily, voluntarily and of their own free will without enticement or coercion and they not being kept in captivity. they go be eatin more wood than a termite just as voluntarily too, so no rape either
& no, I not sending you a picture of me for you to fantasize about me while you probe yuh bunghole. But I'll give you my current location. Right now I am inside this very sexy latinas mouth, but I moving from here as soon as d nut bust.

try to develop some semblance of intelligence please. yuh stupidity starting to get kinda pathetic.

Postby MaxPower » June 17th, 2019, 6:39 am

^ allyuh little desperate rapists love to give boring ass tra la la story when allyuh get make out eh?

But go take advantage of these poor girls with your unattractive self. Boasting about throwing yourself on some latina as if its some sort of accomplishment. Such a shame that they have to tolerate your reek.

Run along now 88reek.

Postby zoom rader » June 17th, 2019, 6:52 am

^^^ Tuner Chead Rage

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2019, 7:10 am

All this bacchanal. Thread derailed.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 17th, 2019, 9:19 am

Watch Vitalyz videos on Youtube. It works....