Another Wrongful arrest . Is the police going to be charged?

Re: Another Wrongful arrest . Is the police going to be charged?

Postby Chimera » March 24th, 2020, 9:44 pm

Like yuh know him

Postby rspann » March 24th, 2020, 9:56 pm

Why you think I tell you that?

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 24th, 2020, 10:48 pm

The only reason you get that ticket was because yuh passenger pull chat.
If he stay quiet and you hit him a yessir, nosir, sorrysir might have gotten a bligh

Postby Chimera » March 25th, 2020, 6:10 am

He order the passenger out of the car though. Like he thought I was working ph (was an almera) passenger being a ex police knew the officer had no legal reason to order him out of the car
VexXx Dogg wrote:The only reason you get that ticket was because yuh passenger pull chat.
If he stay quiet and you hit him a yessir, nosir, sorrysir might have gotten a bligh

Postby rspann » March 25th, 2020, 6:41 am

Look the problem right there . You shoulda say is a Nissan you was driving.

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2020, 6:48 am

Lies. Yuh was pulling bull.

And yuh stop for a passenger and impeded traffic.
Take bull.

Postby rspann » March 25th, 2020, 6:54 am

Rs , ent they have a KIV in all stations to stop, check and harass all Nissan's?

Postby Chimera » March 25th, 2020, 7:02 am

I does really get harass anytime I driving an almera though. Get stop and scrap down in enterprise while dropping workers home, officer go to write ticket for dark tint, after he take my dp and see the address and ask if I running the cell store he say doh study it. Go ahead. Next day 4 of them come to repair phones they "find". Setta stolen locked phones the police had.

Postby rspann » March 25th, 2020, 7:05 am

Almera , dark tint , Enterprise. Boy you looking for trouble.

Postby Chimera » March 25th, 2020, 7:37 am

Yea is d blasted workers beg me for a drop home cuz of their tools. I was dropping them chaguanas flyover to travel dey mc.

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2020, 9:44 am

rspann wrote:Rs , ent they have a KIV in all stations to stop, check and harass all Nissan's?

I eh know what yuh talking bout bro :|

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2020, 10:30 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Yea is d blasted workers beg me for a drop home cuz of their tools. I was dropping them chaguanas flyover to travel dey mc.
How much you charge dem?

Postby bluefete » March 25th, 2020, 11:39 am

rspann wrote:Almera , dark tint , Enterprise. Boy you looking for trouble.

Ent!

Postby rspann » March 25th, 2020, 12:02 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Yea is d blasted workers beg me for a drop home cuz of their tools. I was dropping them chaguanas flyover to travel dey mc.
How much you charge dem?

PNM workers ,they living Enterprise , they ride for free.

Postby Chimera » March 25th, 2020, 12:13 pm

boy.....if you know how that enterprise incident piss me off eh

because is the freaking workers i dropping start to bump up their gum ....what trip of the police is one of the fellas tell the police why they dont stop real criminals instead of harassing me, when they searching him i start to get worried that next thing this BUGWAAANAAA have some weed on him or a gun and he eh claim it.

since that i eh dropping no strangers or workers anywhere
even tanty and uncle asking for a drop from pt lisas fcb to the roundabout does get blank