I have ah tabanca

ScHoolboySoloQ

I have ah tabanca

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » May 18th, 2019, 6:38 pm

After the breakup I got over it and life was going really well. Things was progressing, I still had a thought of her every now and again when I do certain things but it did not faze me until she pushed her way back into my life and all those feelings came back to me :( now i feel like im stuck in a gear and cant move forward.

Anyone else felt this way at some point?

Re: I have ah tabanca

Postby rspann » May 18th, 2019, 6:43 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:After the breakup I got over it and life was going really well. Things was progressing, I still had a thought of her every now and again when I do certain things but it did not faze me until she pushed her way back into my life and all those feelings came back to me :( now i feel like im stuck in a gear and cant move forward.

So you is reverse man with the B13?

Postby The_Honourable » May 18th, 2019, 6:44 pm

Curry Tabanca...

Postby pugboy » May 18th, 2019, 7:02 pm

Classic song

Postby sMASH » May 18th, 2019, 7:33 pm

I have ah tabanca, kamla tabanca.
-PNM.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 18th, 2019, 9:31 pm

Tell her you got gonorrhea from a vene.
She'll leave you alone quick.

Postby rollingstock » May 18th, 2019, 10:05 pm

Drink some gramoxone yuh fkin pu-c

Postby nervewrecker » May 18th, 2019, 10:19 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Curry Tabanca...

[/thread]

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » May 18th, 2019, 11:27 pm

rollingstock wrote:Drink some gramoxone yuh fkin pu-c

Okay :(

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 19th, 2019, 12:53 am

Pics of her!!!

Postby MaxPower » May 19th, 2019, 4:38 am

Hello OP,

Your feelings are quite normal. But you will feel worse if she feelin a lil slack.

Remember bicycle cah pass where tractor pass. ;)

Postby 88sins » May 19th, 2019, 7:05 am

op, only a starving dog or a greedy hog will eat back its own vomit. That being said...

if she left you she should stay gone and is your duty to make sure she does. If you left her, you didn't want she around you so she shouldn't be. If you both agreed to part company amicably and chose to remain friends, is either you stop living in the past, or you send she on she way or allyuh get back together.
OP, you say she pushed her way back into your life, and since then you feeling stuck in one gear and can't move forward. I have 2 pieces of ground shaking news for you. She could never get back into your life without you letting her, no matter how hard she pushed. and if you stuck in 1st gear, only you have yourself that way and only you have the power to change gears in your life.
Son, the root cause of your problem, is you.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 19th, 2019, 9:33 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

Fellah i feel yuh. Doh think too much into it... If she want to stick around, no harm in letting she do so. If is ting she want, give she ting... Use protection. Be safe out here.

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2019, 12:19 pm

OP I don't know if you are on games.

Best advice is to walk away, once a woman leaves you is to never take her back.

She is not ready for serious relationship

Postby rspann » May 19th, 2019, 12:36 pm

Who say op was talking about a girl? He was talking about how the PNM went out of power and he was feeling good, things were progressing under kamla and then they forced their way back in and now everything is standstill. What happen zoom ? How you take so long to realize this and answer?

Postby bluefete » May 19th, 2019, 12:42 pm

rspann wrote:Who say op was talking about a girl? He was talking about how the PNM went out of power and he was feeling good, things were progressing under kamla and then they forced their way back in and now everything is standstill. What happen zoom ? How you take so long to realize this and answer?

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

TAKE WIN!!!!!

Postby The_Honourable » May 19th, 2019, 12:59 pm

She pack up all her curry and she runaway... but seriously OP,

When a man is going about his life making the best for himself, and a woman comes into his space, she suppose to complement him and make his life better... not worse. From your post, it seems this woman is not good for you and is in your space with a motive other than actually wanting to be with you.

If you cutting it that's fine but since she's not good for you and you recognize that, there will be a moment your mind will fully turn, the sex will not be worth it anymore and you have to let her go. If you not cutting it and she causing all this trouble, you need to cut her off and start building your inner masculine.

LOL@spann :lol:

Postby rspann » May 19th, 2019, 1:12 pm

If you love something, set it free. If it doesn't return it was never yours to begin with. If it does return, it's because nobody else wanted it. Set it free again.

Postby maj. tom » May 19th, 2019, 1:15 pm

Great! Just great!! Now this song stick in my head since last night!!!
Thanks a lot :| :| :|

TeamH20

Postby TeamH20 » May 19th, 2019, 1:33 pm

maj. tom wrote:

lol you alone, is whole day i have a tabanca now....curry that is

Postby maj. tom » May 19th, 2019, 4:00 pm

Heh boy I just now buy a salmon and putting down a few slices in some curry I ground myself. Fresh ginger garlic paste with curry leaf in the mix.

eitech

Postby eitech » May 19th, 2019, 5:00 pm

rspann wrote:Who say op was talking about a girl? He was talking about how the PNM went out of power and he was feeling good, things were progressing under kamla and then they forced their way back in and now everything is standstill. What happen zoom ? How you take so long to realize this and answer?

Lol x 2

eitech

Postby eitech » May 19th, 2019, 5:01 pm

rspann wrote:If you love something, set it free. If it doesn't return it was never yours to begin with. If it does return, it's because nobody else wanted it. Set it free again.

Lol x 4

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2019, 6:38 pm

Sorry bro had to milk the cows today

Postby The_Honourable » May 19th, 2019, 7:32 pm

maj. tom wrote:

lol no problem... it stick in my head too :lol:

Postby rspann » May 19th, 2019, 7:58 pm

As we on this topic. I never get a tabanca in my life, so I need to ask some questions. Is the hurt physical or is it just mental? Does coming to the understanding that the relationship was toxic or not good for you help or ease the feeling? Would you go back into that same relationship after being hurt? Can someone of any age get it or is it mostly younger people? Look how some people reach to the stage where they blow off their face, kill wife and children, burn up themselves. That feeling have to be real intense.

Postby shogun » May 19th, 2019, 8:50 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:After the breakup I got over it and life was going really well. Things was progressing, I still had a thought of her every now and again when I do certain things but it did not faze me until she pushed her way back into my life and all those feelings came back to me :( now i feel like im stuck in a gear and cant move forward.

Lmao.

Allyuh fellas have zero social cachet, or wha? So what were you doing during the "brake-up?"

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 19th, 2019, 9:03 pm

rspann wrote:As we on this topic. I never get a tabanca in my life, so I need to ask some questions. Is the hurt physical or is it just mental? Does coming to the understanding that the relationship was toxic or not good for you help or ease the feeling? Would you go back into that same relationship after being hurt? Can someone of any age get it or is it mostly younger people? Look how some people reach to the stage where they blow off their face, kill wife and children, burn up themselves. That feeling have to be real intense.

It real hard for men in this country to accept they ain't worth sheit, hence the fight down when d gyul leave an go. All the retaliation is cuz it hurt they fragile lil mentality, but I feel is more the younger generation affected cuz the oman these days have they business in order.

Op, drink a bayrum and try a ting again wygd

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2019, 9:21 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
rspann wrote:As we on this topic. I never get a tabanca in my life, so I need to ask some questions. Is the hurt physical or is it just mental? Does coming to the understanding that the relationship was toxic or not good for you help or ease the feeling? Would you go back into that same relationship after being hurt? Can someone of any age get it or is it mostly younger people? Look how some people reach to the stage where they blow off their face, kill wife and children, burn up themselves. That feeling have to be real intense.

It real hard for men in this country to accept they ain't worth sheit, hence the fight down when d gyul leave an go. All the retaliation is cuz it hurt they fragile lil mentality, but I feel is more the younger generation affected cuz the oman these days have they business in order.

Op, drink a bayrum and try a ting again wygd
The problem is young men are grown up with a womans mentality as they are taught by their moms.

Women give the worse advise to young boys by telling boys to treat women as princesses. This is where the problem starts from

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » May 20th, 2019, 1:01 am

When does one get tabanca,when they leave or when they come back?