BWTF! someone leaked the PMS cell phone number.

Postby Ben_spanna » December 10th, 2018, 7:11 am

THis is entertaining.
Allyuh Prime ministers personal phone number was released on social media and now growley is angry .
Imagine hes angry because people are calling him and actually expecting him to answer questions that HE should be answering the general public.
How allyuh like dat! allyuh stupid red supporters....

Re: BWTF! someone leaked the PMS cell phone number.

Postby j.o.e » December 10th, 2018, 9:49 am

Someone is late to the party

Postby pugboy » December 10th, 2018, 9:56 am

The man claim to have the new number and gonna leak it soon

Postby mero » December 10th, 2018, 10:03 am

But you already comment on this in another ched... Why you moving like this is breaking news now.

Ibtl

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 10th, 2018, 12:48 pm

Steups.
I wouldn't even waste a free call to call he.

Inside.

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2018, 12:55 pm

So what if his phone number is open. Employers always have access to employees phone numbers.

We employ the PM and he works for us

Postby tr1ad » December 10th, 2018, 12:58 pm

zoom rader wrote:So what if his phone number is open. Employers always have access to employees phone numbers.

feel john public aware of that?

Postby Dizzy28 » December 10th, 2018, 1:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:So what if his phone number is open. Employers always have access to employees phone numbers.

Postby gastly369 » December 10th, 2018, 1:15 pm

7777 33 66 3 66 88 3 33 7777

Postby K74T » December 10th, 2018, 1:47 pm

867-5309

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 10th, 2018, 1:49 pm

Personal numbers? Nope.
Company phones, sure.

And that joke of the public employing the PM/Gubment Clerk/Minister/Police/Public Servant is tired. There are rules and boundaries, processes and procedures.

You think 1.3M people should be able to reach the PM directly on his personal phone? That's an irrational concept.

GG was on a PR stunt when he did that

Postby redmanjp » December 10th, 2018, 4:53 pm

depends if it's govt. issued or not- if it is then sure

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2018, 5:21 pm

redmanjp wrote:

When you fill in an application form one of the frist things you fill in is your phone number and email.

boxy

Postby boxy » December 10th, 2018, 6:05 pm

redmanjp wrote:

When you fill in an application form one of the frist things you fill in is your phone number and email.
Have u ever received an email or call from the application you filled out threatening you or telling you hymc or better yet told you is a obeah man? Even for you this should be simple would you approve of a PNM operative leaking Kams # then PNM guntas calling kamla phone harassing her while she was PM?
Allyuh men need to take it down and call sheit out otherwise is open season on everyone.

Postby redmanjp » December 10th, 2018, 6:12 pm

redmanjp wrote:

When you fill in an application form one of the first things you fill in is your phone number and email.

an application form for what exactly? u not consenting to the person who receiving that application to give it out publicly?

Postby Rovin » December 10th, 2018, 6:59 pm

mero wrote:But you already comment on this in another ched... Why you moving like this is breaking news now.

proves what i said b4 a couple times :

stuff is being posted inside existing threads but nobody see/takes it on but when u put it in a headline ...... :|

Postby zoom rader » December 10th, 2018, 8:41 pm

boxy wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Have u ever received an email or call from the application you filled out threatening you or telling you hymc or better yet told you is a obeah man? Even for you this should be simple would you approve of a PNM operative leaking Kams # then PNM guntas calling kamla phone harassing her while she was PM?
Allyuh men need to take it down and call sheit out otherwise is open season on everyone.

The level of BS from the PNM PM deserves a HYMC everyday.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 10th, 2018, 8:53 pm

K74T wrote:867-5309

You know Jenny too or wah :shock:

Postby De Dragon » December 11th, 2018, 12:35 pm

boxy wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Didn't a youth man get charged for threatening JUHN Scarfy and/or his family on FassBook? If he receives threats, then there are avenues to deal with the threat makers. Imagine, high office holders upset that ordinary citizens reaching out to them for help, because in no way were all the calls threatening. Instead of giving alternatives to the genuine callers, like other numbers or avenues to seek help, we have this Oreo using state resources to attack a troll :?

Postby zoom rader » December 11th, 2018, 4:02 pm

Seems only the 1% have access to this number

boxy

Postby boxy » December 11th, 2018, 5:37 pm

boxy wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Didn't a youth man get charged for threatening JUHN Scarfy and/or his family on FassBook? If he receives threats, then there are avenues to deal with the threat makers. Imagine, high office holders upset that ordinary citizens reaching out to them for help, because in no way were all the calls threatening. Instead of giving alternatives to the genuine callers, like other numbers or avenues to seek help, we have this Oreo using state resources to attack a troll :?

It's amazing to me that said troll wouldn't THINK that there are irrational people that would call and threaten the person who answers the number. Thereby being an accessory to whatever the consequences are for the person the diffrence is he can afford fancy lawyers to talk and BS there way out of it. And everyone knows the alternatives to have your issue sorted it's called Ministries regional corporations and most impprtantly MP'S who come to parliament each session and ask questions that the people deserve answers to.

Postby De Dragon » December 12th, 2018, 1:45 pm

boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

It's amazing to me that said troll wouldn't THINK that there are irrational people that would call and threaten the person who answers the number. Thereby being an accessory to whatever the consequences are for the person the diffrence is he can afford fancy lawyers to talk and BS there way out of it. And everyone knows the alternatives to have your issue sorted it's called Ministries regional corporations and most impprtantly MP'S who come to parliament each session and ask questions that the people deserve answers to.

:?
Everyone you say? Also is Devant being a kant is reason for JUHN Scarfy to not direct people to the proper avenues? :lol: The plain and simple issue is that the PM came off (again!) as arrogant and elitist, notwithstanding Devant's kantery. Clearly, not every single issue deserves the PM's personal attention, but a simple re-direction by his staff (he does after all have an entire Ministry complete with TWO Ministers!) would make people feel at least their issue is at least getting some attention.

boxy

Postby boxy » December 12th, 2018, 3:08 pm

boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Everyone you say? Also is Devant being a kant is reason for JUHN Scarfy to not direct people to the proper avenues? The plain and simple issue is that the PM came off (again!) as arrogant and elitist, notwithstanding Devant's kantery. Clearly, not every single issue deserves the PM's personal attention, but a simple re-direction by his staff (he does after all have an entire Ministry complete with TWO Ministers!) would make people feel at least their issue is at least getting some attention.
Out of curiosity you keep saying he should have done that how do u know he didn't do just that? How much calls would u take during your work day before u shut everything down? I don't see your point. If this had happened to Kams and she got rid of her number I would not blame her. The thing is she run she mouth about it and supported Devant so now she open herself up for PNMites to play the same game. It's stupid and should have been called out for what it was across the he board.

Sent from my SM-N950U using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby 16 cycles » December 12th, 2018, 4:51 pm

Would get some epic hymc if rumors of Kams and WO were/are true.....

Postby De Dragon » December 12th, 2018, 6:20 pm

boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Everyone you say? Also is Devant being a kant is reason for JUHN Scarfy to not direct people to the proper avenues? The plain and simple issue is that the PM came off (again!) as arrogant and elitist, notwithstanding Devant's kantery. Clearly, not every single issue deserves the PM's personal attention, but a simple re-direction by his staff (he does after all have an entire Ministry complete with TWO Ministers!) would make people feel at least their issue is at least getting some attention.
Out of curiosity you keep saying he should have done that how do u know he didn't do just that? How much calls would u take during your work day before u shut everything down? I don't see your point. If this had happened to Kams and she got rid of her number I would not blame her. The thing is she run she mouth about it and supported Devant so now she open herself up for PNMites to play the same game. It's stupid and should have been called out for what it was across the he board.

Based on his numerous and lengthy public utterances and use of GORTT resources I have not seen anything pointing any
one in the general area of help from the PM. Your second comment gives an insight into your mindset when it comes to job responsibility. Firstly, like the GORTT, we are a 24 hour operation. I work 12 hour shifts, and EVERYTHING during that shift is MY responsibility. I take calls right up to the very moment that I'm there, and even afterwards if someone needs help or clarification on anything that happened when I was on duty. I cannot pick and choose what calls I take as I am ultimately responsible for everything that happens there. Even if someone else on shift takes a call about and issue that occurs, I still have to see that it gets addressed. Again, the PM doesn't have to take every call, or personally address every issue, but leadership is a funny thing when true accountability is present.

boxy

Postby boxy » December 12th, 2018, 6:46 pm

boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Based on his numerous and lengthy public utterances and use of GORTT resources I have not seen anything pointing any
one in the general area of help from the PM. Your second comment gives an insight into your mindset when it comes to job responsibility. Firstly, like the GORTT, we are a 24 hour operation. I work 12 hour shifts, and EVERYTHING during that shift is MY responsibility. I take calls right up to the very moment that I'm there, and even afterwards if someone needs help or clarification on anything that happened when I was on duty. I cannot pick and choose what calls I take as I am ultimately responsible for everything that happens there. Even if someone else on shift takes a call about and issue that occurs, I still have to see that it gets addressed. Again, the PM doesn't have to take every call, or personally address every issue, but leadership is a funny thing when true accountability is present.
I note your point but what I'm basically saying is the people who called him were most likely troublemakers who had no question for him or wanted help in anyway. Hence why he chose to not pu licly point people in the right direction because the people that would need help or require questions being answered already aware of where to get it.

Did you call the num er seeing as you always have burning issues to address I surprise man like zoom didn't call.
My point is if he only received a quota of calls that were just idiot trolls why would he need to address What you think he should have done? Instead he did the obvious thing get rid of the phone.

Postby hydroep » December 13th, 2018, 5:42 am

Like is only some supposed to "serve the people" o' wah?...:|

Hosein: Make cellphones, emails public
Yvonne Webb

OPPOSITION activist Devant Maharaj has been criticised by some yet praised by others for revealing the personal cell phone number of Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley and other senior Cabinet ministers.

In the midst of the ensuing brouhaha, Rural Development and Local Government Minister Kazim Hosein has advised Local Government representatives to make their cell phone numbers and email addresses public.

“Make yourself accessible to the people who put you in office," Hosein advised as he spoke yesterday at a forum called to reveal Projects, Plans and Proposal for Fiscal 2018/2019 at the San Fernando City Auditorium.

He said in this way, the people who voted councillors and aldermen into office can have a direct line to them if they have a concern or complaint. Hosein said councillors and aldermen should not avoid interacting with people who voted for them until they need their vote once again.

Hosein read the riot act to local representatives telling them that he has reports that some of them do not even go to their offices, attend meetings or interact with the people who voted them into office.

“We are moving into an auspicious year in that 2019 for many of us is Local Government Elections. Now more than ever you will be called on to provide an account to the people for what you have achieved, what you have advocated and how you have treated your burgess.

“Everybody wants their time in office to be fruitful and whether you intend to go back and fight for your seat, aldermen, chairmen, councillors, mayors, you should be on the ground interacting with the people.”

He said these elected officers should not abandon the people who voted for them after and election and return two weeks before the next election when they require their vote. He said the interaction should be continuous. He called on them to treat people nice.

“Listen to them, smile with them, talk to them. We take these things for granted. Don’t refuse to meet with people. Make time for people. All of us here have an expiry date...politicians and administrators.”

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/12/13/hosein-make-cellphones-emails-public/

Postby De Dragon » December 13th, 2018, 9:59 pm

boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:

I note your point but what I'm basically saying is the people who called him were most likely troublemakers who had no question for him or wanted help in anyway. Hence why he chose to not pu licly point people in the right direction because the people that would need help or require questions being answered already aware of where to get it.

Did you call the num er seeing as you always have burning issues to address I surprise man like zoom didn't call.
My point is if he only received a quota of calls that were just idiot trolls why would he need to address What you think he should have done? Instead he did the obvious thing get rid of the phone.

I seriously doubt that every single caller was a harasser. Even if one genuine person alone called, the duty of the PM is to point them in the right direction. Even the press release was elitist and unhelpful.
I try to handle my own stories, and if I felt that JUHN Scarfy could help me with anything, I'd call, but I really don't have that warm fuzzy feeling when it comes to elected officials.

Postby hydroep » December 14th, 2018, 2:18 pm

Ropehead's files get buss. I suppose this was inevitable since the local labour market in turmoil and yuh cyar find the goodly Minister of Labour at all.

Man say he going to release a whole batch of numbers tomorrow. Faris Gump must be working to see how quickly he could make doxing illegal yes...:|

Devant releases Jennifer’s number
Clint Chan Tack

LABOUR Minister Jennifer Baptiste-Primus today became the fifth Cabinet minister whose personal contact information was publicised by former minister cum Opposition activist Devant Maharaj.

On WhatsApp and Facebook, Maharaj released Baptiste-Primus’ phone number with an accompanying statement. That statement read, “The Minister of Labour has been silent and unseen despite thousands being unemployed, union workers roughed up, hiring in secret at state companies.”

He urged citizens to call Baptiste-Primus if they are unemployed or retrenched, to “get her thoughts to get you employed. Efforts to contact Baptiste-Primus were unsuccessful.

Maharaj previously released the phone numbers of the Prime Minister, National Security Minister Stuart Young, Education Minister Anthony Garcia and Works and Transport Minister Rohan Sinanan. Maharaj told Newsday the numbers he has released to date were selected based on random issues.

He disclosed that tomorrow he plans to release a batch of phone numbers of government members, including some he has already released. Maharaj said the numbers he plans to release are not restricted to Cabinet and non-Cabinet minister alone.

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/12/14/devant-releases-jennifers-number/

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 14th, 2018, 4:12 pm

boxy wrote:
boxy wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Everyone you say? Also is Devant being a kant is reason for JUHN Scarfy to not direct people to the proper avenues? :lol: The plain and simple issue is that the PM came off (again!) as arrogant and elitist, notwithstanding Devant's kantery. Clearly, not every single issue deserves the PM's personal attention, but a simple re-direction by his staff (he does after all have an entire Ministry complete with TWO Ministers!) would make people feel at least their issue is at least getting some attention.

But Kams not in government. That is problem right there. Allyuh went and vote Rowley and now want to hold someone else accountable. I agree with Devant. Rowley wanted the job. Time to force him to do his job.