tr1ad wrote:Wording kinda weird ... "In this season"? Season ? Is a MC pandemic
pugboy wrote:so what happens when you dont pay your monthly subs ?
do you lose your chairmens rank ?
can you get a pandemic pause moratorium like how banks giving 3 months loan ease ?
speedmelter wrote:how is the forex trading going with the fall in oil prices?
is the oil raja now bodi raja?
speedmelter wrote:how is the forex trading going with the fall in oil prices?
is the oil raja now bodi raja?
speedmelter wrote:I honestly feel now would have been the perfect time for the higher ups in the pyramid to use the world economics and corona virus as the perfect excuse for the “collapse” of the business, bail out, pay a few at the top and move on to the next scam. But I guess that the well hasn’t quite dried up yet
agent007 wrote:I've learnt that noone takes anyone seriously unless you make a video of yourself, whilst seated in a vehicle equipped with a sunroof. So on that note, rspann, do you have anything laying around for me to make a video? I would like to be taken very seriously.20200507_195448.jpeg20200507_195509.jpeg20200507_195933.jpeg
agent007 wrote:My apologies if I led you to believe that. AFAIK, he is not, however with his social media clout, I reckon he can make Chairman 250 status in a matter of days if he joins. He might be the ticket Gary may be looking for to propel him to Chairman 500 status.
agent007 wrote:I've learnt that noone takes anyone seriously unless you make a video of yourself, whilst seated in a vehicle equipped with a sunroof. So on that note, rspann, do you have anything laying around for me to make a video? I would like to be taken very seriously.20200507_195448.jpeg20200507_195509.jpeg20200507_195933.jpeg
speedmelter wrote:
I could help you out, insurance back on the SiR, yuh getting sunroof and when that VTEC kick in....... Boom.... Chairman 200agent007 wrote:I've learnt that noone takes anyone seriously unless you make a video of yourself, whilst seated in a vehicle equipped with a sunroof. So on that note, rspann, do you have anything laying around for me to make a video? I would like to be taken very seriously.
Correct. Civic was for Organo Gold.rspann wrote:IML ballers doh pump in no Civic dan .