T&T National Budget 2018-2019

Monkey Man

T&T National Budget 2018-2019

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2018, 5:20 pm

anybody know when the Dark Lord and The White spawn of satan is gonna have budget?

live video added by Admin

Re: WHEN IS BUGET???????!1

Postby rspann » September 19th, 2018, 5:51 pm

Yous a monkey? Is not buget, is budgit.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 19th, 2018, 6:15 pm

October 2nd.

pjfred

Postby pjfred » September 19th, 2018, 7:16 pm

New price for super at $12

lovescience1234

Postby lovescience1234 » September 19th, 2018, 9:04 pm

Fadda - $12/L - that is one more nail in d coffin

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » September 19th, 2018, 10:35 pm

pjfred wrote:New price for super at $12

Yuh forget the zero after de 2

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 19th, 2018, 10:54 pm

Thanks.
Monky Tax coming

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 19th, 2018, 11:35 pm

Monkey Man wrote:anybody know when the Dark Lord and The White spawn of satan is gonna have budget?
sigh.. u wanna get shaft with no grease already .. lol

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 19th, 2018, 11:35 pm

rspann wrote:Yous a monkey? Is not buget, is budgit.
hahhaha

Postby Ben_spanna » September 20th, 2018, 8:14 am

Gonna be interesting, been hearing that ONLINE TAX is gonna take a massive hit and go to 15-20%, so all you amazon warriors--- take notice and get your stuff before it hits the fan...………….goivt apparently really intending to make you support the other PErcentage and their retail outlets ……………….

200sx

Postby 200sx » September 20th, 2018, 9:18 am

No matter what raises in price we will still buy not because we want to but need to..........

sad eh, the sacrifices we done making already, some more than others, but i feel everyone will be making equal in the near future,

my sweet twin island country of Trinidad & Tobago

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 20th, 2018, 9:26 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Gonna be interesting, been hearing that ONLINE TAX is gonna take a massive hit and go to 15-20%, so all you amazon warriors--- take notice and get your stuff before it hits the fan...………….goivt apparently really intending to make you support the other PErcentage and their retail outlets ……………….

ugh.

Postby ismithx » September 20th, 2018, 12:47 pm

they could take that online tax and stick it where the sun don't shine

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2018, 1:19 pm

last news report said Oct 2nd

Postby Rovin » September 20th, 2018, 1:38 pm

ent impsbutt said few mths back how d poo nm did cause d economy to tun rong

so ting shud be good now ent ? .......

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2018, 3:02 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:ent impsbutt said few mths back how d poo nm did cause d economy to tun rong

so ting shud be good now ent ? .......

But ofc....what can we expect in this budget???? What allyuh predicting ?

Postby Chimera » September 20th, 2018, 4:00 pm

they probably going to remove the exemptions on hybrid vehicles completely

so no more tax free vezels and chrs and aquas and fielders and i8......

then like rambharat planning to firetruck up farmers good and proper

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 20th, 2018, 10:02 pm

I hear that INDO people gonna have a one child rule.

And they gonna have to pay tax on for every additional child.

Tax is gonna be .55c per lb per year.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 20th, 2018, 10:49 pm

this is peak time for him.. this time of d year he monkey glands does raise

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 21st, 2018, 1:53 pm

Bugit is the 1st October?

Postby K74T » September 21st, 2018, 2:00 pm

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 21st, 2018, 2:08 pm

Imbutt could act in a Trini Horror movie.....

Postby Ben_spanna » September 21st, 2018, 2:10 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:they probably going to

remove the exemptions on hybrid vehicles completelyso
no more tax free vezels and chrs and aquas and fielders and i8......
^^^ THis would be the absolutely STUPIDEST thing that any government in the world could do, every where is going green, encouraging their people to seek alternative cleaner means, you really would have to be the worlds BIGGEST DUMBEST kaant holio to go and proclaim taxes on hybrids...….

then like rambharat planning to firetruck up farmers good and proper

Postby Chimera » September 21st, 2018, 3:21 pm

But spanna they initially proclaimed a 5 year exemption on taxes for all hybrids and then a 2 yrs after when they see men bringing bmw and benz ans x5 x6 hybrid.....they change the law to only 1500cc and under vehicles are exempted

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 21st, 2018, 4:00 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Gonna be interesting, been hearing that ONLINE TAX is gonna take a massive hit and go to 15-20%, so all you amazon warriors--- take notice and get your stuff before it hits the fan...………….goivt apparently really intending to make you support the other PErcentage and their retail outlets ……………….
Sauce?

Very specific tax... Skybox company is already continuously sending me email surveys asking why I'm not buying anything

Thought the economy turned around though
Thought the Dr. Volcanologist was fixing it ?
When are the sweet coming up to election budgets going to start?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 21st, 2018, 4:10 pm

Op u meant buggery, seein the law just passed.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » September 22nd, 2018, 1:44 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:But spanna they initially proclaimed a 5 year exemption on taxes for all hybrids and then a 2 yrs after when they see men bringing bmw and benz ans x5 x6 hybrid.....they change the law to only 1500cc and under vehicles are exempted

Well from south of the Caroni, with all the X5 hybrids coming from foreign, what use would I have for Coffee Street, other than for Dreamy Creamy Ice Cream and to go San Fernando Hill? And don't talk about Cipero Street. Thank God for T&TEC what with X-Trail Hybrids available at a lower cost than what ..... has the non-hybrid for?? As the Grenadians say, 'Joke yuh mek'.

lovescience1234 wrote:Fadda - $12/L - that is one more nail in d coffin

I don't think it'll be that high, but it's also unlikely that the Gov't will continue to subsidize fuel, now that it'll 'have to be' imported, so brace.

Postby redmanjp » September 23rd, 2018, 1:24 am

Why allyuh tink dey legalize sodomy, if not so dey cud screw us now

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 23rd, 2018, 12:53 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:But spanna they initially proclaimed a 5 year exemption on taxes for all hybrids and then a 2 yrs after when they see men bringing bmw and benz ans x5 x6 hybrid.....they change the law to only 1500cc and under vehicles are exempted

Well from south of the Caroni, with all the X5 hybrids coming from foreign, what use would I have for Coffee Street, other than for Dreamy Creamy Ice Cream and to go San Fernando Hill? And don't talk about Cipero Street. Thank God for T&TEC what with X-Trail Hybrids available at a lower cost than what ..... has the non-hybrid for?? As the Grenadians say, 'Joke yuh mek'.

I don't think it'll be that high, but it's also unlikely that the Gov't will continue to subsidize fuel, now that it'll 'have to be' imported, so brace.

Diesel price would be a beyotch...a real beyotch...

supernedd

Postby supernedd » September 23rd, 2018, 4:59 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Joshie23 wrote:

Diesel price would be a beyotch...a real beyotch...
time to sell my van .. lol