Re: Petrotrin refinery shut down

Postby Habit7 » January 4th, 2021, 11:23 am

Yuh on

Postby sMASH » January 4th, 2021, 8:03 pm

Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:Pea brain healthier than Bobbyhead.
Redman wrote:PEA analysis for the win.

Who you ask ..Anil?

Why bobbyhead?

You have been advocating for the Refinery to stay open-despite the cost to keep it so-and the possibility of associated losses.
Of course the GORTT closed that so you against closure.

Now you have an issue with the GORTT keeping Train one alive-for 300M-despite that being less than the losses from the Refinery....
Now you against keeping it open.

LNG not employing people?
No forex from Train 1?

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/young-g ... 74f2b99100

We renegotiated a formula, an enhanced revenue formula for the people of Trinidad and Tobago for Train 1. That is half the amount of gas goes through Train 1 that can go through it will result in an enhanced revenue on an annual basis. Conservatively of an extra US$230 million a year for the people of Trinidad and Tobago,” he said.

Lets agree SY lie and take half of that....115M...
Payback by year 4.

Just show where the 16B from NGC generating returns..thanks.

Morning Zoombindranath.

the refinery had its supply of raw material to remain STEADY on line. the plants in pt lisas cycle through curtailments for over a decade now.
many of them had blow outs that can be attributed to the attrition, the premature aging of the plants, brought on by the cycling of the plant rates.

if they really run train 1 at half capacity, and that takes away feed stock from the other NGC users. so they will be cycling their plants. that is bad, and costly, as well as dangerous. shoould just leave train 1 down, allow the other plants to run at steady rates, to reduce the maintenance and emergency maintenance they would incur.
the more money they have to spend fixing the plants, is the less net profits they will have remaining to pay taxes etc.

yes train one will provide employment, but u gonna spend 300m cause the other shareholders dont want to put out any money to turnaround THEIR OWN PLANT, THEY WOULD RATHER MOTH BALL IT THEM SELVES.

it would be cheaper to just take that 300m and pay the workers directly to stay home, to allow the other facilties to run more effectively. and when gas is available in 2025, then turn it around. by that time the other shareholders will be willing to pay for thier share of the turn around, so it wouldnt be no 300m borne by NGC solely

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2021, 9:02 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:

Who you ask ..Anil?

Why bobbyhead?

You have been advocating for the Refinery to stay open-despite the cost to keep it so-and the possibility of associated losses.

Now you have an issue with the GORTT keeping Train one alive-for 300M-despite that being less than the losses from the Refinery....

No forex from Train 1?

We renegotiated a formula, an enhanced revenue formula for the people of Trinidad and Tobago for Train 1. That is half the amount of gas goes through Train 1 that can go through it will result in an enhanced revenue on an annual basis. Conservatively of an extra US$230 million a year for the people of Trinidad and Tobago,” he said.

Payback by year 4.

Morning Zoombindranath.

the refinery had its supply of raw material to remain STEADY on line. the plants in pt lisas cycle through curtailments for over a decade now.
many of them had blow outs that can be attributed to the attrition, the premature aging of the plants, brought on by the cycling of the plant rates.

if they really run train 1 at half capacity, and that takes away feed stock from the other NGC users. so they will be cycling their plants. that is bad, and costly, as well as dangerous. shoould just leave train 1 down, allow the other plants to run at steady rates, to reduce the maintenance and emergency maintenance they would incur.
the more money they have to spend fixing the plants, is the less net profits they will have remaining to pay taxes etc.

yes train one will provide employment, but u gonna spend 300m cause the other shareholders dont want to put out any money to turnaround THEIR OWN PLANT, THEY WOULD RATHER MOTH BALL IT THEM SELVES.

it would be cheaper to just take that 300m and pay the workers directly to stay home, to allow the other facilties to run more effectively. and when gas is available in 2025, then turn it around. by that time the other shareholders will be willing to pay for thier share of the turn around, so it wouldnt be no 300m borne by NGC solely

Why are you bothering to explain this? Poomcie and Plastic know everything, everything that they regurgitate from Balisier House that is. :roll:
Imagine owning 10% of something, but bankrolling 100% of its upgrade, all while the asset remains in the hands of others, and the majority of revenue flows to them, and right out of the country as well. LFDRFD PNM economics again!

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2021, 9:07 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:1. You said, "Loran-Manatee will NEVER happen under Maduro." Well it is.
2. US Sanctions didn't force Chevron out, Chevron sold their interest in Block 6 Manatee to Shell Trinidad, US Sanctions in Venezuela has nothing to do with that. But Chevron is still present on the Loran/Venezuelan side. They backed out. Now come back and tell us what you really meant to say.
3. You said, "If you're short of natural gas by, by oh let's say 10MMSCF, producing 5 MMSCF by 2025, when 10 plants have already shut down, helps absolutely no one." This is a stupid and myopic statement, in the 5 years of development it produces jobs and economic activity in the sector and when the production starts then it will go to the plants. How can you be so bitter to say it "helps absolutely no one"?
4. Nobody said Ruby was the end of our gas woes. This is a desperate strawman.
5. I literally linked to an article with the PM saying Gas from the Manatee field in 2025. Yet you ask, "How long will Dragon/Loran Manatee take to achieve first gas?" And you wonder why I doubt your reading and comprehension skills?

Continue to beat up and having to come again to clarify and tell us what you meant when you said... This is becoming entertaining seeing you melt down because men are "learned" and "have first hand knowledge". Have you ever stopped to think the reason why we can point out your lies and inconsistencies is because we do?

JackTunts,
1) Loran/Manatee is now virtually Manatee due to the drastic change in the nature of the field's development, meaning that Shell is now tasked to develop Manatee alone for T&T, so Loran/Manatee as originally envisaged, will NEVER happen under Maduro.
2) It seems you nickname is Chevron +, because Chevron themselves have said that they removed themselves from the project due to US sanctions. Shell are also quoted as saying their involvement is with the express observance of, and compliance with, US sanctions
3)10 is greater than 5 in case your dinosaur brain didn't know.
5 in 5 years is still less than 10, instead now it is less for 5 years
5 will be either absorbed in taking the curtailed plants to capacity, or if reopened will be distributed to all the plants creating what again? CURTAILMENTS, you absolute moron!
4) Where did you think the 5 in 5 year in my original reply came from? I know Ruby is 5 years for 1st gas, but what happens after that is the question.
Keep trying, you might fool one person besides your tag team partner Failed Red Bags, who btw is doing and excellent keke backup role to you.

1. The field is indivisible. We distinguish between Loran and Manatee but taking from one, affects all. So the Loran-Manatee field is being developed with a specific understanding of the recovery rate and the quantity that lies in Trinidad. This is the agreement made with the Venezuelan govt under Maduro. This will be the basis for 3 other shared border fields with 1tcf of gas on the Trinidad side. This is the development of the Loran Mantanee field, stop letting political bitterness make you deny facts https://www.bnamericas.com/en/news/stat ... ntee-field
2. You said that Chevron was forced out because of sanctions, that is not true, they backed out. Chevron sold assets all over the world including their small assets in Trinidad which is not under sanction while holding on to their larger assets in Venezuela which is under sanction.
3. I care little for your numbers, the project will benefit the country. To say that it will help no one is your typical UNC anti patriótic attitude, in addition to being just wrong.
4. There are other projects, go lament on those too and hope they don't happen too.

I can see why you vex because ppl are learned and have first hand knowledge. Because it hurts your bias when ppl show up your lies with facts. Here's a pro-tip, stop lying and inform yourself.

Of course you don't, because they show up your stupid, fact devoid statements, and your actual incredibly stupid attempt to make 5>10.
Chevron SAID they gave up those fields because of US sanctions, I didn't, yet here you are, stupidly doubling down on your disproven nonsense and mentioning other fields that they also gave up due to entirely different reasons.
Keep trying, I'm here all day. :wink:

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2021, 9:58 pm

These days I juss sit back and watch how Habit7 and Redman make themselves total ka ka holes

Postby Habit7 » January 4th, 2021, 10:21 pm

De Dragon wrote:Chevron SAID they gave up those fields because of US sanctions,

You are lying.

Chevron sold all their assets in T&T to Shell, all their blocks and their interest in LNG. Low gas prices left them heavy in debt and they were scrambling to get funds. They sold their asset on the T&T side of Loran-Manatee but remained planted in Venezuela. This is what Chevron actually said:
Chevron does not anticipate any impact on the Loran-Manatee project. The governments of Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela, and the partners PDVSA, Chevron and Shell remain committed to progressing the development of this important project. Chevron will continue as operator of the Loran-Manatee unit.
https://www.oedigital.com/news/446431-c ... e-t-t-exit

This was in May 2017, US Sanctions that would affect the petroleum industry only came in August 2017.

You dead but refusing to lie down.

Postby sMASH » January 4th, 2021, 10:46 pm

low gas prices left them heavy in debt? where they selling that gas, not tnt. cause fricking pt lisas starving for gas.
that will hadda be low gas prices coupled with low gas production too. meaning, they couldnt make profit from the margin, neither the bulk.

Postby De Dragon » January 5th, 2021, 12:08 am

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Chevron SAID they gave up those fields because of US sanctions,

You are lying.

Chevron sold all their assets in T&T to Shell, all their blocks and their interest in LNG. Low gas prices left them heavy in debt and they were scrambling to get funds. They sold their asset on the T&T side of Loran-Manatee but remained planted in Venezuela. This is what Chevron actually said:
Chevron does not anticipate any impact on the Loran-Manatee project. The governments of Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela, and the partners PDVSA, Chevron and Shell remain committed to progressing the development of this important project. Chevron will continue as operator of the Loran-Manatee unit.
https://www.oedigital.com/news/446431-c ... e-t-t-exit

This was in May 2017, US Sanctions that would affect the petroleum industry only came in August 2017.

You dead but refusing to lie down.

Trinidad Newsday February 7th 2020.

While US sanctions on Venezuela have thwarted TT’s plans for Chevron (a US firm) to jointly exploit the cross-border Loran-Manatee gas field, TT can now more quickly produce gas from its Manatee field under a new deal which replaces the previous unitisation treaty, Dr Rowley said.

“Shell has agreed to accelerate. Shell must ask the minister to start negotiations for the development of the Manatee field.”

Rowley said Shell must also prepare a budget and work plan for the line minister. Shell is a Dutch firm unrestrained by US sanctions on Venezuela.
I guess now that the LFDRFD PNM God himself has spoken, your trap will not only snap shut, but remain so :roll:
Also Poomcie, being an operator doesn't necessarily mean owner/controller of an oil/gas field :roll: Congrats on achieving dotishness in every single category. You're like the Ken Jennings of dotish.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2021, 7:04 am

^^Everyday Habit7 makes himself a new kant for the day

Postby Habit7 » January 5th, 2021, 7:45 am

This is Dr Rowley's actual statement

Exploration activity initially by state owned Petroleos de Venezuela (PDVSA) and later by US Corporation Chevron, which held a 60%, interest encountered a substantial amount of gas in the Loran field. In 2005 Chevron/BG, which held a joint interest of 50% each in the Block 6 comprising Sub-Block 6b and Sub-Block 6d, discovered the Manatee field in Block 6d. Subsequent technical evaluation by a Reservoir Technical Working Group comprising representatives of Chevron, BG (now Shell), PDVSA and MEEI ascertained that the fields were integrated. Chevron subsequently sold its interest in Block 6 to Shell which now has 100% interest in the block.

However, progress in the development of the field has been curtailed by the sanctions imposed by the US Government, which block US companies from doing business with PDVSA .This impacts on the ability of Chevron, in particular, to participate in any development of the Loran-Manatee. This is of concern to both the Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago and the Government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela.

As a consequence of this 2019 negative geopolitical development, the Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago and the Government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela agreed to undertake the separate and independent exploitation and development of the Loran-Manatee Field.
https://oglinks.news/chevron/pr/amp/sta ... -agreement

Chevron backed out of Trinidad in 2017 of all their interest most of which had nothing to do with Venezuela. US sanctions subsequent to that challenged their Venezuela operations in Loran Mantanee where it would have still been Shell, Chevron and PDVSA operating the field. The 2019 sanctions caused them to dissolve the agreement. No sanctions in 2017 forced them to leave Trinidad.

I gave you direct quotes from Chevron, direct quotes from Dr Rowley and you still want to lie?

You are the ONLY person saying Chevron was forced out of T&T because of sanctions, and your hype man ZR only with you because he is willing to believe anything antiPNM and won't let facts get in his way.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2021, 8:36 am

^^^ Rowlee is a known liar

After emailgate his credibility was all lost and now his princess lies

Postby Habit7 » January 5th, 2021, 10:03 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Rowlee is a known liar

Well if he is a liar, tell your pleb to stop anachronistically using Dr Rowley's 2020 statement on US sanctions in 2019 as the reason why Chevron backed out of Trinidad in 2017.

De Dragon wrote:It seems you nickname is Chevron +, because Chevron themselves have said that they removed themselves from the project due to US sanctions

Please cite where Chevron said this.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2021, 10:26 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Rowlee is a known liar

Well if he is a liar, tell your pleb to stop anachronistically using Dr Rowley's 2020 statement on US sanctions in 2019 as the reason why Chevron backed out of Trinidad in 2017.

De Dragon wrote:It seems you nickname is Chevron +, because Chevron themselves have said that they removed themselves from the project due to US sanctions

Please cite where Chevron said this.
Nothing Rowlee says is credible.

He's a blatant liar

Postby sMASH » January 5th, 2021, 11:11 am

Habit7 wrote:This is Dr Rowley's actual statement

Exploration activity initially by state owned Petroleos de Venezuela (PDVSA) and later by US Corporation Chevron, which held a 60%, interest encountered a substantial amount of gas in the Loran field. In 2005 Chevron/BG, which held a joint interest of 50% each in the Block 6 comprising Sub-Block 6b and Sub-Block 6d, discovered the Manatee field in Block 6d. Subsequent technical evaluation by a Reservoir Technical Working Group comprising representatives of Chevron, BG (now Shell), PDVSA and MEEI ascertained that the fields were integrated. Chevron subsequently sold its interest in Block 6 to Shell which now has 100% interest in the block.

However, progress in the development of the field has been curtailed by the sanctions imposed by the US Government, which block US companies from doing business with PDVSA .This impacts on the ability of Chevron, in particular, to participate in any development of the Loran-Manatee. This is of concern to both the Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago and the Government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela.

As a consequence of this 2019 negative geopolitical development, the Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago and the Government of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela agreed to undertake the separate and independent exploitation and development of the Loran-Manatee Field.
https://oglinks.news/chevron/pr/amp/sta ... -agreement

Chevron backed out of Trinidad in 2017 of all their interest most of which had nothing to do with Venezuela. US sanctions subsequent to that challenged their Venezuela operations in Loran Mantanee where it would have still been Shell, Chevron and PDVSA operating the field. The 2019 sanctions caused them to dissolve the agreement. No sanctions in 2017 forced them to leave Trinidad.

I gave you direct quotes from Chevron, direct quotes from Dr Rowley and you still want to lie?

You are the ONLY person saying Chevron was forced out of T&T because of sanctions, and your hype man ZR only with you because he is willing to believe anything antiPNM and won't let facts get in his way.

u taking rowley word?
:bday:

Postby Habit7 » January 5th, 2021, 11:32 am

So Chevron lied, Rowley lied, Shell lied, only De Dragon correct.

ZR training allyuh well, when the facts against you, claim everybody lie and that they are PNM.

I guess Kevin Ramnarine is a lying PNM too https://oilnow.gy/featured/ramnarine-we ... eting-lng/

Postby sMASH » January 5th, 2021, 11:39 am

rowley is the same man that dont like his money to sleep outside, but tell the public servants, they could get they backpay and loose they wuk.
that is the same man that read a document in parliament that contained an email as evidence 'anan@gmail' which is impossible to create.

i sure back in the day, sharron prolly thought she was the only one.

Postby Habit7 » January 5th, 2021, 11:50 am

sMASH wrote:rowley is the same man that dont like his money to sleep outside, but tell the public servants, they could get they backpay and loose they wuk.
that is the same man that read a document in parliament that contained an email as evidence 'anan@gmail' which is impossible to create.

Postby sMASH » January 5th, 2021, 12:29 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:rowley is the same man that dont like his money to sleep outside, but tell the public servants, they could get they backpay and loose they wuk.

if it look like hassacara, and sound like hassacara, most likely it is hassacara.
lemme put on my shitkickers, oui

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2021, 12:40 pm

Habit7 wrote:So Chevron lied, Rowley lied, Shell lied, only De Dragon correct.

ZR training allyuh well, when the facts against you, claim everybody lie and that they are PNM.

I guess Kevin Ramnarine is a lying PNM too https://oilnow.gy/featured/ramnarine-we ... eting-lng/
Did the red government lie about emailgate and king kant daughter jumping the queue with a non national.?

Postby sMASH » January 5th, 2021, 12:57 pm

hear what he say bout the bidders.

Postby Redman » January 5th, 2021, 2:18 pm

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:

Who you ask ..Anil?

Why bobbyhead?

No forex from Train 1?

Payback by year 4.

Morning Zoombindranath.

Why are you bothering to explain this? Poomcie and Plastic know everything, everything that they regurgitate from Balisier House that is. :roll:
Imagine owning 10% of something, but bankrolling 100% of its upgrade, all while the asset remains in the hands of others, and the majority of revenue flows to them, and right out of the country as well. LFDRFD PNM economics again!

Hypothetically owning 10% of an enterprise that pays 500M in dividends annually entitles me to a 50M annual dividend.
spending 400M in order to keep the dividend going-isnt a bad scene. Great ROI.

The relevant question is what do we get out of the 300?-
Higher div rate?
Increased Eq position?
1st call on all dividends until we recover the 300?
Whats the return on that investment?

You dont know-but you’ve come to a conclusion.

Further
As far as I know.
TnT has 10% of Train 1- and Train one is unique in that we participate in the upside when the shipments are diverted to higher price points...100% of the output is sold under the condition that where prices higher than HH are achieved, we get some of that.

TnT has no shareholding in Trains2 and 3 with NGC having 11% of train 4.
So there is no upside from Trains 2 and 3 and Train 4 s arrangement makes it near impossible for us to audit the sales.

The net result is that Train 1 has the best return of all the 4 plants-given the new contracts.

BP/SHELL own 2 and 3 outright and 90% of train 4.

If it is that Train 1 has the most generous terms to TnT, and we get more of each sale. vs the other 3...which train is it in TnT s best interest to keep running?

Conversely BP/Shell get more out of 2,3 and 4....so to ass with train 1.

Postby sMASH » January 6th, 2021, 8:05 am

thats wrt to investment and roi... if they do get 50m as 10% holding, that would mean it would take 6 years to roi. so when gas is available in 5 years, that means they would be 250m roi.
but, if they really only run the plant at 50% capacity, that would mean 25m dividends, so by 2025 it would be 125m. and would take 12yrs to recoup that 300m, at that rate or 8 yrs total in 2028, if they get to go full capacity at 2025.

now if they hold off on the tar, and only pay 10% of the tar in 2025, that would be 30m, lets say 40m or round it off to 50m for more things needing to repair due to down time. it will take one year to recoup that 50m. so by 2026 years end they get back their portion.

that is looking at the facility as a business unit in isolation. unfortunately, the process does not operate in isolation and it affects other facilities that also contribute to revenue.

the lack of gas available to the other plants in pt lisas, affects their ability to remain online, they will be down, not generating any product to sell, and of times, suffering premature damage that requires TAR to rectify. so allll those will contribute to reduced revenue by the other plants, unplanned down time.

u will jeopardize 20 or 30 plants and potential earnings, just to save face on getting a plant running at 50% with an roi that would recoup faster if they let it stay down so that it could run full throttle when it able to do so.

Postby Redman » January 6th, 2021, 8:49 am

that is looking at the facility as a business unit in isolation. unfortunately, the process does not operate in isolation and it affects other facilities that also contribute to revenue.

This is exactly the point- we are coming up to the renegotiation of all the LNG trains over the next 3 years....

We have a few years of shortfalls of gas supply in the immediate future-

We have the Point Lisas plants that have mostly come out of the initial concessionary periods, are old and in tough markets as it stands.
Are we supposed to underwrite their market issues?

Yes supply has been variable.

What should the Govt do -why not shut down Trains 2,3,4 - why shut in the train that gives US the highest participation?

Should we push gas to the Pt Lisas plants OR do we get better revenue from keeping Train 1 going amid the renegotiations?

BP/Shell et al negotiate for their interests.
Is it not possible that MOE is doing the same wrt the long term interest of the country?

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2021, 9:06 am

Redman wrote:

This is exactly the point- we are coming up to the renegotiation of all the LNG trains over the next 3 years....

We have a few years of shortfalls of gas supply in the immediate future-

We have the Point Lisas plants that have mostly come out of the initial concessionary periods, are old and in tough markets as it stands.
Are we supposed to underwrite their market issues?

Yes supply has been variable.

What should the Govt do -why not shut down Trains 2,3,4 - why shut in the train that gives US the highest participation?

Should we push gas to the Pt Lisas plants OR do we get better revenue from keeping Train 1 going amid the renegotiations?

BP/Shell et al negotiate for their interests.
Is it not possible that MOE is doing the same wrt the long term interest of the country?
Yeah shot down and sell all Industrial industries.

An islands of store clerks and waiters.

Postby sMASH » January 6th, 2021, 9:21 am

kfc and starbucks.

not underwriting 'their' market issues, is a very myopic philosophy.
who they buying from? ngc.
who owns ngc? trinidad.
who ngc buys from? the off shore suppliers.
where do they get their product from? trinidad assets.

what ur speaking of is just like small businesses: land lord want money, so he raise the rent. tenant cant make that rent and be profitable cause the ekonomee is crap. so what he gonna do, starve he child, sell he car jess to pay the land lord? no, pack up and leave.
and then land lord dont have any income at all.

right now, energy industry is a buyers market, and worldwide, even more so, regionally, we have stiff competition in being a suppliers, while we struggling to even supply ourselves.

play too hard, in this buyers market, with little raw material to offer, and u will see them pull an acerlor mital. once they break even they move off back to north america or focus on the opening arctic circle.

Postby Redman » January 6th, 2021, 9:59 am

My point is simply that the govt's responsibility is to establish a balance.

Its amazing how conclusive you guys are in an absence of facts.

You are sure it's the way you see it.and not any other way.
Last edited by Redman on January 6th, 2021, 6:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » January 6th, 2021, 10:36 am

Redman wrote:My point is simply that the govt's responsible to establish a balance.

Its amazing how conclusive you guys in an absence of facts.

A balance where we went from an industrial nation to an island of store clerks, waiters, child fadda & mudda.

Very good progress indeed .

Red government forking 4u

Postby sMASH » January 6th, 2021, 11:18 am

Redman wrote:My point is simply that the govt's responsible to establish a balance.

just as sure as our pnm opposition.

u making this thing from the business point of view.
the experience in those plants is: keep on cycling them plant rates in pt lisas, and u will get ur unplanned down times, which cost to repair and incur loss of productions. both of which impact ur gross profits, and subsequent tax revenue.

u will fite up to turn around one plant and mash up the others due to lack of gas. wait till 2025 draws nearer, when the other shareholders willing to get thier asset turning over revenue, pay less, and maximize the gas u have right now.
allyuh want to rush the brush.

but i hear u with having the plant up and running will make it easier for gortt to get finance for loans. i mean, u cnat dip into the HSF too often, how it goh look.

Postby Redman » January 6th, 2021, 12:27 pm

sMASH wrote:

just as sure as our pnm opposition.

u making this thing from the business point of view.
the experience in those plants is: keep on cycling them plant rates in pt lisas, and u will get ur unplanned down times, which cost to repair and incur loss of productions. both of which impact ur gross profits, and subsequent tax revenue.

u will fite up to turn around one plant and mash up the others due to lack of gas. wait till 2025 draws nearer, when the other shareholders willing to get thier asset turning over revenue, pay less, and maximize the gas u have right now.
allyuh want to rush the brush.

but i hear u with having the plant up and running will make it easier for gortt to get finance for loans. i mean, u cnat dip into the HSF too often, how it goh look.

Ok so smash says-dont run it like a business.
ETA

Well gas shortages are looming...and BP as of last month says2021/22 with others coming online.
Turn around and be in play when the other three come off contract.

In the midst of the negotiating of the ownership of the 3 other trains, keeping the one that brings us the most value alive and in play must be part of the larger strategy.