Petrotrin refinery shut down

Re: Petrotrin refinery shut down

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2020, 11:27 am

sMASH wrote:tell that to the thousands of unemployed, vocationally displaced and shuttered businesses. "u dont need the govt to foster a viable economic environment to prosper.

or u could be like cro cro and get a boost to the cepep budget and a cut to the education budget.
or an NEL worker that got bonuses when the share priced dropped.
should put a disclaimer: stated performances are not indicative of typical performances. individual performances will vary.

Redman has already said in spite of the ills that the Red Government doing they will still win (steal) an election .

We not going anywhere cause we stuck with 320000 tribal Idiots

Postby gastly369 » November 30th, 2020, 12:18 pm

Happy 2 years.....

Postby Redman » November 30th, 2020, 12:55 pm

sMASH wrote:tell that to the thousands of unemployed, vocationally displaced and shuttered businesses. "u dont need the govt to foster a viable economic environment to prosper.

or u could be like cro cro and get a boost to the cepep budget and a cut to the education budget.
should put a disclaimer: stated performances are not indicative of typical performances. individual performances will vary.

Well dragon stated personal betterment-your comprehension devolving to his level.

If you want to conflate everything knock yourself out.

maybe PEA and the UNC should have come up with a better value proposition.

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2020, 1:02 pm

Redman wrote:

Well dragon stated personal betterment-your comprehension devolving to his level.

They could do dat, but we still have 320000 tribal idoits.

Postby sMASH » November 30th, 2020, 2:07 pm

Redman wrote:

do strims understand 'better value proposition'? i mean, kamala gave them laptop, and rowley tell them they could get reduced import taxes... dont seem too bright to me.

how philip does put it??? oh yeah. GRATE IS THE PNM. BURRR BURRR BURRR BURRR

Postby Redman » December 1st, 2020, 9:56 am

Redman wrote:

We have 1.134M registered voters.

All the great UNC needs to do is to attract more people to vote for them.
There are 814,000 registered voters that are not tribal idiots-as you quite stupidly classify them

The UnC just needs another 20,000 of the 'smart' people-like Smash and so forth to vote for them.

The UNC failed to attract more votes than this as you say "terrible PNM"

The Smart non tribal people chose not to vote for them.

The UNC needs to get their game together.
They failing

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2020, 10:38 am

Redman wrote:

We have 1.134M registered voters.

All the great UNC needs to do is to attract more people to vote for them.
There are 814,000 registered voters that are not tribal idiots-as you quite stupidly classify them

The UnC just needs another 20,000 of the 'smart' people-like Smash and so forth to vote for them.

The UNC failed to attract more votes than this as you say "terrible PNM"

The Smart non tribal people chose not to vote for them.

The UNC needs to get their game together.
They failing
Non red Goverment parties could have the best line up and clowns like your together with 320000 idiots will still vote for the red Goverment.

You all are tribal and will continue to for the African party.

An injun will quicker vote for a black party but you lot will always vote for the African party

You and the rest are racist fvcks.

You just full ah 5hit, dumb kant

Postby Redman » December 1st, 2020, 11:47 am

But Zoombindranath- you sound perturbed, and it seems like your math is as bad as your attitude.

Ive acknowledged that the 320,000 of us "tribal idiots" will vote PNM

Its still leaves 814,000 non tribal non idiots like your goodself to vote for tanty Kams and her UNC, or the PEA,NAR,COP.

You dont need the 320,000 when you have 814,000 unsullied.

Why cant the UNC convert that brilliance that you believe in into votes ??

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 1st, 2020, 12:35 pm

An injun will quicker vote for a black party but you lot will always vote for the African party

Probably because it have racist insecure crab in a barrel idiots like you in the party

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2020, 12:48 pm

Redman wrote:But Zoombindranath- you sound perturbed, and it seems like your math is as bad as your attitude.

Its still leaves 814,000 non tribal non idiots like your goodself to vote for tanty Kams and her UNC, or the PEA,NAR,COP.

There are a number of people that just don't vote for various reasons. Plus a large number of voters that are still registered but have since migrated, in jail , in hospital and outside due to Covid

Then again EBC changes the borders to suit red Goverment stays in power.

Still does not change that the fact that your tounge is stuck up Rowlees arse and will continue voting for the African party

Postby Redman » December 1st, 2020, 1:39 pm

Aha,

So the reason that UNC has failed to attract the numeric advantage is because EBC move the boundary.

But Zoombindranath how do the boundaries impact the total votes the UNC get?

one thing has nothing to do with the other.

Your attitude getting worserer than yuh math....it reaching down by your logic now.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 1st, 2020, 1:45 pm

^ is always someone else's fault

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2020, 2:04 pm

Redman wrote:Aha,

So the reason that UNC has failed to attract the numeric advantage is because EBC move the boundary.

Your attitude getting worserer than yuh math....it reaching down by your logic now.
Dummy its mostly Indos that can afford to migrate as a result they lose those votes.

Red goverment has a habit of voter padding in Indo areas via HDC ghettos.

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2020, 2:05 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ is always someone else's fault
Huss your kant and stay out of this, go back to US elections

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 1st, 2020, 2:19 pm

^ i am a citizen of tnt. Residing in tnt. If unc had a better/more reasonable mandate they would have got my vote. Instead the went with pie in the sky promises. No one got my vote this elections as no one made sense. Thus I was part of the 814,000 that did not vote. As redman put it. If the people in opposition put forth better mandates they would get the votes of the 814,000. Whose fault it is that they cannot encourage us to vote for them? the EBC?

Postby Redman » December 1st, 2020, 2:25 pm

Dummy its mostly Indos that can afford to migrate as a result they lose those votes.

Aha your theory is that it is only indians that are able to migrate....thereby eroding the UNC vote.

But if that were the case, the UNC should have gotten less votes in 2020 than in 2015....they got about 19000 more.

Apparently all the indians came back in for the 2020 elections- like they padding.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 1st, 2020, 2:32 pm

^while the borders were closed too boot? hmmm who really thief the elections then?

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2020, 3:09 pm

Redman wrote:

Aha your theory is that it is only indians that are able to migrate....thereby eroding the UNC vote.

But if that were the case, the UNC should have gotten less votes in 2020 than in 2015....they got about 19000 more.

Apparently all the indians came back in for the 2020 elections- like they padding.
I said mosty Indos tend to migrate that does not say all Indos migrate.

19000 extra votes is not necessary injun votes, more and more non Injuns are slowly understanding the bull5hit that kant Rowlee feeds his tribe.

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2020, 3:10 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ i am a citizen of tnt. Residing in tnt. If unc had a better/more reasonable mandate they would have got my vote. Instead the went with pie in the sky promises. No one got my vote this elections as no one made sense. Thus I was part of the 814,000 that did not vote. As redman put it. If the people in opposition put forth better mandates they would get the votes of the 814,000. Whose fault it is that they cannot encourage us to vote for them? the EBC?
You just like redman are full of 5hit .

Carry on kant

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 1st, 2020, 3:22 pm

If the unc carries on like this pnm will be in power till 2030. Hopefully after monday that is the last we hear of kamla. I really hope so. Is it too much to ask for a competent alternative? Sigh

Postby eliteauto » December 1st, 2020, 3:41 pm

Quos Deus vult perdere, prius dementat

Postby sMASH » December 1st, 2020, 4:42 pm

Redman wrote:But Zoombindranath- you sound perturbed, and it seems like your math is as bad as your attitude.

320k people like it so.... not enough people dont like it so to over come them. and this is the essence of winner takes all democracy; the least looser wins. although this time i think pnm fudged the elections, but with little valid evidence, that will remain conjecture.

pie in the sky policies, in the right direction, are still better than wrong policies. even if the pie in the sky was not acheived, it still got some results, it woudl be better than wrong policies.

two pie in the sky policies, kamala laptop and shutting down petrotrin. both were way out of our comfort zone to acheive, but both were attempted. one yeilded good results even if not implemented totally or as best as it could, and the other was absolute failure, and devastation to the country.

pie in the sky can be good or bad. it makes no sense allowing a wrong policy.

Postby zoom rader » December 1st, 2020, 6:51 pm

sMASH wrote:

320k people like it so.... not enough people dont like it so to over come them. and this is the essence of winner takes all democracy; the least looser wins. although this time i think pnm fudged the elections, but with little valid evidence, that will remain conjecture.

pie in the sky policies, in the right direction, are still better than wrong policies. even if the pie in the sky was not acheived, it still got some results, it woudl be better than wrong policies.

two pie in the sky policies, kamala laptop and shutting down petrotrin. both were way out of our comfort zone to acheive, but both were attempted. one yeilded good results even if not implemented totally or as best as it could, and the other was absolute failure, and devastation to the country.

pie in the sky can be good or bad. it makes no sense allowing a wrong policy.
Redman never see no wrong performed by his Black power goverment.

Petrotrin shut down by red Goverment but it's kamala to blame and 320000 believe this.

Postby Redman » December 1st, 2020, 8:12 pm

Smash...what you using to judge the lap top program....I've looked for a cost benefit analysis or a real objective discourse on the same...it would be great for you to link your source....share please.

Thank you in advance

Postby sMASH » December 1st, 2020, 8:32 pm

Redman wrote:Smash...what you using to judge the lap top program....I've looked for a cost benefit analysis or a real objective discourse on the same...it would be great for you to link your source....share please.

Thank you in advance
better return on investment that carnival.
sparrow didnt sing 'children go to carnival and jump up with a string in u backside'
sparrow sang 'children go to school and learn well, otherwise in life u will catch real hell'

our govt didnt do any study to show how the education of those who got it, were different to those before or those who didnt. govt of the time was pnm, and they put garciasaurus to lead education. couple that with their recent policies for education, shows u pnm dont care bout education.

so, since we are left with out any scientific studies, we can only compare it to to other regions of spending. pnm would rather spend on nonsense, than invest seriously in education.

(are we really arguing the merits and benefit of IT in education in the last days of 2020... f* me)
troll if u want, but troll with someting NOT universally accepted and sought.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 1st, 2020, 9:09 pm

^ SMASH all readman ask is what data u have on the succession of the laptop program. He didn't ask about your feelings and on what u believe was the success rate of the program. Given that u and the opposition have no figures to quantify the success rate of the laptop programme. I as a tax paying citizen can only deem it as a waste of my tax funds and another reason why the opposition is a waste of time imo.

Postby sMASH » December 1st, 2020, 9:57 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ SMASH all readman ask is what data u have on the succession of the laptop program. He didn't ask about your feelings and on what u believe was the success rate of the program. Given that u and the opposition have no figures to quantify the success rate of the laptop programme. I as a tax paying citizen can only deem it as a waste of my tax funds and another reason why the opposition is a waste of time imo.

and what i say was, pnm eh do no study to figure out if it was value for money. and trinidad dont really have so many institutions that does studies. so there u.... dont go. there is no study, that i am aware of.

i will concede that point to u, that giving laptops to children at a time when IT devices were not that common place, was a waste of money.

right, lets fund carnival and swimming pool

Postby De Dragon » December 2nd, 2020, 12:29 am

Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:
sMASH wrote:the refinery will cost more than a billion to resume operations. and the longer it takes, the more work it will take to get the stuff ready.

kamala said she would have resumed operations as a state asset if elected.

she had contacts to get it resumed.
but no, people want to play games with the refinery and look what u get, hasakara

Well its a good thing that she was able to convince you to vote for her-you are one of the smart ones.

too bad the east west corridor lock... against thier own betterment.
8-)

Red Plastic Bag and OJT elec still feel that they and those Laventille/Beetham/EW corridor dummies who voted PNM "win" something because the PNM in power. The reality is, NOTHING will ever change for them, and they too stupid, or brainwashed to see it. Once "dem Allyuh fully dunce people eh in power" we good :roll:

Don’t hide behind race.

Hide you say? What's changed for your personal betterment since the PNM got into office?

Quite a bit DESPITE whoever is in power....you depend on Govt to achieve personal betterment?

Ok, you're going to be facetious about it, so lemme ask it a different way. Have the services that you depend on improved?

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 2nd, 2020, 7:06 am

elec supports wasting money on decades running gang funding CEPEP and URP type projects, Malcolm Jones level stupidity, Calder Hart, O'Hollaron, Eric Williams, Las alturas, etc al, billion dollar wastage not dem small time short term UNC wastage apparently is only he tax dollars when UNC waste not PNM.
How much trillions dey waste since 1962 again? Dummy wa focus on a lil 5-10 years a nex party in power.
Enjoy d squalor of your party stronghold and love yuh country, greeat in d PNM, POS is wa yuh get with 50 years ah 'PNM' development and trillions wasted, a 2 minutes rain does flood the whole place ,drivebys shooting, crime, and robberies galore.

Postby zoom rader » December 2nd, 2020, 7:16 am

daxt0r wrote:elec supports wasting money on decades running gang funding CEPEP and URP type projects, Malcolm Jones level stupidity, Calder Hart, O'Hollaron, Eric Williams, Las alturas, etc al, billion dollar wastage not dem small time short term UNC wastage apparently is only he tax dollars when UNC waste not PNM.
How much trillions dey waste since 1962 again? Dummy wa focus on a lil 5-10 years a nex party in power.
Enjoy d squalor of your party stronghold and love yuh country, greeat in d PNM, POS is wa yuh get with 50 years ah 'PNM' development and trillions wasted, a 2 minutes rain does flood the whole place ,drivebys shooting, crime, and robberies galore.

Elet2020 and Redman wont talk about those abuses

Elec is just another johhny come lately red government blogger