Adult Toys ILLEGAL in T&T?

Re: Adult Toys ILLEGAL in T&T?

Postby Ben_spanna » July 29th, 2019, 9:07 am

if adult toys are ILLEGAL why do we have so many Stupid fvking "d1ckheads" running and driving around Trinidad then???

Postby 88sins » July 29th, 2019, 9:32 am

Ben_spanna wrote:if adult toys are ILLEGAL why do we have so many Stupid fvking "d1ckheads" running and driving around Trinidad then???

Easy answer? Mild nepotism.
It have a whole side of them running the place & they find it difficult to lock away their brothers & sisters is all

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » August 4th, 2019, 1:02 pm

I hear uncle raj win his case against customs recently. They had to give him back his container of stuff.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 30th, 2020, 1:18 pm

right..... *swipes credit cyard....

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/hi ... c.whatsapp

An E-commerce consultant has won his lawsuit against the Comptroller of the Customs and Excise Division over the seizure of a sex doll.

Delivering a judgement at the Hall of Justice in Port-of-Spain, this morning, High Court Judge Ricky Rahim ruled that the Division's decision to implement a policy that any sex toy, which closely resembles the male or female genitals, is a prohibited for being indecent or absence, was unlawful.

Justice Rahim ordered the division to release the doll to the man, whose name was withheld at the request of his attorneys over the fear of embarrassment, on the condition that he pays a $5,000 security bond. The bond will stay in place pending the hearing of forfeiture and condemnation proceedings, which were brought by the Division while the lawsuit was being determined.

..more in link...

Tortilla_Man

Postby Tortilla_Man » January 30th, 2020, 7:23 pm

So it's official. The ban on sex toys is officially lifted, people can now purchase them online or sell them here in T&T. Gov't should never be able to dictate what you do in the privacy of your own bedroom.

Thank you @QuietGiant for the thread.

Postby pugboy » January 30th, 2020, 8:33 pm

So what they do with all the ones they seize before ?

Postby Ben_spanna » January 30th, 2020, 8:46 pm

We don’t need to ban these, we have enough stupid d1cks that can’t think running around the country.

VII

Postby VII » January 30th, 2020, 9:01 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:right..... *swipes credit cyard.....

Enjoy

https://vimeo.com/388380929

But you may need a larger limit..

About $3k USD I think..

Postby 88sins » January 30th, 2020, 10:55 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:We don’t need to ban these, we have enough stupid d1cks that can’t think running the country.

Fixed it for ya

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » January 31st, 2020, 12:07 am

pugboy wrote:So what they do with all the ones they seize before ?
Gutts dem outt

Postby Ben_spanna » January 31st, 2020, 12:19 pm

Customs was ordered to give back a man his doll that was seized for being deemed illegal,
dont know bout allyuh but i wouldnt want that back after it spent Months in customs , the amount of thusty, desperate ....... ust nasty....

Postby maj. tom » January 31st, 2020, 12:21 pm

the amount of greasy kfc fingers that sex doll mustbe get in storage eh :lol: :lol:

Postby Ben_spanna » January 31st, 2020, 12:59 pm

maj. tom wrote:the amount of greasy kfc fingers that sex doll mustbe get in storage eh :lol: :lol:

only fingers??? :lol: :lol: :lol: ah find yuh underestimating dem! :lol: :roll:

Tortilla_Man

Postby Tortilla_Man » January 31st, 2020, 5:54 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
maj. tom wrote:the amount of greasy kfc fingers that sex doll mustbe get in storage eh :lol: :lol:

only fingers??? :lol: :lol: :lol: ah find yuh underestimating dem! :lol: :roll:

Customs should get rid of them (roll on/roll off) dolls them seize over the years. I guarantee it have more.

You ain't see how good dem ting does look? Once they ketch ah vaps and de urge hit, them using that. It have smartmen using them ting with rubbers and selling it back like new lol

Postby Rovin » January 31st, 2020, 7:08 pm

by d time d owner collect it , d ting lost its virginity & done beat out aready ...... :lol:

Postby redmanjp » January 31st, 2020, 7:34 pm

Tortilla_Man wrote:So it's official. The ban on sex toys is officially lifted, people can now purchase them online or sell them here in T&T. Gov't should never be able to dictate what you do in the privacy of your own bedroom.

They can and should probably dictate how these type of items are displayed in public though- won't want children seeing them and asking questions

Postby Ben_spanna » January 31st, 2020, 9:38 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Tortilla_Man wrote:So it's official. The ban on sex toys is officially lifted, people can now purchase them online or sell them here in T&T. Gov't should never be able to dictate what you do in the privacy of your own bedroom.

They can and should probably dictate how these type of items are displayed in public though- won't want children seeing them and asking questions

But ent you can see fugging homos kissing in public? So what’s the difference , same name bad influence for young kids to witness,

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 11th, 2020, 1:41 pm

I don't think this is true that it being official and the ban being lifted at all there was another person who bought a sex doll and it was seized.

This means the guy who went to court and got back his doll is just a specific case to him alone and everybody has to go to court depending on if the customs officer is an idiot...

Trinidad real backward if this is true

The part of the constitution where it says these things that depict gentals not allowed I have not heard anything about that law being revoked although I could never understand why big fat mampie are allowed to skin they dutty bottom on TV for carnival yet somehow a plastic silicone sex doll is banned from a bed room?

Postby bluefete » July 30th, 2020, 7:58 pm

Go and get all the toys allyuh want now.

Ravi Balgobin Maharaj
· 2 hrs ·

CONGRATS TO THE BEST LEGAL TEAM IN THE COUNTRY!!!

Victory in the Courts AGAIN for Anand Ramlogan and Myself as the High Court Ruled Against the PNM Government trying to block the Import of Sex Toys

Postby pugboy » September 25th, 2020, 7:41 pm

Postby Redman » September 26th, 2020, 7:47 am

So she already in biz and they now start to wake up.?

Postby maj. tom » September 26th, 2020, 9:39 am

But i thought this issue was ruled in court already and the final decision put to rest? According to the article below it was the 3rd such ruling. What the ass Customs playing at? Sue them? Again? But it's our tax money that playing there, not the comptroller's personal money. Why the Minister of Finance doesn't settle this matter finally in an amended law? The courts have ruled over and over with the same result. Talk about the institutional corruption in Customs nah.

https://newsday.co.tt/2020/07/30/judge-policy-on-importing-sex-toys-is-unlawful/

Postby pugboy » September 26th, 2020, 9:43 am

not any diff than a cop giving you a ticket for nonsense and getting thrown out in court