Gangsters buying Range Rovers in Port of Spain

Re: Gangsters buying Range Rovers in Port of Spain

Postby 16 cycles » July 26th, 2018, 6:57 pm

"Then again, what's the point of having F U money if you never say F U?" Axlerod/ Billions

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2018, 7:52 pm

Arite arite fellas let it go now....

Tomorrow he driving he Range and allyuh still runnin down maxi...

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 26th, 2018, 11:51 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Of course buying a car with illegitimate money can't ever compare to taking someone's life....

But people should be outraged at it. It's an injustice.
Allyuh does condone corruption on the lower levels but want to bawl how politicians corrupt.

They just doing the same thing that regular citizens doing.

but politics and by extension politicians is what have Trinidad the way it is..

Yes, politicians who have the same mentality of the average Trinidadian citizen. The same citizens won't beat up when they see politicians doing the same exact thing they are doing. So they won't see any issue with voting for them again.

Do you see what I'm getting at here? You trying to put a bandaid on a tumor. You not looking for the source of the issue.

Learn to think two steps ahead man. Surface level thinking won't get ya far .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2018, 5:00 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Of course buying a car with illegitimate money can't ever compare to taking someone's life....

But people should be outraged at it. It's an injustice.
Allyuh does condone corruption on the lower levels but want to bawl how politicians corrupt.

They just doing the same thing that regular citizens doing.

but politics and by extension politicians is what have Trinidad the way it is..

Yes, politicians who have the same mentality of the average Trinidadian citizen. The same citizens won't beat up when they see politicians doing the same exact thing they are doing. So they won't see any issue with voting for them again.

Do you see what I'm getting at here? You trying to put a bandaid on a tumor. You not looking for the source of the issue.

Learn to think two steps ahead man. Surface level thinking won't get ya far .

I always thinking ahead in my daily life....let's get something into perspective

imagine Trinidad have a chance to hopefully make a change (with crime) through Gary....notice I said hopefully and down to the police fighting it hard....so what can the regular man do?

just rock back and make urself successful...fork the country

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 27th, 2018, 8:32 am

All it takes for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing.

The regular man can report instances of corruption/crime and stand up for themselves/others.

-If you see a man driving on the shoulder, block him from cutting back in
-If somebody cut in front yuh in the bank, make out he scene
-If you see somebody breaking into your neighbour house, call the police. And don't tell yourself "police go reach late and they wudnt do nothing" STILL CALL.
-etc

Allyuh does want the government to do everything ent?

brb I have to go throw garbage in the drains then complain how the place flooding, brb

Postby sMASH » July 27th, 2018, 9:43 am

Is when call and they aint come, is the problem. And vex with u for calling so late and waking them up

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2018, 10:03 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:All it takes for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing.

The regular man can report instances of corruption/crime and stand up for themselves/others.

-If you see somebody breaking into your neighbour house, call the police. And don't tell yourself "police go reach late and they wudnt do nothing" STILL CALL.
-etc

brb I have to go throw garbage in the drains then complain how the place flooding, brb

and tell me what is the usual outcome??
investigations are ongoing

Postby gastly369 » July 27th, 2018, 6:40 pm

Investigations will be ongoing till it fade out Trini memories and the new hot topic will take over on social media

Let him jive he rr aaa

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 27th, 2018, 7:45 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:All it takes for evil to prevail is for good men to do nothing.

-etc

and tell me what is the usual outcome??
investigations are ongoing

They DO come. That's their job. That's what they are paid to do.

We just hear about the instances where they don't come. If you heard the amount of times when they responded to calls it would be a far greater number.

We hear about the negatives before we hear the positives. Usual thing with humans.

CALL THE POLICE WHEN YOU SEE A GODDAMN CRIME SHAKES :( :( :( :(

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 27th, 2018, 8:15 pm

rebound wrote:At least he paid all his vehicle tax and duties....how about those criminals who buy them tax and duty free...

Close d ched allyuh
Lock it

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 27th, 2018, 8:23 pm

Soldier musbe promise Nalini a lil ride before the plastic come off.

ProtonPowder wrote:Why launder money through a depreciating asset though lmao. He just cant buy land like the rest of them?

Nah boi dan. Must always live in front that galvanise backdrop.

For all you know homeboy might rent it out to other 'gyangsta' to make music veedyo, and then come back and buy a next one for d christmas.

Postby Morpheus » July 27th, 2018, 10:39 pm

eurotuner wrote:
rebound wrote:At least he paid all his vehicle tax and duties....how about those criminals who buy them tax and duty free...

Close d ched allyuh
Lock it
The accuracy is too damn high.....

Postby De Dragon » July 28th, 2018, 2:42 pm

eurotuner wrote:

Close d ched allyuh
Lock it

Are you referring to politicians?