UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Re: UNC 2.0?!?!?!

Postby De Dragon » November 7th, 2020, 10:12 am

Redman wrote:Despite all that blather, the fact remains COVID,negative oil, tough economy,Petrotrin, etc etc etc....the UNC still did not get itself in place to take the reins.
The UNC failed...again.

It eh rowley fault, it is not the PNM fault,it is not the voters fault.

Petrotrin you say? :lol: :lol:
Man you even more deluded and sheepish than I thought possible.

Postby Redman » November 7th, 2020, 10:34 am

And your comprehension remains as challenged as always.

Postby zoom rader » November 7th, 2020, 10:57 am

Redman wrote:Despite all that blather, the fact remains COVID,negative oil, tough economy,Petrotrin, etc etc etc....the UNC still did not get itself in place to take the reins.
The UNC failed...again.

It eh rowley fault, it is not the PNM fault,it is not the voters fault.
Sheep easy to train to vote for red jackarse goverment.

You, and the 320000 voted on lies and fake news.

Rowlee has been spotted time and time again telling blantant lies and you voted on his lies and the fooling the guilable on Covid.

You remain a krunt and are a guilable jackarse just like the rest of 320000

Postby De Dragon » November 7th, 2020, 11:49 am

Redman wrote:And your comprehension remains as challenged as always.

Says the man not only bathing in JUHN Scarfy/PNM waste bodily fluids, and not realizing it, and actually mounting spirited defenses of it and actually advocating for it to continue. You fool fool sah.

Postby Redman » November 7th, 2020, 11:51 am

Lol
You two a couple?

Postby zoom rader » November 7th, 2020, 12:01 pm

Redman wrote:Lol
You two a couple?
Lol you a jack arse?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 7th, 2020, 12:15 pm

You two a couple?

Obviously yes he is called De Ms. man for a reason

Postby mero » November 7th, 2020, 12:33 pm

Thread is UNC in a nutshell

Postby De Dragon » November 7th, 2020, 1:53 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
You two a couple?

Obviously yes he is called De Ms. man for a reason

Oh Gorm, de irony of Tokesy seeing the Balisier Signal of a fellow sheep in distress and running in to help(?)

Postby Redman » November 8th, 2020, 7:08 am

mero wrote:Thread is UNC in a nutshell

That it is.

The UNC needs to get their stuff together and become more palatable for the next GE.

Until that they remain an also ran.

ZR could cuss, Dragon could fixate on mans parts and fluids.....until the UNC becomes better, the PNM remains the beneficiary of the incompetence of the party internals.

Postby zoom rader » November 8th, 2020, 9:17 am

Redman wrote:

That it is.

The UNC needs to get their stuff together and become more palatable for the next GE.

ZR could cuss, Dragon could fixate on mans parts and fluids.....until the UNC becomes better, the PNM remains the beneficiary of the incompetence of the party internals.
UNC could be the best goverment in the world and you will still not vote for dem.

You full ah 5hit and a tribal racist kant

Postby MaxPower » November 8th, 2020, 9:29 am

Hello Zoom,

I think it’s time you let the UNC go.

Come onboard the winning party.

Once you go black.....

Postby zoom rader » November 8th, 2020, 9:35 am

MaxPower wrote:Hello Zoom,

Once you go black.....
When last have I promoter UNC?

You have Redman and eliteauto that come here and giving advice on UNC but yet still they both full ah 5hit. None of dem will ever vote non PNM.

I only point of these two kants, I excuse you cause you are guilable and fall in with the rest of 320000 clowns
Last edited by zoom rader on November 8th, 2020, 9:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » November 8th, 2020, 9:37 am

Redman wrote:

That it is.

UNC could be the best goverment in the world and you will still not vote for dem.

Lol.
Wine!
Zoombindranath
Wine!

Postby zoom rader » November 8th, 2020, 9:43 am

Redman wrote:

That it is.

Lol.
Wine!
Zoombindranath
Wine!
Why dont you and elite point out the ills of the PNM and show where they wrong instead of licking Rowlee arsehole.

UNC not in power nor have any effect on the bad governance we are seeing.

Postby Redman » November 8th, 2020, 9:52 am

But Zoombindranath it’s a thread titled UNC 2.0....ie the way forward....avoid loss number 12...what they need to win an election.....seems the only one they can win is an internal election.
Etc.

How we will bring PNM into the discussion.....unless of course UNC eh have one arse to offer...other than not being the PNM.

You seem unable to separate the two...why is that?

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2020, 10:14 am

Kamla caught in plagiarism scandal. Copy/Pasted another politician's message and presented it as her own. Today blames an "administrative error" for the fraud.

https://www.facebook.com/68486131854968 ... 215637757/
123680881_1280647218971090_6900912102855045336_o.jpg

124332640_1281022955600183_2448762310379181396_o.jpg

These kind of "Administrative errors" are what caused the issues of 2010-2015 term and what made the UNC LOSE THE 2015 AND 2020 elections.

KAMLA MUST GO. Lewwe BE REAL. BE REAL. She needs to go if the UNC can start winning again. We can't have one person keeping back the whole party.

Postby maj. tom » November 8th, 2020, 10:35 am

Hours later, on Persad-Bissessar's Facebook page, there was an apology to Starmer. "Today we experienced an administrative error. We apologise for this mistake and have since taken steps to ensure this does not reoccur. Apologies extended to Sir Keir Starmer (Administrator)."

St Augustine MP Khadijah Ameen, responding to Guardian Media, stated: "The administrator of the page has apologised to the leader of the Opposition and to the original poster Sir Starmer."
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/kamla-in-hot-water-over-biden-greetings-6.2.1248007.62f6aa1afc

Postby zoom rader » November 8th, 2020, 11:33 am

Redman wrote:But Zoombindranath it’s a thread titled UNC 2.0....ie the way forward....avoid loss number 12...what they need to win an election.....seems the only one they can win is an internal election.
Etc.

How we will bring PNM into the discussion.....unless of course UNC eh have one arse to offer...other than not being the PNM.

You care jack 5hit of UNC and a racist red Goverment kant.

Let UNC sort out their mess if they succeed or fail then dat is their doing.

Why don't you focus on red Goverment wrong doings and mismanagement.

During UNC terms in office you and elite kant pointed your opinions on UNC wrong doings and whatever mismanagement.

What happen now, why don't you comment on the red Goverment ill management?

You are the Kant of the week

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 8th, 2020, 11:38 am

Nice Vasant, hit dem!
Screenshot 2020-11-08 at 11.38.19 am.png

Postby Redman » November 8th, 2020, 11:49 am

Redman wrote:But Zoombindranath it’s a thread titled UNC 2.0....ie the way forward....avoid loss number 12...what they need to win an election.....seems the only one they can win is an internal election.
Etc.

During UNC terms in office you and elite kant pointed your opinions on UNC wrong doings and whatever mismanagement.

I thought that was good enough for the month..

Once I'm number 1 in your books.

Postby MaxPower » November 8th, 2020, 12:08 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hello Zoom,

Once you go black.....
When last have I promoter UNC?

You have Redman and eliteauto that come here and giving advice on UNC but yet still they both full ah 5hit. None of dem will ever vote non PNM.

I only point of these two kants, I excuse you cause you are guilable and fall in with the rest of 320000 clowns

I voted PNM,

Best decision ever.

Postby paid_influencer » November 8th, 2020, 12:09 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Nice Vasant, hit dem!

dog rice being overly dramatic, as usual. Leave the "blood sweat and tears" language for when people loss the house in flooding, landslip or theft (all of which happened this week). What did the politician Kamla copy/pasted lose?

dog rice no better than Kamla
Last edited by paid_influencer on November 8th, 2020, 12:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » November 8th, 2020, 12:09 pm

Etc.

Could imagine the snat bubbles and wheezing while typing this post yes.

Zoom take a 5 nah

Postby mero » November 8th, 2020, 12:11 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Nice Vasant, hit dem!
Surprise Anil eh cuss that away yet. ..again..

Mr. Deathsport still loyal to Kamla doe?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 8th, 2020, 12:19 pm

mero wrote:
Etc.

Zoom take a 5 nah

:lol: :lol: :lol: . Also he wants to criticize racism? Pot calling the kettle bl... (can't finish that word before he jump out on my case and berate me for ever associating him with the skin color of the people he believes are at the bottom of the global social ladder)

Postby zoom rader » November 8th, 2020, 1:57 pm

mero wrote:
Etc.

Zoom take a 5 nah
Nah no 5

Redman needs to come clean and point out his opinions on the red Goverment wrong doings and mismanagement.

Don't come in here and point out what UNC should or should not be doing while you turn a blind eye to the other side misdeeds.

Until den hes a red Goverment stooge and has made the award of Kant of the week .

Others for the award but failed was

Dwane
Mero
Elect
Max
Shotgun
Bluefete

Postby mero » November 8th, 2020, 2:26 pm

Lol u sounding like one miserable old man eh. Your 2nr minions losing respect for you too. Realise no one ever backs you up again?

Have some Devants in here ready to take your place eh Zoomla . U go ahead and play dotish and make yuh life about Redman and elite.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 8th, 2020, 3:55 pm

^ even those minions realize he going overboard with the hate and racism. Sad eh. I feel he need to stop use this account and come back under a new on the low profile. He can then resurrect the ZR profile for elections (although if Kamla wins internal elections PNM likely to win GE again).

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 8th, 2020, 4:21 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ even those minions realize he going overboard with the hate and racism. Sad eh. I feel he need to stop use this account and come back under a new on the low profile. He can then resurrect the ZR profile for elections (although if Kamla wins internal elections PNM likely to win GE again).

One thing is for certain if Kamla, Anita or any of her minions take control of the UNC then they will forever be losers next to the PNM.