Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby De Dragon » February 11th, 2021, 6:03 pm

MG Man wrote:MaxPower is the kind of guy to apologize to a vene ho for having a dead penis

*Fixed*

Postby MaxPower » February 11th, 2021, 6:33 pm

De Dragon,

Im guessing you still haven’t figured out a way to outperform the Venezuelans yeh?

Your problem is that you are inconsistent in anything you do and your boss told me this eh.

You have to put in the work to progress.

Postby De Dragon » February 12th, 2021, 9:48 pm

MaxPower wrote:De Dragon,

Im guessing you still haven’t figured out a way to outperform the Venezuelans yeh?

Your problem is that you are inconsistent in anything you do and your boss told me this eh.

You have to put in the work to progress.

Why would I want to outperform any Venezuelan?
There are 0 of them where I work, and my boss doesn't eat KFC, so any interaction you claim that had with him is pure fantasy. Try again greasy face, mammy boy. :lol:

Postby matr1x » February 12th, 2021, 11:05 pm

On a serious note, in mid 2020, I heard of an initiative that seems to be ongoing by private citizens to mark and record companies who are not just hiring venes, but firing trinis and then hiring venes.

Some of the alleged findings were forged documents and possible criminal records for some of the venes. The next rapist or murderers could be from the vene community.

Let that one sink in as you sleep tonight.

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 7:53 am

matr1x wrote:On a serious note, in mid 2020, I heard of an initiative that seems to be ongoing by private citizens to mark and record companies who are not just hiring venes, but firing trinis and then hiring venes.

Some of the alleged findings were forged documents and possible criminal records for some of the venes. The next rapist or murderers could be from the vene community.

Slim,

You always “hearing” things with NO evidence.

You seem to think it’s a problem to fire Trinis and hire Venezuelans. The business communities are fed up and no longer tolerating you lazy AF Trinis. Just remember that businesses do not HAVE to hire Trinis. They are not entitled. It’s time for improvement and progression.

If Trinis have a problem, then they need to WORK harder and take things seriously. Put in the effort just as all the other hard working Trinis who have their jobs.

But i agree that there are forged documents as with any influx in any country. Now Slim, you are not immigration eh, so you cannot go around snooping up in the Venezuelans papers. If you have a problem, contact the necessary authorities.

Now there is a possibility that the next rapist could be a Venezuelan but there is an extremely high probability that it will be a Trini as it has always been.

Regardless of what you say, crime continues to be very low from the Venezuelans and we have proof of this.

You need more evidence to support your claims for it to actually “sink in”.

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 8:31 am

IMG_6394.JPG

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2021, 10:31 am

matr1x wrote:On a serious note, in mid 2020, I heard of an initiative that seems to be ongoing by private citizens to mark and record companies who are not just hiring venes, but firing trinis and then hiring venes.

Slim,

You seem to think it’s a problem to fire Trinis and hire Venezuelans. The business communities are fed up and no longer tolerating you lazy AF Trinis. Just remember that businesses do not HAVE to hire Trinis. They are not entitled. It’s time for improvement and progression.

If Trinis have a problem, then they need to WORK harder and take things seriously. Put in the effort just as all the other hard working Trinis who have their jobs.

But i agree that there are forged documents as with any influx in any country. Now Slim, you are not immigration eh, so you cannot go around snooping up in the Venezuelans papers. If you have a problem, contact the necessary authorities.

Now there is a possibility that the next rapist could be a Venezuelan but there is an extremely high probability that it will be a Trini as it has always been.

Regardless of what you say, crime continues to be very low from the Venezuelans and we have proof of this.

You are consistently failing to address the issue of the illegal Venezuelans who in fact out number the legals.As such, legal citizens do in fact have an entitlement by law.Like I always said,if they legal,no problem, illegal GTFO

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 1:54 pm

timelapse wrote:

Slim,

You are consistently failing to address the issue of the illegal Venezuelans who in fact out number the legals.As such, legal citizens do in fact have an entitlement by law.Like I always said,if they legal,no problem, illegal GTFO

Hello timelapse,

Unfortunately i am not immigration.

With so many of our Venezuelan brothers and sisters among us, how can we determine who is illegal or not?

Do we go about boldly asking each and every Vene for their papers? Do we ask each driver for their driver’s license?

My good man, if you and the other minority of Trinis have a problem, then why arent these illegal Venes being reported?

Are you saying that SO many business have SO many Venezuelans and the majority are illegal and they are working in broad view of the public?

Where are the illegal Venezuelans?

Believe it or not i have notified the police already on some suspect Venes and they turned out to have their papers. All these reports coming in are mostly false claims on legal Venes.

If Venezuelans are affecting the country so badly, then where is the protest? If PH taxis, that are illegal, weren’t raping our women, would there be an uproar? Maybe because the Venezuelans both legal and illegal are NOT affecting the country significantly that we say nothing?

Im not saying i support illegal Venezuelans but the Govt/citizens are clearly not doing anything about it...you agree??

If you cannot change it, and you choose to do nothing about it, then learn to adapt to it and not work yourself up bro.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 13th, 2021, 3:47 pm

These same Venez would be the ones to save ollor when Quamie dem decide to go on a yet another rampage of "kill/expel di kewlies."

VII

Postby VII » February 13th, 2021, 4:07 pm

Where and when in T&T has anything like that happened before?

You think the Venes respect straight hair negros anymore than regular negros?

You need to move to guyana with that hate and fear,it will be more fitting there..not here..

People spreading hate and mischievous misinformation like that should be banned from the internet..

You fools have no clue the amount of Indians that live right in the middle of all the hotspots !! Beetham,Laventille,Sealots,Belmont especially Gonzales,Morvant and Malick is Indian city and you never hear one getting killed,they even operate businesses without partitions like lil mini marts etc,some even backyard jewellers too and many pipers and hustlers in between. ..how come Kwamie ain't killing them and kwamie real angry in those areas and those are some soft targets...steups..

Rel assness with some ah allyuh yeah..you dont need an excuse to eat Vene ass yinno..just do it and shut up..

Postby paid_influencer » February 13th, 2021, 4:40 pm

MaxPower wrote:IMG_6394.JPG

this is not true in Trinidad. You grind, learn, and get raped and killed.

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 4:50 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
MaxPower wrote:IMG_6394.JPG

this is not true in Trinidad. You grind, learn, and get raped and killed.

Hello paid_influencer,

You have a point, but many of us are grinding and learning to live for another day bro.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 13th, 2021, 5:31 pm

7 Me eh talking bout that pa.
I mean these things happened before on the outside in other countries, so is only a matter of time before it happen it TT.
We all know Rajlal dem too frighten and wouldn't fight back.

Not saying that Vene respect or will fight for Rajlal, Liu Yang, Al-Khalid, or Edison.
Vene will defend themselves if they under attack. If Rajlal want to hide behind the Vene that is up to he.

Funny you mention move to Guyana -
According to the committee, over 230 Indo-Guyanese homes and houses were destroyed, a person was even set on fire. Mr. Ramajjattan, a supporter of the PPP was found decapitated and a 15-year old girl was raped and apart from receiving physical injuries, went through a terrible mental shock. The thing is that these are just some of the instances mentioned among hundreds which have gone uncounted. The Africans who took part in the violence entered into the houses of the Indians hitting and molesting them while they shouted “kill de cool ies”

The people, who managed to escape from their villages, remained hidden in the forests nearby. Unfortunately, the African mob followed them are hunted them down like animals. In the process over 1500 people became homeless. In the following days of 26th, 27th and 28th May, more than 500 of the Indo-Guyanese came out from their hidings in the forest and were taken to the refugee camps in Georgetown.
Two river streamers were commissioned by the government to take the first batch of the Indo-Guyanese to Georgetown where the Africans pelted them with bricks, jeered and used shabby language at them, on their arrival. About 300 of the total number of Indians found shelters with their relatives while the rest had to sleep on the concrete floor of the pier warehouse. Seventy-five members of the Mackenzie Police and Volunteer force, who were all Africans, did not take any step to prevent the massacre. Even some of them were found to have themselves being part of the looting, beating and killing of the Indo-Guyanese. The volunteers did not help in any way to stop two women from being raped and they were ultimately saved by the members of DEMBA. In other instance, a young East-Indian was shot when he refused to go by their command.
https://www.newsgram.com/information-wismar-massacre/

What next, you will tell me to move Uganda? :D :D :D
Me eh know if Dada Oumee still around nah.

Postby matr1x » February 13th, 2021, 5:31 pm

According to MaxPower, vene lives mean more than trinis because they more "productive". Of course during slavery, people value was placed on their "productivity ".

Trinis not born to slave for you

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 13th, 2021, 5:34 pm

Pa, as I say - If you cannot or not prepared to learn Spanish or Mandarin, then start saving your morney to buss out as Covit border reopen.

I continue to have zero problems with the Venez I deal with and their associates.
Things was going even better than I hoped for.
And then came the Corvit and I thought I might become like a pnm sea lots resident (hungry mouth), but thanks to Venez things going even better.

Me eh know who allor does be dealing with, and since plenty hate Vene so much, you would think you would be seeing plenty whatsapp/fb videos of Venez committing robbery murder and rape, but yet more than a year after this last group of Vene came, the same group who was #1 in those acts, continue to be so, unchallenged.

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2021, 5:40 pm

When their country stabilizes,are they going back?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 13th, 2021, 5:43 pm

If they committing less crime than the 2 major usual players, would you want them to go back?

I sure most of Unc people who don't like Venez will change their minds, when they know that the wicked Unc plans to push to get them citizenship and then use them in the same way as pnm uses their sea lots/beetham people for votes.

VII

Postby VII » February 13th, 2021, 6:49 pm

We ain't know crime like them pa...

Postby paid_influencer » February 13th, 2021, 6:57 pm

man tell me in Vene they does rob you, beat you, rape you, but don't kill you. They leave you to live so you keep going to work, so they can rob you, beat you and rape you again and again.

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 7:20 pm

Friends,

Let’s not overthink and exaggerate.

The Venezuelans are generally settling in T&T nicely.

Postby K74T » February 14th, 2021, 11:47 am

February 14th, 2021

MEDIA RELEASE

Venezuelan National Arrested for Ammo in Southern Division

The Princes Town Police are currently investigating a Venezuelan national who was arrested for possession of ammunition in the Southern Division.

On Saturday 13th January, 2021, officers of the Southern Division, Area East Operations Team and Task Force conducted an exercise duty at the Rock River Moruga Road home of a 41-year-old Venezuelan national.

During the search officers discovered 12, nine millimetre spent shells. The shells were taken into evidence for processing and the Venezuelan national was immediately arrested and conveyed to the Princes Town Police Station.

PC Smith is continuing investigations.

Corporate Communications Unit
February 14th, 2021
END

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2021, 11:51 am

Just one of the very few bad apples.

I hope he rats out on his Trini accomplices though.

Well done TTPS.

Postby timelapse » February 14th, 2021, 7:19 pm

That has nothing to do with it pa.They squatting...
Blaze d Chalice wrote:If they committing less crime than the 2 major usual players, would you want them to go back?

I sure most of Unc people who don't like Venez will change their minds, when they know that the wicked Unc plans to push to get them citizenship and then use them in the same way as pnm uses their sea lots/beetham people for votes.

Postby MaxPower » February 17th, 2021, 7:15 am

IMG_6429.JPG

Postby MG Man » February 17th, 2021, 8:20 am

MaxPower is the kind of guy who leaves a viagra and a glass of water for his gyul man

killercow

Postby killercow » February 17th, 2021, 9:15 am

timelapse wrote:When their country stabilizes,are they going back?
Only some of them. Others have made it clear that life is nicer for them here even before their country started to collapse. Some of the female Venes have even stated that the fact that trini men so easy to bobolise is a bonus for them.

The trinizuelan chirren cyah leave home jes so.

Postby nemisis » February 17th, 2021, 9:18 am

MG Man wrote:MaxPower is the kind of guy who leaves a viagra and a glass of water for his gyul man

so when the man done he might have some steam left for him?

Postby 88sins » February 17th, 2021, 9:34 am

nemisis wrote:
MG Man wrote:MaxPower is the kind of guy who leaves a viagra and a glass of water for his gyul man

Postby MG Man » February 17th, 2021, 9:41 am

nemisis wrote:

Postby MaxPower » February 17th, 2021, 10:15 am

nemisis wrote: