Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 191

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby matr1x » March 3rd, 2020, 11:42 am

Any business owner who used the line of "venes are cheaper" would have been very comfortable with slavery.

Time to name and shame them, and drive them out of business

Postby 88sins » March 3rd, 2020, 12:13 pm

matr1x wrote:Any business owner who used the line of "venes are cheaper" would have been very comfortable with slavery.

Time to name and shame them, and drive them out of business

MaxPrickeater for one
Can't really put him outta business tho, that vagrant blowjob business he alone controlling is a hard one to to kill, especially at dat $0.01 rate

Postby MaxPower » March 3rd, 2020, 12:24 pm

Guys lets have some respect for our Venezuelans.

They are not all here solely for prostitution.

And just FYI Reek, not every Venezuelan deserves the right to be raped because of their situation....keep your filthy hands to yourself.

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2020, 1:56 pm

VII wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ time for cops to be racial profiling venes and let dem know what time it it's. They need to get breed out

Zoom yuh cyar get a nice decent lil Indian girl for poor ole max boy?? Cornmeal and pasta go kill he..

What'll kill him is the free KFC he gets everyday as a job "perk" :lol:

Postby 88sins » March 3rd, 2020, 2:46 pm

MaxPower wrote:Guys lets have some respect for our Venezuelans.

that market belongs solely to me & meh mudda & we eh no vene interfering wit we wuk

fixed it for ya
you're welcome

Postby MaxPower » March 3rd, 2020, 3:01 pm

^ Thank you Reek,

Unfortunately, your comments are not constructive.

devrat

Postby devrat » March 3rd, 2020, 5:41 pm

And just FYI Reek, not every Venezuelan deserves the right to be raped because of their situation....keep your filthy hands to yourself.
It's "We the business community " doing all the raping. I'm sure your experience is extremely limited and more hot air than anything else.

Postby RedVEVO » March 3rd, 2020, 5:48 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

WE the Business community LOVE the Venezuelans .

They are reliable , honest and hardworking .

Thanks PNM !!!

Boom
Redvevo don't even live here and was once known as desi-lov.

!/2 in TT and 1/2 where the wind blows my brother :D

.. but Robber Slipper Y Desi exchanged spermatozoa. Expecting a monkey wrench in 2 months :lol:

Postby rspann » March 3rd, 2020, 6:24 pm

That fondling you get from your uncle Azeez when you were younger real sheit you up for life.

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2020, 6:50 pm

rspann wrote:That fondling you get from your uncle Azeez when you were younger real sheit you up for life.

Yuh barking this evening spann :lol: :lol:

Postby rspann » March 3rd, 2020, 6:56 pm

Boy , is every thread this man spoiling with his mental behaviour and only on my case because of envy, so I decide to answer him. Notice he doesn't challenge what I say? Is a good thing the uncle dead , the younger ones safe now .

Postby maj. tom » March 3rd, 2020, 7:13 pm

i wonder what that wanker is like in real life. To observe him for a day.

Postby rspann » March 3rd, 2020, 7:17 pm

maj. tom wrote:i wonder what that wanker is like in real life. To observe him for a day.

Totally opposite to what he wants you to think he is. You would enjoy psycho-analysing him.

Postby MaxPower » March 3rd, 2020, 7:30 pm

devrat wrote:

It's "We the business community " doing all the raping. I'm sure your experience is extremely limited and more hot air than anything else.

And im sure a lil Vene take yuh small wuk.

Thas why u beating up like a lil panty man?

HUDFR hoss, dont blame Venes for your ketch ass in society, if allyuh used to work and not be lazy AF, businesses would’ve preferred allyuh. Instead, you are being replaced. Whats even funnier is that business are just not concerned with locals view on Venezuelans.

Shape up.

Postby 88sins » March 3rd, 2020, 9:06 pm

rspann wrote:
maj. tom wrote:i wonder what that wanker is like in real life. To observe him for a day.

Totally opposite to what he wants you to think he is. You would enjoy psycho-analysing him.

you giving him plenty credit there boi. psycho-analyzing him puts forward the assumption that he has a functional brain that houses a mind to begin with :lol:

Postby zoom rader » March 3rd, 2020, 11:46 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Thanks PNM !!!

Boom

.. but Robber Slipper Y Desi exchanged spermatozoa. Expecting a monkey wrench in 2 months
Redvevo you are confirmed as the former desi-lov.

You can't hide

Postby RedVEVO » March 4th, 2020, 1:50 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Thanks PNM !!!

Boom

.. but Robber Slipper Y Desi exchanged spermatozoa. Expecting a monkey wrench in 2 months

You can't hide

I do not hide ..

BTW what you do for a living or what's your occupation ?

Are you a Landlord ? Lord of the Land :D :D

Postby matr1x » March 4th, 2020, 3:50 am

Hearing more and more about vene girls getting preferential treatment where they working. Leaving early and the like.

devrat

Postby devrat » March 4th, 2020, 6:07 am

devrat wrote:

HUDFR hoss, dont blame Venes for your ketch ass in society, if allyuh used to work and not be lazy AF, businesses would’ve preferred allyuh. Instead, you are being replaced. Whats even funnier is that business are just not concerned with locals view on Venezuelans.

Shape up.
Nah.....never had a "wuk" for them to take, looking though. "We the business community" hiring ?

Postby RedVEVO » March 4th, 2020, 6:19 am

devrat wrote:

Shape up.
Nah.....never had a "wuk" for them to take, looking though. "We the business community" hiring ?

REPOST w/o prejudice . All rights reserved .

^ Thank you Reek, and Beek It

Unfortunately, your comments are not constructive.

Postby zoom rader » March 4th, 2020, 7:03 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Thanks PNM !!!

Boom

You can't hide

I do not hide ..

BTW what you do for a living or what's your occupation ?

Are you a Landlord ? Lord of the Land :D :D

If you read my past post you would know that answer

Postby rspann » March 4th, 2020, 7:44 am

The man just envy anybody who own anything. As Eric said , let the jackass bray.

Postby zoom rader » March 4th, 2020, 8:06 am

rspann wrote:The man just envy anybody who own anything. As Eric said , let the jackass bray.
ED Desi back on de forum as redvevo

Postby MaxPower » March 4th, 2020, 9:31 am

devrat wrote:Nah.....never had a "wuk" for them to take, looking though. "We the business community" hiring ?

Sorry bro my apologies.

Show me you can work harder than a Vene and we have a deal.

Basically just exactly what everyone writes in their resume but dont lie like most of them. Willing to work, eager to learn, that “can do” attitude etc etc.

I tell my staff in our briefings, your job doesnt start at the roster time, it starts when you wake up in the morning. If you do not feel to work today, then dont.

Look at yourself in the mirror and start working on your hygiene and appearance for work. Eat. Be ON TIME. Remember if work starts at 6, you cannot reach FOR 6, by the time u settle its 6:05 or later...sound familiar Trinis?

Do your job, if you are unsure, ask. Look at customers in their eye, have a good body posture, speak confident and smile, leave them satisfied whether they were right or wrong. Take notes for reminders and follow ups. Be courteous to your fellow employees.

If you can exceed those text book expectations, I would love to have you onboard Devrat.

Postby rspann » March 4th, 2020, 9:35 am

rspann wrote:The man just envy anybody who own anything. As Eric said , let the jackass bray.

Nah. This jackass ten times worse than Desi.

devrat

Postby devrat » March 4th, 2020, 10:29 am

devrat wrote:Nah.....never had a "wuk" for them to take, looking though. "We the business community" hiring ?

Sorry bro my apologies.

Basically just exactly what everyone writes in their resume but dont lie like most of them. Willing to work, eager to learn, that “can do” attitude etc etc.

I tell my staff in our briefings, your job doesnt start at the roster time, it starts when you wake up in the morning. If you do not feel to work today, then dont.

Look at yourself in the mirror and start working on your hygiene and appearance for work. Eat. Be ON TIME. Remember if work starts at 6, you cannot reach FOR 6, by the time u settle its 6:05 or later...sound familiar Trinis?

Do your job, if you are unsure, ask. Look at customers in their eye, have a good body posture, speak confident and smile, leave them satisfied whether they were right or wrong. Take notes for reminders and follow ups. Be courteous to your fellow employees.

If you can exceed those text book expectations, I would love to have you onboard Devrat.

I can do all that and better, leaving home early is not a problem. I usually have my water boiling to bathe by 4am so that I'm out of the apartment before 5am as my Landlord is up by 530am every morning to say prayers and I try to avoid a confrontation.
With regards to customer service : I was the Hospitality / Procurement manager for a small but very busy Hotel in Marabella, South Trinidad. My job entailed but was not limited to ensuring all customers were satisfied and got value for their money. I recruited workers (mostly Latin) and ensured that the proper authorities were paid on time in order for services not to be interrupted.
Sometimes guests got a bit rowdy and tried to "interfere" with our workers but I always handled these situations with the utmost discretion to avoid unwanted negative publicity.

I have my own transport (best looking B13 you will ever see) new rims and I always make sure I buy the best foreign used tires available, so this way my transport is always reliable.

I would very much like to hear from you with regards to open positions within your organisation and can assure you I will exceed your expectations.

DM your email and contact, thank you in advance for your kind consideration.

Postby Ben_spanna » March 4th, 2020, 12:02 pm

Look MAduro telling all the Venezx women to have more children- at least 6!

I take it Venezuela is facing a population shortage now?

Postby 88sins » March 4th, 2020, 12:08 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Look MAduro telling all the Venezx women to have more children- at least 6!

I take it Venezuela is facing a population shortage now?

not yet, but probably soon, the exodus now start to pick up pace

Postby De Dragon » March 4th, 2020, 12:28 pm

Sorry bro my apologies.

KFC should be proud of you for that outstanding recruitment ad/pep talk.

Postby The_Honourable » March 4th, 2020, 12:46 pm

rspann wrote:

Nah. This jackass ten times worse than Desi.

Just add the man to your foe list and you don't see his posts... talk done.