DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby Rovin » March 8th, 2021, 6:59 pm

b4 tanty in she ole age rock back & play with she grand chirren look what she doing ....

Postby redmanjp » March 8th, 2021, 8:36 pm

https://guardian.co.tt/news/41yearold-man-charged-with-14-counts-of-sexual-assault-against-his-daughter-6.2.1298988.e36afca996

41-year-old man charged with 14 counts of sexual assault against his daughter
A 41-year-old man is expected to appear before a Port-of-Spain Magistrate today charged with sexually assaulting his 17-year-old daughter.

The accused, a security guard, who resides in Laventille, was arrested and charged with 14 counts of sexual penetration of a child and one count of indecent assault by WPC Mylan-Bostic of the Port-of-Spain Child Protection Unit (CPU) yesterday.

According to police reports, the girl’s aunt made a report stating that the child’s father was allegedly sexually assaulting her.

According to the girl, while at her home, her father allegedly sexually assaulted her on several occasions. She later confided in her aunt who reported the claims to the CPU in November 2019.

Following a comprehensive investigation by the CPU, the man was charged with the offences. The case was supervised by Sgts David and Andrews and Cpl Mc Kain of the CPU.

Postby bluefete » March 8th, 2021, 9:40 pm

Rovin wrote:b4 tanty in she ole age rock back & play with she grand chirren look what she doing ....

I now coming to post the same thing.

Things cyah be so hard with Tantie.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 8th, 2021, 9:48 pm

Rovin wrote:b4 tanty in she ole age rock back & play with she grand chirren look what she doing ....

Prolly a decades long string of similar cons and she now get caught

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2021, 10:08 am

3 persons shot in santa cruz old road

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2021, 2:01 pm

Body of missing teen, christopher cummings found in tunapuna

roti shop robbed on rochard douglas road

Woman abducted and raped by ph driver in the carapo area

Mother and differently abled son robbed in a home invasion in la romain

Crime is down....doh beat up

Postby Rovin » March 9th, 2021, 2:09 pm

today midday radio news if u hear al fairy boasting bout lowest crime rate in 20yrs & how they did it without any state of emergency ... dem so really living in a fairyland :roll:

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » March 9th, 2021, 2:12 pm

PH TAXI AGAIN

Woman allegedly raped by PH driver

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/woman-allegedly- ... ph-driver/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2021, 2:36 pm

Rovin wrote:today midday radio news if u hear al fairy boasting bout lowest crime rate in 20yrs & how they did it without any state of emergency ... dem so really living in a fairyland :roll:

Them measuring crime by murders alone

Postby redmanjp » March 9th, 2021, 3:25 pm

DMan7 wrote:PH TAXI AGAIN

Arima again! :shock:

Postby Rovin » March 9th, 2021, 6:17 pm

after all d protests & womens rights concerns it seems like things taking a turn for d worst

like we have to resort male genitals removal & all d female violence might ease up ...

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » March 9th, 2021, 8:37 pm

Postby redmanjp » March 9th, 2021, 8:43 pm

Rovin wrote:after all d protests & womens rights concerns it seems like things taking a turn for d worst

like we have to resort male genitals removal & all d female violence might ease up ...

women need to ensure they walk with knives, u never know when u may have an orange that needs peeling :wink:

Postby bluefete » March 9th, 2021, 8:44 pm

Azim Azim

Man killed his wife and then hanged himself in broadway south Trinidad tonight·

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=265 ... 5817035840

Postby De Dragon » March 9th, 2021, 9:15 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Rovin wrote:today midday radio news if u hear al fairy boasting bout lowest crime rate in 20yrs & how they did it without any state of emergency ... dem so really living in a fairyland :roll:

Them measuring crime by murders alone

Geeyore and Arse Wari will be the very first ones to say "doh judge we on murdahs alone" when the rates are high :roll: As if close to 70 for the year alone is something to boast about :roll:
Arse Wari and Geeyore have shown themselves to be without any trace of shame. People under siege, and these arseholes with their bodyguards and child militias braying about something NO ONE but they feel.

Postby paid_influencer » March 9th, 2021, 9:38 pm

bluefete wrote:Man killed his wife and then hanged himself in broadway south Trinidad tonight·

https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=265 ... 5817035840

people does see all these murders and ask where womantra. why they not talking.

maybe all ah we should be talking?

Postby bluefete » March 9th, 2021, 9:39 pm

^ True. But womantra was in town yesterday for IWD.

Postby K74T » March 9th, 2021, 9:43 pm

Woftmantra

Postby MaxPower » March 9th, 2021, 10:36 pm

Rape supporter matr1x aka Slim will be pleased.

Postby paid_influencer » March 9th, 2021, 10:48 pm

more info on the murder/suicide in Embacadere. Lord put a hand. Maybe make family services more available? Family of five in one apartment. Plenty people under mental strain since the pandemic. Hope the children get help they need now.

A man chopped his wife to death and hanged himself at San Fernando on Tuesday night.

It happened at a third-floor apartment at housing building Five at Embacadere.

Three children aged seven, two and three months old witnessed the double tragedy.

A police report identified the woman as Adeina Alleyne, 36, a supervisor with Puff n Stuff, a popular bakery in San Fernando.

Neighbour told police there was an argument and then screams from the apartment around 7.30 p.m.

She collapsed in a bedroom and died.

Her husband and killer, security guard Dwight Waldropt, 37, hanged himself on a cord tied to the ventilation bricks of a washroom area of the building.

Police were told Waldropt attacked Alleyne with a chopper.

The seven-year-old son went to neighbours for assistance.

Neighbours attempted to intervene and subsequently found the female with chop wounds in the bedroom.

Alleyne's grandmother had to be taken to hospital after a suspected heart attack.

San Fernando CID, Southern Division Task Force, and Homicide investigators responded.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/w ... 94db9.html

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 10th, 2021, 12:56 pm

redmanjp wrote:

a male of slim build, dark brown complexion again :shock:
but with long hair

But anyway, WTF kinda description is that?
So are we looking for an African fella with a huge afro/braids?
A Indian fella with long hair/ponytail?
A Venezuelan fella with mullet/mohawk etc?

STEUPS.

killercow

Postby killercow » March 10th, 2021, 9:20 pm

redmanjp wrote:

Arima doh have normal taxis working?

Between midnight and 2am she board a PH that she is not familiar with in light of all the recent events within the area?

After you were assaulted twice you were dropped off at home. So you gave the rapists the directions to your actual home just to drop you off after such an ordeal?

Plenty about this story I'm struggling to make sense of.

Postby bluefete » March 10th, 2021, 10:01 pm

killercow wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Between midnight and 2am she board a PH that she is not familiar with in light of all the recent events within the area?

After you were assaulted twice you were dropped off at home. So you gave the rapists the directions to your actual home just to drop you off after such an ordeal?

I thought it was only me!

Postby redmanjp » March 10th, 2021, 10:32 pm

killercow wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

if she had to work late and didn't have a choice- i travelled home for years and once it's after even 8 pm all the H taxis go home on the cleaver stand where andrea was. but yeah i see your pt she should have tried to organize transport

but arima police doing anything about this? no patrols or posts in the area since andrea?

Postby MaxPower » March 10th, 2021, 10:44 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

a male of slim build, dark brown complexion again :shock:
but with long hair

But anyway, WTF kinda description is that?
So are we looking for an African fella with a huge afro/braids?
A Indian fella with long hair/ponytail?
A Venezuelan fella with mullet/mohawk etc?

STEUPS.

Blaze,

Its an African fella.

killercow

Postby killercow » March 10th, 2021, 11:13 pm

redmanjp wrote:
killercow wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

if she had to work late and didn't have a choice- i travelled home for years and once it's after even 8 pm all the H taxis go home on the cleaver stand where andrea was. but yeah i see your pt she should have tried to organize transport

but arima police doing anything about this? no patrols or posts in the area since andrea?
There's only so much the police can do. A person obviously has to use his / her common sense also! You as a woman would take such a gamble? I get that she might have a graveyard shift job etc. but if I were her I would have organised differently. Make an arrangement with a known person (neighbour, taxi driver, trusted PH etc). It even have TTRideshare or something so ent?

Notwithstanding the assault (if true), police can't police stupidity.

Postby timelapse » March 11th, 2021, 6:55 am

Not to sound crass, but is this a Judge Judy moment?
"At which point did you realise you got raped?"
"When the cheque bounced mam"

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 11th, 2021, 8:03 am

2 persons shot in las lomas last night

Body of a nude woman found at manzanilla beach this morning

Crime is down

wing

Postby wing » March 11th, 2021, 4:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 persons shot in las lomas last night

Body of a nude woman found at manzanilla beach this morning

Crime is down
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/worshipper-strips-off-her-clothing-walks-into-the-sea-and-drowns/article_de78bbae-8274-11eb-8ae7-77c6f132c495.html

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 11th, 2021, 9:08 pm

killercow wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

She probably gave him the directions before hand then everything play off

May not even be a PH taxi tho, some zesser probably just saw an opportunity to save $300 and took it