AutoSport wrote:Kay Donna Interchange
Will NOT fix East/West traffic issues

Plenty Govt building space, still renting from 1%

kay donna exchange will help a lot eh

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby Redman » September 1st, 2017, 9:55 am

Unpaid bills from last administration's wage settlements.
1.1B unpaid works done by one of the chosen contractors,carried until after election s.

Brian Lara Stadium....don't forget.
Last edited by Redman on September 1st, 2017, 10:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby skylinechild » September 1st, 2017, 10:03 am

allyuh men slippin bad boi....allyuh forgetting TTT....

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 1st, 2017, 10:15 am

TTT - Totie Tuggin Team

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 1st, 2017, 10:50 am

Sigh at least under the lady I got road paved, box drains, New water lines, street lighting up to mark. Community centers were developed/upgraded, recreation grounds received upgrades. Still had other nonsense from other ministers as well. She needs a new team. But then again party financiers are the ones that run the show. Smh

Postby hydroep » September 1st, 2017, 10:53 am

Toco port.

Prime Minister's Residence in Tobago.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 1st, 2017, 11:02 am

Rowley new brand merkedees

Postby matr1x » September 1st, 2017, 12:04 pm

Marlene food bill.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » September 1st, 2017, 12:12 pm

Detour clothing to dress criminals who can walk in the president house.

Postby matr1x » September 1st, 2017, 12:14 pm

The new rfid chipping system

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 1st, 2017, 12:21 pm

weave and wiggs for female members of the PNM

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » September 1st, 2017, 1:29 pm

“kay donna exchange will help a lot eh”
Really? Yes will help YOU and North South ONLY, and yuh still not going anywhere heading East!

“Detour clothing to dress criminals who can walk in the president house.”
Love this one, but it was only 2 bolts of cloth!

“The new rfid chipping system”
Hello, this coming since 2012 with Cadiz, and everybody have to get new number plates – that is where the money will be wasted!

But seriously, this new rfid chipping system will be much more efficient instead of having 6, 7, 8 police vehicles waiting to stop speedsters.
Can work where ever they put WORKING cameras.

Why do we have to reinvent the wheel?

Stupid question when we all know is for the next one to thief!

kstt

Postby kstt » September 1st, 2017, 1:59 pm

Another vacation . To the US this morning.

Postby timelapse » September 1st, 2017, 2:11 pm

Balisier laced koolaid for all the sheeple that worship the PNM.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 1st, 2017, 3:10 pm

kstt wrote:Paintings
Trade union $15M
Travelling
Darryl hotel spree
Chamfa roaming spree
Curepe interchange
Toco highway
Ferry to Tobago
Pt Fortin Highway
Diego Martin Sports complex
Diego Martin community centre?

PM New residence in Tobago
walk over by sea lots
parkade opposite the UTC pos
new benz

Please add to the list.

Postby Redman » September 1st, 2017, 3:12 pm

timelapse wrote:Balisier laced koolaid for all the sheeple that worship the PNM.

its not laced....the word is steeped.

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 1st, 2017, 3:17 pm

Toco highway? ThTS GOOD, why a highway from wallers to manzanilla, when they have not paved the road properly for decades....

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 1st, 2017, 3:19 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Toco highway? ThTS GOOD, why a highway from wallers to manzanilla, when they have not paved the road properly for decades....

ask yaself who own all d land wher d hi way passing ... then u will get d answer ..

Postby timelapse » September 1st, 2017, 3:20 pm

I sure Kublalsingh wouldn't protest that.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 1st, 2017, 3:28 pm

timelapse wrote:I sure Kublalsingh wouldn't protest that.

na rowley handle he already ... so overs dem scene ....

Postby MaxPower » September 1st, 2017, 3:31 pm

Making our criminals comfortable

Postby noshownogo » September 1st, 2017, 3:38 pm

60Mil on a beach (Maracas)

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » September 1st, 2017, 4:30 pm

De government must say it have no money, that way de peasants can't ask for nothing, them have an excuse to tax all yuh every year, plus when them fire ya, you can't say nothing...

Let's be real, if it didn't have money to steal nobody would want to be in government...

Postby matr1x » September 1st, 2017, 5:10 pm

There were talks about rfid but now they doing it. At.we expense! You paying the government to jam you

cornfused

Postby cornfused » September 1st, 2017, 5:22 pm

No money, yet expenditure on all these items outlined, who is being fooled by the no money talk?

Postby MaxPower » September 1st, 2017, 5:46 pm

vaiostation wrote:Let's be real, if it didn't have money to steal nobody would want to be in government...

You are a true gentleman and a scholar if i might add.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 1st, 2017, 6:42 pm

Who says we don't have money in the treasury how bout them figures adjusted to make us believe so..
Or Ps I looking forward for the point fortin highway