Tobago Owners In Tears

Re: Tobago Owners In Tears

Postby Chimera » August 23rd, 2017, 3:23 pm

hadda admit, the situation they are in seems to be directly the result of the PNM greediness

it looking like they had plan to frustrate the sea bridge and present arrangement, refusing to continue to hire the galicia as well as not maintaining the present ferry so they could let their padna whoever own bridgemans llc..to swoop in and save them with a very profitable contract

with the present arrangement, the owners of bridgeman could pay off for their boat in less than a year

Postby Redman » August 23rd, 2017, 3:30 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
Redman wrote:Just now we will realise that plenty of the stories are manufactured issues that are designed to have a political result.

2020 campaign began 2015

You serious dude? Please show either which stories are manufactured or show us what Rowley promise you.

Issues ...are manufactured...

Both sides manipulate issues and come with them as needed politically expedient.

Whether it's Moonilal and the range leak.
Or what this govt has on the unc to be released before elections.

Or...whatever else.

If by now you don't believe that both sides prioritize political gains at the expense of our national interest...then you are not paying attention.

So Kamla promise you something for your POV?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 23rd, 2017, 3:33 pm

20953478_1154499078028402_2272206964409197154_n.png
20953478_1154499078028402_2272206964409197154_n.png (239.18 KiB) Viewed 4100 times

regards Keith Rowley

Postby Chimera » August 23rd, 2017, 3:36 pm

one of them plane or helicopter company had a special for the summer
$7000 one way for 6 passengers to tobago lol

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 23rd, 2017, 3:51 pm

Untitled.jpg

Postby De Dragon » August 23rd, 2017, 9:39 pm

Redman wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
Redman wrote:Just now we will realise that plenty of the stories are manufactured issues that are designed to have a political result.

2020 campaign began 2015

You serious dude? Please show either which stories are manufactured or show us what Rowley promise you.

Issues ...are manufactured...

Both sides manipulate issues and come with them as needed politically expedient.

Whether it's Moonilal and the range leak.
Or what this govt has on the unc to be released before elections.

Or...whatever else.

If by now you don't believe that both sides prioritize political gains at the expense of our national interest...then you are not paying attention.

So Kamla promise you something for your POV?

Yep, you keep that UNC bashing alive, thinking that people will somehow not see the colossal fack up that is JUHN and his entire Cabinet. You're just pissing in the wind, because nobody is buying it, but it looks like you have nothing better to do.

Postby RedVEVO » August 23rd, 2017, 10:00 pm

But Patino own a casino and bar ?

Never hear a casino not making $$$ ..

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2017, 10:31 pm

Allyuh vote for dat!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 23rd, 2017, 10:32 pm

matr1x wrote:Allyuh vote for dat!!

And the ironic thing is that PNM supporters are always the first ones to suffer

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2017, 10:36 pm

They enjoy the fact that their own in office. They don't care if they starving and need to eat their kids. Odds are they wouldn't know who the father is.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 23rd, 2017, 11:18 pm

Ferry took 12 hours to leave from the port today .....amazing sheit

Postby The_Honourable » August 24th, 2017, 12:15 am

PNM logic:

"Is nuh the PNM yuh know... is Rohan"

"The gang of 4 making the PNM look bad"

"Buh Rowley done say the deal crooked... wha else u wah d man to say?"

"buh buh buh... the galicia deal under the PP was riddled with corruption!"

"Rowley trying yuh know... buh yuh see Kamla gone and spend out all d mohnee"

Now if the seabridge fiasco did happen under Kamla, well oh gosh...

Protest and march by the hyatt. Wear yuh red, white and black! This is for the country!

Unions come out. Roget and rowley holding hands by the ferry terminal in POS.

Rowley with crocodile tears saying what is happening is hurting his heart as he is from Tobago.

Pro-black groups all on radio saying that "this wicked indian government doh like black people"

"we want Kamla and the whole government to resign and call elections now! Suruj, Anand and Moonilal will make ah jail!"

I am convinced PNMites are gluttons for punishment. Right now dey shame but we all know what will happen if elections call tomorrow morning...

Postby Redman » August 24th, 2017, 6:01 am

And yet it takes about 6 months and a baa ad relationship for a bank to move to sell.
Especially if the customer has assets to cover.......

Now they want tax breaks.

toyota2nr

Tobago Owners In Tears

Postby toyota2nr » August 24th, 2017, 7:21 am

The_Honourable wrote:PNM logic:

Protest and march by the hyatt. Wear yuh red, white and black! This is for the country!

Rowley with crocodile tears saying what is happening is hurting his heart as he is from Tobago.

Pro-black groups all on radio saying that "this wicked indian government doh like black people"

"we want Kamla and the whole government to resign and call elections now! Suruj, Anand and Moonilal will make ah jail!"

I am convinced PNMites are gluttons for punishment. Right now dey shame but we all know what will happen if elections call tomorrow morning...

That is why I'm saying they look for what they get. It good for them.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 24th, 2017, 8:57 am

by this time next year ud hear the PNM have a kabal

Postby Redman » August 24th, 2017, 9:13 am

toyota2nr wrote:

That is why I'm saying they look for what they get. It good for them.

And this is as stupid as hoping the pilot of the your plane has a heart attack.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 24th, 2017, 12:52 pm

21032857_758327351039089_7005647736132101348_n.jpg

i giv d man props ... he hav balls to try this ... we should get red bul to cover it .... make it a big event .... :drinking:

viedcht

Postby viedcht » August 24th, 2017, 6:09 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:ALL of the commercial Banks are raping their customers, private and commercial alike, imagine you banking with the same Institution for over 35 years and because you no longer have an overdraugh facility with them youre no longer considered a co-operate account and are not entitled to the benefits of such.
The banks can all go to hell......... they takin our money and making Millions from it, at our expense, They claiming they don't have available FOREX to give people , yet in the same tone with no breathing in between the same sentence they can give you a US LOAN for the amount? So its not enough for them to make money with the exchange rate, they want to make more from it and make sure you OWE them.

That is reality in T&T pardna... Banks rell stink in this country...

Postby RedVEVO » August 24th, 2017, 6:18 pm

Redman wrote:And yet it takes about 6 months and a baa ad relationship for a bank to move to sell.
Especially if the customer has assets to cover.......

Now they want tax breaks.

Casino .. ?

Tax Break ? :roll:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 25th, 2017, 5:51 am

wonder if they appreciate the business they get from trinidad.

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2017, 5:59 am

hong kong phooey wrote:wonder if they appreciate the business they get from trinidad.

" they" as referring to the Patinos? If so yes they do, always give good service and very friendly

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 25th, 2017, 7:32 am

eliteauto wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:wonder if they appreciate the business they get from trinidad.

" they" as referring to the Patinos? If so yes they do, always give good service and very friendly

thats good to know , I never been to their establishment But i personally never had issues with the treatment in Tobago always felt welcomed.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 26th, 2017, 7:11 am

Used to love going Tobago but after that "Calcutta Ship" statement I realised that I and many like me weren't welcomed and seemed to be looked upon with scorn and disdain....so I said udfr to them and yuh go suffer for that hateful utterance....many may have felt the same way and so collective consciousness and quantum vibration of a group will have an effect.....in other words it have ah ting call bad mind and "sufferation" that goes rippling along with it....
Maybe some group has bad mind for Trinidad too hence the ill effects seen....or maybe it's due to the mind of that being who leads.."fish rots from.head" syndrome...

Then maybe I jest in this post....hohum

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 26th, 2017, 8:27 am

Untitled.jpg

isnt it strange exactly one year ago Duke did a fast ... and now he going to do a swim ...like this man doh get d point PNM doh bizness bout dem or ?

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » August 27th, 2017, 6:16 am

N!%¿€&$ real ungrateful BRO...

Postby 88sins » August 27th, 2017, 7:44 am

Wait for it
like I said before, when this new property tax comes on stream, yuh go see how they go feel d squeeze. Especially since is plenty old ppl borrow to build apt's on their property to rent out. So occupancy down, can't pay d bank, & high property taxes in dey rasclat.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 28th, 2017, 11:02 am

Redman wrote:If by now you don't believe that both sides prioritize political gains at the expense of our national interest...then you are not paying attention.

/thread

Support issues, ideas and solutions. Do not support politicians for the sake of loyalty. As soon as you pledge your allegiance to a party or politician you prove yourself as nothing but an idiot.

All sides are utter crap right now constantly running out of places worse than us to compare ourselves to. This is why I say to never compare yourself to those you don't want to be like. Don't compare them to each other. Ask yourself why cant we get one person that is marginally good enough.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 28th, 2017, 11:16 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
Redman wrote:If by now you don't believe that both sides prioritize political gains at the expense of our national interest...then you are not paying attention.

/thread

Support issues, ideas and solutions. Do not support politicians for the sake of loyalty. As soon as you pledge your allegiance to a party or politician you prove yourself as nothing but an idiot.

All sides are utter crap right now constantly running out of places worse than us to compare ourselves to. This is why I say to never compare yourself to those you don't want to be like. Don't compare them to each other. Ask yourself why cant we get one person that is marginally good enough.

A couple reasons:

1. Real leadership iza hard thankless slog. Few people that want to come forth and serve without consideration to money or power.

2. The electorate iz fickle and easily distracted. People get the Big Gubbament they deserve.

In summary the problem iz sitting in your seat.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 28th, 2017, 1:01 pm

Still need to do something about UNC leadership Kamla and the Cabal, unless we get rid of these jokers and put people that the public has trust in, we not removing the PNM in 2020 and it is as simple as that.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 28th, 2017, 4:33 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Still need to do something about UNC leadership Kamla and the Cabal, unless we get rid of these jokers and put people that the public has trust in, we not removing the PNM in 2020 and it is as simple as that.
We still need to do something about all of them.

Miktay wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

/thread

A couple reasons:

1. Real leadership iza hard thankless slog. Few people that want to come forth and serve without consideration to money or power.

2. The electorate iz fickle and easily distracted. People get the Big Gubbament they deserve.

In summary the problem iz sitting in your seat.
Not mie seet padna I did do d chupid ting an vote NOTA in protess lass genurul elecshions war u wammy do agayn tel mi I open 2 shujeshuns.