Re: World's 1st Non Gender Baby

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2017, 12:02 am

This is the world they want...

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2017, 1:56 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Headline misleading - Baby isn't non gender, parent just refuse to assign one.

Exactly. Biology is biology.

Yep, Dizzy is the only one who get the article - meaning .

It is not about Biology .

Searyl Atli Doty's gender has been left unspecified due to the parent's wishes.

The baby in the Canadian province of British Colombia has been issued a health care card without a specified

gender, and the baby's parent is now fighting (legally) for a similarly marked birth certificate.

It is a new gender definition from the LGBTQ advocacy group.

Postby matr1x » July 5th, 2017, 2:19 am

what the................................................................................

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » July 5th, 2017, 6:41 am

that poor child is gonna have a hard life.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 5th, 2017, 6:50 am

lulz, humans.

See why i proud to be a monkey :lol: :lol:

Yuhundastand

Postby Yuhundastand » July 5th, 2017, 6:55 am

White people again

Curvee007

Postby Curvee007 » July 5th, 2017, 7:00 am

Even the Lawyer seems to be a nutcase. Sad world we live in. Who's going to be the 1st idiot to do the in Tri

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » July 5th, 2017, 8:15 am

bluefete wrote:The family's lawyer, barbara findlay, who chooses to spell her name without capital letters

What nonsense is this now?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 5th, 2017, 9:14 am

Monkey Man wrote:lulz, humans.

How much genders does the ape kingdom have?

Postby Les Bain » July 5th, 2017, 9:21 am

At this rate, terrorism can afford to grow milder as they wait for the liberated west to damage the free world beyond repair.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 5th, 2017, 9:51 am

All kinds of people in this world, even the insane have a place apparently...........................

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 5th, 2017, 1:37 pm

Monkey Man wrote:lulz, humans.

How much genders does the ape kingdom have?

Man..
..Woman
..& Monky Man

thingcall

Postby thingcall » July 5th, 2017, 6:42 pm

I sorry for my children and what dey will have to go trough in this confused world.

Sent from my SM-J700M using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby matr1x » July 5th, 2017, 6:45 pm

They need clinical help.

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2017, 6:53 pm

matr1x wrote:They need clinical help.

Nah .. it have nothing to do with Clinic :D

I will try explain later since it is an interesting viewpoint and discussion ..

Eating 'Smoke & Fire' now ..

Tasting good ! Especially when fresh from de oil :lol:

Postby RBphoto » July 6th, 2017, 10:57 am

Widdy Fack? All these liberal pansies will be the death of society.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 6th, 2017, 11:09 am

Genda is wedda u have a nans or a wiggy, simple as that. Like Black and White.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » July 6th, 2017, 12:27 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
K74T wrote:OP what do you expect the guy in the sky to do?

OP what do you expect the woman in the sky to do?

OP what do you expect the person in the sky to do?

OP what do you expect the thing in the sky to do?

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » July 6th, 2017, 12:29 pm

Welcome to earth, where you can freely choose what gender you identify as, I identify as a Apache helicopter

Postby redmanjp » July 6th, 2017, 8:16 pm

You all see why we can't (and shouldn't ) pass that new gender policy? It will open up a can of worms like what we are seeing here.

Things like little children now want and are getting sex change surgeries despite their parents objections that are going to leave them infertile but speak up against it and you're transphobic.

Men can compete in women's sports by simply identifying as women and winning by having the biological advantage but again you not allowed to say anything

Postby matr1x » July 6th, 2017, 8:27 pm

It's st. Anns these people need to go to

Postby redmanjp » July 6th, 2017, 8:31 pm

A decade from now try dating and asking a 'woman' what was her birth sex or breaking off the relationship or divorcing her on account of her being born male - the court might not even grant u the divorce because by then her status as a women would be fully legal and all traditoonal definitions of gender would be gone.

Postby redmanjp » July 6th, 2017, 8:36 pm

matr1x wrote:It's st. Anns these people need to go to

But yuh see d inmates are now running the asylum

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » July 7th, 2017, 7:09 am

so now they have to build a non-gender wash room ???????

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 7th, 2017, 10:52 am

Good luck with that! People might easier just build one wash room and call that george!

Postby redmanjp » July 7th, 2017, 12:21 pm

ADONI wrote:Good luck with that! People might easier just build one wash room and call that george!

those of you with daughters watch out- it may not be the trans men but other men who would now be using the same bathroom and eyeing she

in a country like T&T rapes gonna increase

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » July 7th, 2017, 12:26 pm

redmanjp wrote:You all see why we can't (and shouldn't ) pass that new gender policy? It will open up a can of worms like what we are seeing here.

Things like little children now want and are getting sex change surgeries despite their parents objections that are going to leave them infertile but speak up against it and you're transphobic.

Men can compete in women's sports by simply identifying as women and winning by having the biological advantage but again you not allowed to say anything

Best way to get around it is just piss them off. A guy say he's a woman just ask when was his last period, cah answer just say u not a woman full stop

Postby RedVEVO » July 8th, 2017, 7:16 am

b14inb12 wrote:so now they have to build a non-gender wash room ???????

You know in Trini we have Uni-gender wash room ?

Or U-gender wash room - you didn't know ?

Postby RedVEVO » July 8th, 2017, 7:23 am

redmanjp wrote:A decade from now try dating and asking a 'woman' what was her birth sex or breaking off the relationship or divorcing her on account of her being born male - the court might not even grant u the divorce because by then her status as a women would be fully legal and all traditoonal definitions of gender would be gone.

A decade from now person U gender # 10236 will date person U gender # 16789

And Luke will be your father .

And U gender maintenance will be electronically & automatically deducted each Mars month.

Postby RBphoto » July 8th, 2017, 8:44 am

MrSennin wrote:Welcome to earth, where you can freely choose what gender you identify as, I identify as a Apache helicopter

You must be lonely.. because nobody fcuks with an Apache helicopter :lol: