Delete

jojo26

Re: Entry Level Salary at BP

Postby jojo26 » May 17th, 2018, 8:58 am

Moobs wrote:^^^ weh... I only get ah email from bp today for a video interview and men already gt.
Life!!!

For what position? Graduate?

Moobs

Postby Moobs » May 17th, 2018, 10:13 am

jojo26 wrote:
Moobs wrote:^^^ weh... I only get ah email from bp today for a video interview and men already gt.
Life!!!

It was for a mechanical technician, but I did bother with it cause I got something else...

Postby crazybalhead » May 18th, 2018, 12:35 pm

Moobs wrote:
jojo26 wrote:
Life!!!

It was for a mechanical technician, but I did bother with it cause I got something else...

I sincerely hope, that you at least politely declined and didn't just "not bother with it".

10-01

Postby 10-01 » May 18th, 2018, 4:58 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
Moobs wrote:
jojo26 wrote:
Life!!!

I sincerely hope, that you at least politely declined and didn't just "not bother with it".

every1 gets that email thats jus to short list the cream of the crop nothing to be all happy about 500 more people to be screened

Joey868

Postby Joey868 » July 19th, 2018, 9:11 am

Does anyone know if the interviews have started yet?

Postby tr1ad » July 19th, 2018, 12:20 pm

mech tech interviews completed