Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby zoom rader » March 20th, 2021, 8:42 pm

sMASH wrote:rowley pay 1.4m us for 33k doses. but the indian vaccine is $6, so u could get 200k doses for $1.2m.
they never wanted indian vaccines, they just wante to wheel and deal the money
Ent they boast of oil profits 0.8 Billions plus they raided our HSF 1.5 Billion

What have they done with our money.

I get the impression that the red government does not care to Vaccinate Trinidad.

They are restricting citizens daily, you can't get forex, come in to trini , then sky box and customs is in mess.

This country feels more like North Korea daily

Postby Habit7 » March 20th, 2021, 10:07 pm

pugboy wrote:so how smaller countries getting vaccines?

In Caricom, the only WHO approved vaccines that we have received are those donated by India, and Jamaica (the worst in region) got 14,000 from Covax. Nobody else has bought and received vaccines. When the India vaccines are done, they still don't have herd immunity.
sMASH wrote:Mind u, the vaccine was supposed to be here by start February.
But Avery taking to India by the 16th, and no order placed by 23rd.
Goalpost change to May.

Covax is a UN arrangement and they set the dates, not the govt.
Astrazeneca only got WHO approval on Feb 15, Serum Institute was approached on Feb 16.

All over the world countries and organisations are trying to bring awareness to the global inequity of covid-19 vaccine availability. Here in T&T, some sunlight vaccine ppl want Rowley to force India to gift us and sell us something they don't have available right now.

The blunt and harsh reality is that some ppl in T&T don't want to accept the fact that Maha India not only snubbed T&T but blessed all our neighbours who have less of her children. Rather than accept that it is India's right to gift to whomever they please, they prefer to blame Rawan Rowley.

Because, it is easier to believe that Rowley, who invited Modi to partner with Couva Hospital, doesn't want Indian vaccines because he is a racist. So Indian Deyalsingh and Browne who is married to woman of Indian descent, are both conspirators in this racist plot. While Indian has a plane fueled and waiting to send to T&T only when Kamla is returned to her throne.

Postby pugboy » March 20th, 2021, 10:24 pm

i wonder how much input the indian goby has on the distribution of the vaccines made there

i thought the indian vaccine maker was a separate entity from govt and not told who to send vaccines to

Postby sMASH » March 20th, 2021, 10:35 pm

Habit7 wrote:
pugboy wrote:so how smaller countries getting vaccines?

In Caricom, the only WHO approved vaccines that we have received are those donated by India, and Jamaica (the worst in region) got 14,000 from Covax. Nobody else has bought and received vaccines. When the India vaccines are done, they still don't have herd immunity.
sMASH wrote:Mind u, the vaccine was supposed to be here by start February.
But Avery taking to India by the 16th, and no order placed by 23rd.
Goalpost change to May.

Covax is a UN arrangement and they set the dates, not the govt.
Astrazeneca only got WHO approval on Feb 15, Serum Institute was approached on Feb 16.

All over the world countries and organisations are trying to bring awareness to the global inequity of covid-19 vaccine availability. Here in T&T, some sunlight vaccine ppl want Rowley to force India to gift us and sell us something they don't have available right now.

The blunt and harsh reality is that some ppl in T&T don't want to accept the fact that Maha India not only snubbed T&T but blessed all our neighbours who have less of her children. Rather than accept that it is India's right to gift to whomever they please, they prefer to blame Rawan Rowley.

Because, it is easier to believe that Rowley, who invited Modi to partner with Couva Hospital, doesn't want Indian vaccines because he is a racist. So Indian Deyalsingh and Browne who is married to woman of Indian descent, are both conspirators in this racist plot. While Indian has a plane fueled and waiting to send to T&T only when Kamla is returned to her throne.

they reached the other countries before that. so by the time it was officially recommended by the WHO, it was already on sites ready to be used. that shows a level of pro-activity incomprehensible to PNM. u know, putting tings in place to be used when its ready. and if it wasnt for THEIR action, and left it up to Avery, trinidad would never have tasted any vaccines.

those initial vaccines were the first tranches, delivered to over 70 countries. and they will continue to receive the other batches.

rowley doenst want indian vaccines because he is racist. he dont want it cause he is encumbered to take the chinese vaccine. is only when pooh bear call him direct, then he spend money to go on all the tv stations to chain up the people, ohhh we dont want to beg, how it go look, since last year the organizing, but other people getting in front ah we and done start vaccination roll out, but we hadda wait till may, cause dais when pooh bear say he one will ready.

but again, when up against the wall, pnm pulls the race card. modus operandi

the blunt reality is the brain u have in ur cranium.

Postby sMASH » March 20th, 2021, 10:41 pm

pugboy wrote:i wonder how much input the indian goby has on the distribution of the vaccines made there

i thought the indian vaccine maker was a separate entity from govt and not told who to send vaccines to

is india, that place life blood is 'grease'

Postby Habit7 » March 21st, 2021, 12:43 am

Proactivity is putting in the covid-19 protocols, that UNC initially objected to, that resulted in our low spread. Countries that received vaccines prior were part of India's initiative and handpicked by them to receive. Their diplomatic staff informed the countries of their availability and the country responded to India. Their HC here informed the other islands he was responsible for but not the one he is living in. It could be that it was the instructions he received. Nevertheless, there are multiple sources of vaccines and in the same way we managed the virus we will manage the vaccination.

I love how you call Rowley racist and then accuse him of pull the race card. Your logic is as bad as your spelling.

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 7:39 am

Habit7 wrote:Proactivity is putting in the covid-19 protocols, that UNC initially objected to, that resulted in our low spread. Countries that received vaccines prior were part of India's initiative and handpicked by them to receive. Their diplomatic staff informed the countries of their availability and the country responded to India. Their HC here informed the other islands he was responsible for but not the one he is living in. It could be that it was the instructions he received. Nevertheless, there are multiple sources of vaccines and in the same way we managed the virus we will manage the vaccination.

I love how you call Rowley racist and then accuse him of pull the race card. Your logic is as bad as your spelling.
Jack arse

The UNC was the first to to bring covid-19 to attention in parliament and the red government speaker shot it down.

Shut your horse zhit and mis information

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » March 21st, 2021, 8:35 am

We also recognise that it must be galling for Dr Rowley’s administration to be compared unfavourably with smaller, less wealthy Caricom neighbours whose vaccine programmes are off the ground, thanks to donations from India.

However, what we cannot understand is Dr Rowley’s repeated lack of tact and aplomb whenever he is put on the defensive. As a leader he is far too easy to bait into loose talk, which is exactly what happened during his “conversation” that was broadcast nationwide on Thursday night. Under vaccine pressure, Dr Rowley, chairman of Caricom, managed to insult fellow Caricom leaders and anger the High Commissioner of India in one breath.

We wonder what Prime Ministers Mia Mottley and Roosevelt Skerrit of Barbados and Dominica, respectively, made of Dr Rowley’s referring to the seeking of gifts, in this case gifts of the vaccine, as “begging”. On behalf of their people, both leaders had sought the vaccine from India, with PM Mottley requesting 100,000 in “consideration” and another 100,000 for purchase. We cannot imagine that Dr Rowley was deliberately referring to his Caricom colleagues as beggars, but whether by design or not, this is exactly what he did.

His sarcastic comment that there was no arrangement for T&T to vaccinate the population by begging was also uncalled for, and smacked of sour grapes. As the leader of this country, Dr Rowley should be very familiar with the honour of begging for the saving of lives. Hardly a day goes by that some family unserved by the public health system and unable to afford the high price of private healthcare is reduced to begging the public for life-saving funds for themselves or loved ones.
Any leader worth the title should be prepared to put aside their ego and beg on behalf of their people if it comes to that. One might guess that the families of any one or all of the 140 persons who have died from Covid-19 would have happily had Dr Rowley beg for the vaccine if the lives of their loved ones would have been saved by it.

On the diplomatic front, Dr Rowley’s public account of his Government’s interaction with India’s High Commissioner to this country has been interpreted by High Commissioner Arun Kumar Sahu as an attack on him, as evidenced by his comment that it is not in the “pale of diplomatic decency to personally attack a resident High Commissioner”.

This is an unnecessary tit-for-tat between Trinidad and Tobago and India whose leaders have enjoyed a long and productive relationship going back to the late 1960s when the late Indian Prime Minister Indira Gandhi paid a state visit on the invitation of the late Dr Eric Williams. This unnecessary acrimony should be nipped in the bud.

Never the king though, wrong an strong till de end, d whole a Trinidad could ded we not begging nobody.

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 9:14 am

It's easy to see how anti Indian the red government. Then you Habit7 boasting about injuns and who married injun in the red government which has nothing to do with the Country of India.

Postby Gladiator » March 21st, 2021, 10:03 am

Habit7 wrote:Proactivity is putting in the covid-19 protocols, that UNC initially objected to, that resulted in our low spread. Countries that received vaccines prior were part of India's initiative and handpicked by them to receive. Their diplomatic staff informed the countries of their availability and the country responded to India. Their HC here informed the other islands he was responsible for but not the one he is living in. It could be that it was the instructions he received. Nevertheless, there are multiple sources of vaccines and in the same way we managed the virus we will manage the vaccination.

Jack arse

The UNC was the first to to bring covid-19 to attention in parliament and the red government speaker shot it down.

Toilet paper man trying to clean up his leader's sheit once more.... he forget that the PNM refused to acknowledge that COVID was an issue and ignored the opposition when they brought it up in parliament.

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 10:48 am

Gladiator wrote:

Jack arse

Toilet paper man trying to clean up his leader's sheit once more.... he forget that the PNM refused to acknowledge that COVID was an issue and ignored the opposition when they brought it up in parliament.
P¤rnhabit 7 so full ah 5hit he smells on tuner .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 21st, 2021, 10:54 am

So shitkickers make a big stink about begging for vaccines but asking Biden for help....aye watch nah

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 10:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So shitkickers make a big stink about begging for vaccines but asking Biden for help....aye watch nah
Glad you spotted it p¤rnhabit 7 won't talk about these tings

Postby teems1 » March 21st, 2021, 11:10 am

Ignoring any race element.

It appears that T&T has put all their eggs in 1 basket with Covax.

Now that the 100k which is turning out to be 33k and may be even less isn't working out. The country may end up with the Chinese one.

Why not simply request a donation from India like the other Caribbean nations did.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » March 21st, 2021, 11:19 am

teems1 wrote:Ignoring any race element.

Now that the 100k which is turning out to be 33k and may be even less isn't working out. The country may end up with the Chinese one.

Why not simply request a donation from India like the other Caribbean nations did.

Play with the and your dealt, dont beg according the Rowley.

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 11:48 am

The red government plan is to restrict citizens from travelling overseas. Reasons beening is forex. Keep citizens in while they find ways to tote forex out like 1%

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 21st, 2021, 5:03 pm

How it go look if Rowley ask after Kamla.....to much pride

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 5:04 pm

Rowlair begs US for vaccines , what a kat

https://newsday.co.tt/2021/03/21/rowley ... r-caricom/

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » March 21st, 2021, 5:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

How it go look if Rowley ask after Kamla.....to much pride

Imagine if a Trini strain develops due to our slow vaccination rate and then spreads throughout the world...... All because of pride steups

Postby timelapse » March 21st, 2021, 7:14 pm

I keep telling you that the Red government trying to crush our economy.Then their friends will plunder . Hopefully I not alive by then.Firetruck the descendants of dotish people yes.

Postby zoom rader » March 21st, 2021, 8:44 pm

timelapse wrote:I keep telling you that the Red government trying to crush our economy.Then their friends will plunder . Hopefully I not alive by then.Firetruck the descendants of dotish people yes.
They controlling the spending and movement of citizens.

In every country you will now require a covid vaccine to enter.

Rowlair has this country backwards while banana Republics already have their vaccines. You cant get forex to leave and you can't leave cause of no vaccines.

Postby The_Honourable » March 21st, 2021, 9:49 pm

We eh saying yuh lie... but amm...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 22nd, 2021, 6:22 am

rebound

Postby rebound » March 22nd, 2021, 7:00 am

This situation is very embarrasing...why has ego trumped the needs of our nation?

Postby timelapse » March 22nd, 2021, 7:07 am

Because is the almighty Doctor Keith Christopher Rowley.Nobody else ever get a doctorate as good as his

Postby pugboy » March 22nd, 2021, 7:32 am

so he gonna have a next pr stunt couch talk to try and straighten things out yet again and risk more embarrassment
or shutup and leave the embarrassment as is ?

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2021, 7:45 am

pugboy wrote:so he gonna have a next pr stunt couch talk to try and straighten things out yet again and risk more embarrassment

Awaits P()rnhabit 7 to do damage control and find all sorts excuses to defend the king

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2021, 7:53 am

pugboy wrote:so he gonna have a next pr stunt couch talk to try and straighten things out yet again and risk more embarrassment

He should just stay quiet.

They need to get their communication on point.

Making the sunlight crew pick up easy points.
For those that count.

Morning Zoombindranath.

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2021, 8:39 am

Redman wrote:

He should just stay quiet.

They need to get their communication on point.

Making the sunlight crew pick up easy points.
For those that count.

Morning Zoombindranath.
Easy points ?

We dealing in death and dis de bullzhit you come up with?

the king made an arse of himself as usual

Postby Habit7 » March 22nd, 2021, 9:41 am

Jack arse

Yes and they went on to get the motion in the Senate to argue that bars should be opened because "Puncheon and lime is good for the virus."

Further on Kamla went on to say that the Caribbean doesn't have much cases because our climate is not conducive to covid-19.
Jamaica's PM just announced yesterday that their hospitals are over capacity.

Fuad Khan said we should not wear masks because the UK doesn't. The UK eventually reversed that and spawned a new variant.

Aside from the racist ads and poor candidate choices, UNC lost the 2020 elections based on their horrible covid-19 recommendations. They are not relevant.