Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Redman » July 29th, 2020, 6:56 am

But the request were formally made to both entities on the same day.

It been published on the day and since then.

Postby De Dragon » July 29th, 2020, 7:03 am

Redman wrote:But the request were formally made to both entities on the same day.

It been published on the day and since then.

Where? Link?

Postby Redman » July 29th, 2020, 7:20 am

Well the request were formally made as per below ,

http://www.news.gov.tt/

28014AA4-544A-49F7-88F7-EA6A1587D797.jpeg
28014AA4-544A-49F7-88F7-EA6A1587D797.jpeg (27.04 KiB) Viewed 2411 times

All the news papers published their stories and commentaries
OPM also released something...

All this info has been in the public realm since July 9th.... :?

Postby sMASH » August 1st, 2020, 9:08 pm

rowley now say kamla colluded with UWI to open a campus in south. the one they using for the covid. he vex kamla build a uwi facility in south???

Postby sMASH » August 1st, 2020, 9:11 pm

Redman wrote:
rebound wrote:But if Rowley could have requested the observers in 2015 while in opposition, why is Kamla not doing it herself, instead of waiting for the government?

Makes no sense to me.

They already are delegitimizing the Coming elections.

Optics.

The Commonwealth Secretariat clearly states the terms and conditions under which they send observer teams, so Kamla could invite until she get fever, it is up to the duly elected GORTT to formally request such a team. Rabble rousing, lying and libellous JUHN Scarfy was only doing what he does best when he requested observers, namely playing race and division politics.

kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla kamla

kamla like she does more in opposition thatn rowley does as a PM. gi she de wuk and done. u know how much holes u could rounds in that time?

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2020, 10:36 pm

sMASH wrote:rowley now say kamla colluded with UWI to open a campus in south. the one they using for the covid. he vex kamla build a uwi facility in south???
Not vex, they just don't want non PNM ppl having easy access to UWI.

Non PNM must travel or pay high rents to access UWI.

They were upset when the then Trinidad and Tobago institute of Technology (pre UTT) was build in couva. PNM complained it was built in a cane field for injun kids and then move in to high paying jobs on the estate.

Postby sMASH » August 1st, 2020, 10:42 pm

sMASH wrote:rowley now say kamla colluded with UWI to open a campus in south. the one they using for the covid. he vex kamla build a uwi facility in south???

They were upset when the then Trinidad and Tobago institute of Technology (pre UTT) was build in couva. PNM complained it was built in a cane field for injun kids and then move in to high paying jobs on the estate.

even if they hadda swim, injun will sell punkin and bhagie to send them up uwi.
pool, stadium and carnival studies is the pinnacle of PNM youth aspirations?
i mean, y import so many indian doctors, when u can have a source of indian doctors right here... u coudl understand their accents better.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 1st, 2020, 11:03 pm

So is this racism or just politics?

Postby zoom rader » August 1st, 2020, 11:08 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

PNM have had issues with uwi admissions as it appears that non PNM ppl are far more accepted.

By having a South campus it opens the gates for more non PNM to gain entry comming from perceived Indos areas.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 1st, 2020, 11:14 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

PNM have had issues with uwi admissions as it appears that non PNM ppl are far more accepted.

By having a South campus it opens the gates for more non PNM to gain entry comming from perceived Indos areas.

The education system is not biased like that so what are PNM people really doing? Zessing?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 1st, 2020, 11:21 pm

I does still wonder how Rowley does trip off so on Kamla. What Kamla do him so?
Last edited by Dohplaydat on August 1st, 2020, 11:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 1st, 2020, 11:35 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

The education system is not biased like that so what are PNM people really doing? Zessing?

No they are not, the biggest zessers are Indians and Syrians. Black people does mainly smoke weed, is Indian does be into the hard stuff more so than anybody else. The biggest drug lord in this country was an Indian

The reason why Indian people tend to dominate education is due to Hindu culture and nothing else. In Hindu society if you become anything less than a Doctor or Lawyer or Engineer you are considered a disgrace to the Indian race.
As a matter of fact the son is encouraged to pick up a high color Indian woman, she must be pretty and skinny etc those are usually the requirements. If he go for one too dark it is frowned upon, anybody who comes from a Hindu family knows what I talking about. If the girl pick up an African man the father will disown her, it can also happen to the boy if he pick up an African girl but a much less chance of being disown as boys have higher value in Hindu culture.

The Indians that turn out bums are the types that participated in the donkey wine from a young age

Remember the PNM driver from work who I used to talk about? he used to admire that part of Hindu culture cause he absolutely hated women. He admired how Hindu culture treated males as superior beings over females, after he wife divorce he and take 3/4 of what he owned he basically swore vengeance on the female gender.

I surprised he doh bull man at this point.

Postby zoom rader » August 2nd, 2020, 12:30 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

No they are not, the biggest zessers are Indians and Syrians. Black people does mainly smoke weed, is Indian does be into the hard stuff more so than anybody else. The biggest drug lord in this country was an Indian

The reason why Indian people tend to dominate education is due to Hindu culture and nothing else. In Hindu society if you become anything less than a Doctor or Lawyer or Engineer you are considered a disgrace to the Indian race.
As a matter of fact the son is encouraged to pick up a high color Indian woman, she must be pretty and skinny etc those are usually the requirements. If he go for one too dark it is frowned upon, anybody who comes from a Hindu family knows what I talking about. If the girl pick up an African man the father will disown her, it can also happen to the boy if he pick up an African girl but a much less chance of being disown as boys have higher value in Hindu culture.

The Indians that turn out bums are the types that participated in the donkey wine from a young age

Remember the PNM driver from work who I used to talk about? he used to admire that part of Hindu culture cause he absolutely hated women. He admired how Hindu culture treated males as superior beings over females, after he wife divorce he and take 3/4 of what he owned he basically swore vengeance on the female gender.

Jah bless dem Hindus

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 2nd, 2020, 12:49 am

^ The PNM women's league real hate Indian women tho, they hate Indian women more than that PNM driver, I never understood why.

I never seen a group of people who hate Indian women like the PNM's women league. It always staggers the sane imagination that a so called feminist group hates women.

Postby aaron17 » August 2nd, 2020, 7:22 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

Jah bless dem Hindus
Jah bless Jah ...mindblown.

Postby zoom rader » August 2nd, 2020, 8:59 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ The PNM women's league real hate Indian women tho, they hate Indian women more than that PNM driver, I never understood why.

I never seen a group of people who hate Indian women like the PNM's women league. It always staggers the sane imagination that a so called feminist group hates women.
They hate injun women, but they love wearing all dem weave that come from India.

All those PNM women have injun in them bro.

What they also don't like is that most injun women are married while most afro women are unwed

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 2nd, 2020, 1:27 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

Hollllllllllll up ED

I said PNM people. How you jump to race? Syrians are PNM.

Also I am pretty sure that dominance in education is not exclusive to Hindu culture. What about the many Muslims that become Doctors, Lawyers or Engineers?

Postby De Dragon » August 2nd, 2020, 1:35 pm

Redman wrote:Well the request were formally made as per below ,

http://www.news.gov.tt/

28014AA4-544A-49F7-88F7-EA6A1587D797.jpeg

All the news papers published their stories and commentaries
OPM also released something...

All this info has been in the public realm since July 9th.... :?

Utterly worthless without the OFFICIAL Commonwelath response, which in case you're playing unaware, Dear JUHN Scarfy saying he doesn't have to show to anyone. Yet you PNM flag waving, wine down to the ground, 'til ah deads, still not recognizing sheit in your eye.

Postby sMASH » August 6th, 2020, 10:24 am

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/nafeesa-blasts-p ... -platform/

cnc3 wrote:
Nafeesa blasts PM on UNC platform
By
Guardian Media Newsroom -
August 5, 2020
Former PNM deputy leader Nafeesa Mohammed with UNC’s San Juan/Barataria candidate Saddam Hosein.

Former PNM Senator Nafeesa Mohammed has accused the party’s political leader, Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley of “disgraceful behaviour,” and advised him to “get some help,” saying he needs “serious treatment.”

Speaking on Tuesday evening at a meeting in El Socorro in support of the UNC Candidate for Barataria/San Juan.

Mohammed took umbrage with statements made by the PNM political leader at a meeting in Chaguanas East: “What really trip me off, I could not believe my ears when I got a clip of Dr Keith Christopher Rowley speaking at a political meeting, I think in the constituency that Clarence seeking to represent and he had the audacity to say that I became a senior legal adviser to the Prime Minister because I could not feed my family.”

Mohammed described the statement as “the most demeaning, disgraceful, disgusting statement.”

She insisted that what transpired was quite different: “You are telling me I was begging for a position to be a senior legal adviser, but you are the one who asked me to come and help you, you are the one who asked me to come and work with you.”

Mohammed accused Rowley of treating “women with a certain amount of disdain.”

She urged him to “get some help, you need some serious treatment. You are a perpetrator of political abuse and I am not the first or the only woman in Trinidad and Tobago who has had to endure your disgraceful behaviour.”

She said she expected more of the person who held the office of Prime Minister.

“I respect the office but I also expect you to conduct yourself in a different way and treat people with respect man,” Mohammed said.

Declaring that “democracy is under threat,” Mohammed said “judgement day is on the 10th of August and we have to let our fingers speak.”

She said her parents had taught her “to stand up for principle and for what is right,” and while she had been faithful to the PNM sometimes even going against her family, she could not do it any longer.

Having switched allegiances Mohammed said for the first time she had put on a “yellow robe,” and was now supporting the UNC candidate for Barataria/San Juan Saddam Hosein.

She urged the people of El Socorro, who she said had been “painted with the brush of terrorism” by the Rowley administration following raids on homes and a mosque in the community, to let their fingers do the talking on election day.

“Go to the polls let your fingers speak for truth, let us speak for justice,” she urged.

Postby sMASH » August 6th, 2020, 10:24 am

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/rowley-unc-givin ... for-votes/

cnc3 wrote:
Rowley: UNC giving out stoves, fridges for votes
By
August 4, 2020
PNM political leader Dr Keith Rowley takes the podium to begin his address to supporters in La Brea last night.

Gail Alexander

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has alleged the UNC is distributing truckloads of stoves, fridges and microwave ovens in the South and East and he told supporters to take them all and then vote for the PNM.

Rowley said last night, “Take the stove! Take the fridge! Take the microwave!”

‘’Take it all as it’s being brought to you from the money they took from you and they’re now using to get your vote. And after you take it all go and vote solidly for the PNM! It’s coming in a truckload close to you soon. Take it, take it!”

He made the claims at last night’s PNM La Brea meeting. Sitting in the front row and applauding was former minister and PNM vice chairman Robert Le Hunte who was initially favoured by PNM’s La Brea executive to be their candidate. But he wasn’t chosen. He was acknowledged by Rowley.

Rowley said he wondered what the international observers the UNC wanted for the polls would say if they see the truckloads of stoves and fridges.

“They’re corrupting the election process,” he alleged.

“We have no fridge or stove to give you, only good governance. I represented the people of Diego Martin West – I never had to give anybody a mango for a vote!”

Rowley also claimed the UNC was giving large bills to criminals, promising to change it when they returned to government and those elements are saying the money will have to be changed.

He said Government has just sent money to overseas embassies to give to stranded nationals who genuinely need help.

But he said the UNC was now coming “all of a sudden” with a COVID plan since that party realised votes were “on to them.”

Verbally shredding the UNC’s plan, Rowley said the centrepiece was the UNC’s plan for a “dome” around T&T to prevent illegals and the virus.

“Well, brother, I not on social media, but I hear social media roast they behind with this!” he declared.

“So after 24 hours they produce another one and change it to a virtual safety net. If you want dome and puncheon rum, vote for them, but if you want sane, responsible government, PNM’s here.”

Rowley said T&T won’t be able to recover if voters make a mistake as they did in 2010 and people had to buckle down and get serious to “get over this hump”.

He said if his party wasn’t elected next Monday. “ I will thank you very sincerely for the opportunity you gave me to run T&T’s affairs and I will walk out with my head high because I did my duty! So I expect every man and woman to do their duty on August 10 and come out and vote!’’

No refinery deal before Monday – Franklin

Energy Minister Franklin Khan said Government is in a “very very advanced stage of negotiation” with Patriotic for the Guaracara refinery. “I see no encumbrances in bringing it to a close.”

But he said Government won’t be bullied into signing the agreement before Monday’s election. He noted complaints on this from Patriotic. But Khan said Government won’t close the deal before Monday, “We’re negotiating in good faith – the deal is almost there.”

He said there are a couple things to thrash out. But when the document goes to Cabinet for approval, it will be a very robust one seeking T&T’s interest.

“Because when you put pen to paper- that’s it, no recourse. The lawyers might smile with you but after they might say check clause X,” he noted.

Khan lauded Minister Stuart Young for his part in working on energy issues, “That gentleman, Mr Young is bright, articulate and he’s an asset to the PNM – I make no apologies for that. Very rarely you get a young person coming in and finding their way so soon and quickly. In my 20 years, I haven’t seen a young politician come and make his contribution felt to the party and the development of the country like that.

Postby sMASH » August 6th, 2020, 10:25 am

https://guardian.co.tt/news/rowley-unc- ... e30bee1d1e

guardian wrote:Rowley: UNC seeking to woo voters with old $100 notes

by
Chester Sambrano
5 days ago
Fri Jul 31 2020
Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley addresses a public meeting in La Horquetta last night.

Chester Sambrano

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has alleged that the United National Congress (UNC) is attempting to buy votes in La Horquetta/Talparo using old $100 bills.

In December last year, the Government announced the demonetisation of the $100 bills to a new polymer note.

At the time, National Security Minister Stuart Young said it was in an effort to combat money laundering other related crimes.

Speaking at a political meeting in La Horquetta last evening Dr Rowley claimed that some of that old money was being used to woo voters in the marginal constituency.

"And of course old money that Central Bank don't want, that you can't carry to the bank they giving you that too and telling you to vote them into office and when they win they will change the money for you," the Prime Minister said.

He said that is their offering to the development to the people of La Horquetta and urged residents to reject it "that foolishness."

"Use that vote sensibly and wisely," he added.

He compared the offering of UNC candidate Jearlean John to the PNM's. "So while they are offering you patchoi and old $100 bills that cannot be legal tender, Foster Cummings is offering a library," he said.

Cummings is the UNC candidate for the constituency.

The Prime Minister instead promised a renewed push in agriculture for the area, particularly among the younger people in the community.

He said once elected a new PNM government will allocate $500 million for agriculture.

"As soon as the election is over we go straight into preparing the budget and in that budget will have an allocation of $500 million for agricultural efforts."

In the 2019/2020 fiscal package government allocated $708 million to agriculture.

He explained that this will assist greatly with this country's food import bill.

"Grow what you eat and eat what you grow and you will never starve," he said.

The PNM is defending the constituency, having won in 2015 with 10,428 votes with then-candidate Maxie Cuffie who defeated the UNC's Jairam Seemungal, who got 7,606 votes.

Cuffie, who suffered a stroke while in office, announced earlier this year that he would not contest the seat in the upcoming election.

Postby zoom rader » August 6th, 2020, 10:27 am

sMASH wrote:https://www.cnc3.co.tt/nafeesa-blasts-pm-on-unc-platform/

cnc3 wrote:
Nafeesa blasts PM on UNC platform
By
August 5, 2020
Former PNM deputy leader Nafeesa Mohammed with UNC’s San Juan/Barataria candidate Saddam Hosein.

Former PNM Senator Nafeesa Mohammed has accused the party’s political leader, Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley of “disgraceful behaviour,” and advised him to “get some help,” saying he needs “serious treatment.”

Speaking on Tuesday evening at a meeting in El Socorro in support of the UNC Candidate for Barataria/San Juan.

Mohammed took umbrage with statements made by the PNM political leader at a meeting in Chaguanas East: “What really trip me off, I could not believe my ears when I got a clip of Dr Keith Christopher Rowley speaking at a political meeting, I think in the constituency that Clarence seeking to represent and he had the audacity to say that I became a senior legal adviser to the Prime Minister because I could not feed my family.”

Mohammed described the statement as “the most demeaning, disgraceful, disgusting statement.”

She insisted that what transpired was quite different: “You are telling me I was begging for a position to be a senior legal adviser, but you are the one who asked me to come and help you, you are the one who asked me to come and work with you.”

Mohammed accused Rowley of treating “women with a certain amount of disdain.”

She urged him to “get some help, you need some serious treatment. You are a perpetrator of political abuse and I am not the first or the only woman in Trinidad and Tobago who has had to endure your disgraceful behaviour.”

She said she expected more of the person who held the office of Prime Minister.

“I respect the office but I also expect you to conduct yourself in a different way and treat people with respect man,” Mohammed said.

Declaring that “democracy is under threat,” Mohammed said “judgement day is on the 10th of August and we have to let our fingers speak.”

She said her parents had taught her “to stand up for principle and for what is right,” and while she had been faithful to the PNM sometimes even going against her family, she could not do it any longer.

Having switched allegiances Mohammed said for the first time she had put on a “yellow robe,” and was now supporting the UNC candidate for Barataria/San Juan Saddam Hosein.

She urged the people of El Socorro, who she said had been “painted with the brush of terrorism” by the Rowley administration following raids on homes and a mosque in the community, to let their fingers do the talking on election day.

“Go to the polls let your fingers speak for truth, let us speak for justice,” she urged.
Rowlee has a mental rape problems.

Postby zoom rader » August 6th, 2020, 10:28 am

sMASH wrote:https://guardian.co.tt/news/rowley-unc-seeking-to-woo-voters-with-old-100-notes-6.2.1170090.e30bee1d1e

guardian wrote:Rowley: UNC seeking to woo voters with old $100 notes

by
Chester Sambrano
5 days ago
Fri Jul 31 2020

Chester Sambrano

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has alleged that the United National Congress (UNC) is attempting to buy votes in La Horquetta/Talparo using old $100 bills.

In December last year, the Government announced the demonetisation of the $100 bills to a new polymer note.

At the time, National Security Minister Stuart Young said it was in an effort to combat money laundering other related crimes.

Speaking at a political meeting in La Horquetta last evening Dr Rowley claimed that some of that old money was being used to woo voters in the marginal constituency.

"And of course old money that Central Bank don't want, that you can't carry to the bank they giving you that too and telling you to vote them into office and when they win they will change the money for you," the Prime Minister said.

He said that is their offering to the development to the people of La Horquetta and urged residents to reject it "that foolishness."

"Use that vote sensibly and wisely," he added.

He compared the offering of UNC candidate Jearlean John to the PNM's. "So while they are offering you patchoi and old $100 bills that cannot be legal tender, Foster Cummings is offering a library," he said.

Cummings is the UNC candidate for the constituency.

The Prime Minister instead promised a renewed push in agriculture for the area, particularly among the younger people in the community.

He said once elected a new PNM government will allocate $500 million for agriculture.

"As soon as the election is over we go straight into preparing the budget and in that budget will have an allocation of $500 million for agricultural efforts."

In the 2019/2020 fiscal package government allocated $708 million to agriculture.

He explained that this will assist greatly with this country's food import bill.

"Grow what you eat and eat what you grow and you will never starve," he said.

The PNM is defending the constituency, having won in 2015 with 10,428 votes with then-candidate Maxie Cuffie who defeated the UNC's Jairam Seemungal, who got 7,606 votes.

Cuffie, who suffered a stroke while in office, announced earlier this year that he would not contest the seat in the upcoming election.

So kams is

A Drunk
Buying votes
Buying stoves
Is to blame

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2020, 10:36 am

JUHN Scarfy lying gone into overdrive now, because for all the cameras, spy pens etc, he doesn't have an iota of real evidence. Than again, mash potato brains like elitecorolla, RPB, Tokesy, one eye, Erectile and Caxxos, only need for JUHN Scarfy say so to take it in every orifice.

Postby Rovin » August 6th, 2020, 11:05 am

rowdy mouth like a over flowing cesspit with all d sh1t he spewing out daily on d platforms & sad part is ppl eating it up with a spoon ....

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2020, 11:15 am

Rovin wrote:rowdy mouth like a over flowing cesspit with all d sh1t he spewing out daily on d platforms & sad part is ppl eating it up with a spoon ....

He blank, so blank people feel obligated to, because remember that Calcutta Ship is always moored just offshore waiting to whisk you back to slavery :roll:

Postby Rovin » August 6th, 2020, 11:20 am

doh 4get d indian lady who will turn T&T into india statement, even though it wasnt spoken by a pee nm official it suggest how some dense folks think ...

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2020, 11:32 am

Rovin wrote:doh 4get d indian lady who will turn T&T into india statement, even though it wasnt spoken by a pee nm official it suggest how some dense folks think ...

Easier when you have a captive audience of dummies like elitecorolla, Red Plastic bag, Tokesy, one eye, Erectile and Caxxos. JUHN Scarfy lies spread like Covid-19, but in this case the highest risk group is limited to dummies. Only people with a modicum of sense will stand a chance.

Postby rspann » August 6th, 2020, 5:57 pm

Wait nah! Allyuh insinuating my PM does lie?