Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby sMASH » January 18th, 2021, 8:07 pm

he could jump the line, in a public run hospital np with that, given the position. or is it too good, being the best in the common wealth?

Postby Habit7 » January 18th, 2021, 8:56 pm

sMASH wrote:he could jump the line, in a public run hospital np with that, given the position. or is it too good, being the best in the common wealth?

It is clear that your problem has nothing to do with medical benefits for office holders. Your problems is Dr Rowley. Don't let your chessburn for him sent you to a public hospital.

Postby sMASH » January 18th, 2021, 9:13 pm

my problem is that pnm people go up on podiums and forums, boast the best of the best that PNM lavishes on the country, their heards bray support and gnash their teeth at anyone that criticizes them. and when push come to shove, they dont want to use the same services they supposed to be responsible for. but, the knuckle draggers who line up by any wellfare drive will continue to defend that.

in my area, for the covid relief, unc office had lines and lines of people collecting hampers. but were hampers from the unc party, before the govt sent the govt ones. when time for election and the PNM candidate was walking around, went to meet with the unc office, and the crowd walking with she stayed on the road, cause just a few months before all of them line up right there to collect hampers.

keep on making excuses for the poor management as entitled exceptionalism. but once u could afford private, it doesnt affect u any way. so why even bother...

Postby Habit7 » January 18th, 2021, 10:52 pm

Well I just told you about Terrance Deyalsingh spending some time at PoSGH https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... 897d6aa014
Marlene McDonald was there too https://www.looptt.com/content/marlene- ... -overnight
Manning died at SFGH

At the end of the day, most times it is the same doctors and taxpayer's money is spending either way.

You just vex because your PNM neighbours take UNC hampers and still didn't vote for them. Ppl know when ppl being sincere and when ppl just trying to buy votes. No amount of hamper, fridge, stove or couch set can hide that.

Postby Redman » January 19th, 2021, 6:56 am

Well smash vote PEA,

So he might be muddled.

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2021, 7:17 am

It takes the king 6 years to say that he feels a hurt nation .

Hes not fooling the non red government folk .

The enitre Red Government is out of touch with the Public they are all very narcissistical and dont understand the common folk

R
enuka Singh

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley said yesterday that the nation is hurting and that coming together to say “enough is enough” was the first step in the right direction.

He said he has, however, been forced to decline an invitation to attend today’s funeral, as he broke his silence on the murder of Andrea Bharatt, 23, at a People’s National Movement (PNM) meeting in Belmont last night.

He told his audience he was invited on the grounds that the Opposition leader was going to be there and decided that that was not a good reason to attend.

“That may be a reason for me not to go to the funeral because the population would easily and maybe correctly view my presence and the presence of my other colleagues from Parliament as attempting to politicise this unspeakable sorrow which Andrea’s family, her community, the nation is experiencing,” he said.

Rowley acknowledged that the nation was in pain and took time to specifically address Bharatt’s family.

“You are not alone but we cannot pretend to understand the grief that you are experiencing,” he said.

In the days since her kidnapping, Rowley made a call for her release and asked her abductors to be patriotic.

“Since the news came that her body was found, a kind of sadness has come over me because I am a father of two daughters and I cannot disconnect,” he said.

Rowley also acknowledged the demonstrations going on since Bharrat’s body was discovered last week.

“That coming together of our nation to say enough is enough maybe the first step in the right direction because we are a divided nation and some people make a career of dividing us,” he said.

“I don’t feel good. This nation is hurting. This nation is mourning. This nation is a place where we are experiencing life that many have not experienced it before,” he said.

He added, “Some people want to portray us in the political arena as brutish beasts but we are not,” he said.

He recalled the disappearance of a nine-year old from his constituency around Christmas in 1998 and said that too stayed with him all this time.

“We never found that child,” he said.

Rowley said that there as domestic abuse in his neighbourhood and he was aware of it since he was four years old and back then it was customary to turn a blind eye and ignore the screams of the women.

“But as we evolve, we come to a better place where we are saying we condemn all of that and we must be able to do better,” he said.

Rowley said he believed that the solution lay in respect.

“To be left alone unbothered because of what you are wearing and how you look. The real justice is to be left alone,” Rowley said.

He led the meeting in a moment’s silence over Andrea’s death as he concluded.

Postby De Dragon » February 12th, 2021, 9:55 pm

It takes the king 6 years to say that he feels a hurt nation .

Hes not fooling the non red government folk .

The enitre Red Government is out of touch with the Public they are all very narcissistical and dont understand the common folk

R
enuka Singh

Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley said yesterday that the nation is hurting and that coming together to say “enough is enough” was the first step in the right direction.

He said he has, however, been forced to decline an invitation to attend today’s funeral, as he broke his silence on the murder of Andrea Bharatt, 23, at a People’s National Movement (PNM) meeting in Belmont last night.

He told his audience he was invited on the grounds that the Opposition leader was going to be there and decided that that was not a good reason to attend.

“That may be a reason for me not to go to the funeral because the population would easily and maybe correctly view my presence and the presence of my other colleagues from Parliament as attempting to politicise this unspeakable sorrow which Andrea’s family, her community, the nation is experiencing,” he said.

Rowley acknowledged that the nation was in pain and took time to specifically address Bharatt’s family.

“You are not alone but we cannot pretend to understand the grief that you are experiencing,” he said.

In the days since her kidnapping, Rowley made a call for her release and asked her abductors to be patriotic.

“Since the news came that her body was found, a kind of sadness has come over me because I am a father of two daughters and I cannot disconnect,” he said.

Rowley also acknowledged the demonstrations going on since Bharrat’s body was discovered last week.

“That coming together of our nation to say enough is enough maybe the first step in the right direction because we are a divided nation and some people make a career of dividing us,” he said.

“I don’t feel good. This nation is hurting. This nation is mourning. This nation is a place where we are experiencing life that many have not experienced it before,” he said.

He added, “Some people want to portray us in the political arena as brutish beasts but we are not,” he said.

He recalled the disappearance of a nine-year old from his constituency around Christmas in 1998 and said that too stayed with him all this time.

“We never found that child,” he said.

Rowley said that there as domestic abuse in his neighbourhood and he was aware of it since he was four years old and back then it was customary to turn a blind eye and ignore the screams of the women.

“But as we evolve, we come to a better place where we are saying we condemn all of that and we must be able to do better,” he said.

Rowley said he believed that the solution lay in respect.

“To be left alone unbothered because of what you are wearing and how you look. The real justice is to be left alone,” Rowley said.

He led the meeting in a moment’s silence over Andrea’s death as he concluded.

Pornsie and he sidekick Baggie should have a defense for this one, I'm sure. Then again, I'm sure these sheepish apologists will just parrot JUHN Scarfy's pathetic and limp-dicked " eet go look politikal!" nonsense :roll:

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2021, 10:55 pm

The call for tazers and pepper spray was before 2010... On their previous previous term...

killercow

Postby killercow » February 12th, 2021, 11:02 pm

I didn't understand the PM's logic & reasoning behind his absence from today's funeral. Didn't the former Prime minister and now opposition leader take him with her to South Africa or something of the sorts?

Postby De Dragon » February 12th, 2021, 11:21 pm

killercow wrote:I didn't understand the PM's logic & reasoning behind his absence from today's funeral. Didn't the former Prime minister and now opposition leader take him with her to South Africa or something of the sorts?

If the leaders cannot unite, what does that say? You couldn't find it in your stink heart to put aside your hatred for one single day?
You eh hadda lime with she and eat pelau and drink no W.O. from she car trunk :roll:

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2021, 1:30 am

He attend ravina event tho.

Postby Gladiator » February 13th, 2021, 8:57 am

killercow wrote:I didn't understand the PM's logic & reasoning behind his absence from today's funeral. Didn't the former Prime minister and now opposition leader take him with her to South Africa or something of the sorts?

If the leaders cannot unite, what does that say? You couldn't find it in your stink heart to put aside your hatred for one single day?
You eh hadda lime with she and eat pelau and drink no W.O. from she car trunk :roll:

did you read the diarrhea coming out of Hinds mouth...he speaks for his Prime Minister and the PNM

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2021, 9:47 am

https://theworldnews.net/tt-news/keep-p ... vali-nagar

At the very Divali Nagar last year, while behind a booth, I witnessed Rowley’s visit. What was most astonishing to me that day was the reverence he displayed when he offered “arti” to one of the murtis. This was not for the camera or the media but a genuine display of humility and respect.

Naturally, I was not surprised when I saw a video circulating of Rowley welcomed at a temple in Sangre Grande for Ganesh Utsav celebrations a mere few weeks ago, again acknowledging and participating in Hindu cultural diversity.

I also had the pleasure of viewing on television a Divali celebration at the Diplomatic Centre hosted by the Prime Minister a few days ago. I was moved by the deeply religious chords it struck in its simplicity, complete with bamboo lighting and all. This was in stark contrast to the opulence and excesses of the past.

Zoom the amount of effort you put in to making up nonsense, I feel deep down inside you really love Rowley. Sounding like someone toting over an ex.

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2021, 11:18 am

Welll Meem kno
FB_IMG_1613229336910.jpeg
FB_IMG_1613229324250.jpeg

Postby De Dragon » February 13th, 2021, 10:21 pm

^^ JUHN Scarfy lying? Nah! Dat man is a paragon of virtue, ollour lying on de man!

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 11:31 pm

Wow,

Master Keith is correct and i respect his decision to respectfully decline the invitation unlike Kamla.

She damn well knew that by her disgusting presence there would be politically assumed ties to the protests of the people.

I would never vote for UNC ever again until Kamla removes herself.

Postby j.o.e » February 14th, 2021, 1:37 am

Initially the family said they didn’t want the situation politicized so was the opposition leader invited ?
If she was invited was the PM invited ? Why was she asked to speak ? Many questions.
Inviting one and not the other sounds like politicizing ..... I could understand if it was KPB constituency or something. But what do I know

Postby De Dragon » February 14th, 2021, 1:41 am

j.o.e wrote:Initially the family said they didn’t want the situation politicized so was the opposition leader invited ?
If she was invited was the PM invited ? Why was she asked to speak ? Many questions.
Inviting one and not the other sounds like politicizing ..... I could understand if it was KPB constituency or something. But what do I know

Maybe like hundreds of thousands of people, they felt that these bumblefacks in office right now are to blame for Andrea's death? :roll:

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 14th, 2021, 1:45 am

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2021, 9:15 am

Soooo, i don't understand what he trying to say.

It just sound like we back to the old script.

"I did not say what I said, this is what i say I said"
FB_IMG_1613308215841.jpeg

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2021, 9:29 am

Token hinds throw out the fb post he had inside info that kamla going, and Yada Yada Yada, them not going no Indian funeral.

Growliar had said he was invited, but declined. Cause kamala kamala Kamala.

What the family rep countered, is that they invited whom ever reached out to them.
So people like kamla, Phillip, Ian, gg etc, if they had contacted to express interest in attending, They got invited.
The family rep didn't say they invited this one and that one and who ever. They didn't initialize any participation.
But Whom ever reached out, were permitted to come.

Then Growliar try to save face with sumting I dint understand what he Tring to explain bout who invite who... Sounding like maxi cuffie

And the latest one in express is that he had other business to do so wasn't going any way.

R- I get invite, but kamala
Family - u didn't ask to come, so didn't get an invite
R- no, what I mean was invite invite, me eh going.
R- I had other things to do.

Postby matr1x » February 14th, 2021, 9:31 am

Rowley and his ilk hate indo trinis.

Its like a nazi inviting themselves to a Jewish funeral

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 14th, 2021, 9:59 am

@Smash did u see my post above where Philip Alexander Edward of the UNC showed that Julie Sandy is not related to Andrea and claim that she is doing this for attention. every story has 2 sides. but no is pnm this pnm that. urgh u guys are hopeless

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2021, 10:06 am

elec2020 wrote:@Smash did u see my post above where Philip Alexander Edward of the UNC showed that Julie Sandy is not related to Andrea and claim that she is doing this for attention. every story has 2 sides. but no is pnm this pnm that. urgh u guys are hopeless
nope, did not see that. but if was from phillip or on his network, i would have seen it/would have been made aware of it. i check back to see, and not seeing it up front. so, that pic is the only thing that exists with those words, so far.
and that julie sally girl said she was an organizer for the events
soo, rowley didnt go cause kamala or he had other things to do?

doh worry, cause he should not have mentioned any thing about invite on a platform in the first place. and all this talk on the girl funeral is really just classless. just wanted to record that he said one thing now and ah next ting ah next time.
Last edited by sMASH on February 14th, 2021, 10:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pugboy » February 14th, 2021, 10:06 am

pea going into details like he know all the blood family and making assumptions from pics
smh

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2021, 11:17 am

For Master Keith to even take the time for the wannabe family member Sally...that says alot.

He knew by him going will defeat the whole purpose of the togetherness of the people, unlike Kamla who did not care about that.

It’s Kamla who is shedding the crocodile tears and not the people.

Sally should STFU and stop trying to gain attention.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 14th, 2021, 11:25 am

MaxPower wrote:For Master Keith to even take the time for the wannabe family member Sally...that says alot.

He knew by him going will defeat the whole purpose of the togetherness of the people, unlike Kamla who did not care about that.

I thought what Sally did was kinda classless but it's obvious what side of the political decide the Bharatt family lies on.

That said, the father and those close to her need time to heal. The nation can be outraged and upset, I too am fed up.

But I don't like the political and protests involvement people are pushing onto the family. Even if they want to partake it's not their duty right now. Later on is fine, right now they need their deal with their grief.

That said, it would have meant a lot if Rowley at least reached out to the family and nation. A good PM would have seen the signs early and reached out immediately, make some PR promise and even sit side by side with Kamla at the funeral if he so wanted.

It's their general absence, their contradictory words and political blame game that pisses of the nation and encouraged protests when we realize how we dont have representation to seek our interest.

In almost every single country I've visited including Mexico city, young women can safely go out a night.

In Mexico City, I saw young teen girls walking their dogs in the parks at 11pm like normal. Where in Trinidad can we do that?

Postby Gladiator » February 14th, 2021, 1:03 pm

MaxPower wrote:For Master Keith to even take the time for the wannabe family member Sally...that says alot.

You should stop pushing your tongue up Rowley cacahole, if you go any deeper you will get stomach acid.

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2021, 1:11 pm

Gladiator wrote:

You should stop pushing your tongue up Rowley cacahole, if you go any deeper you will get stomach acid.

You STILL toting your unstable UNC party loss?

Postby Habit7 » February 14th, 2021, 8:06 pm

"I was invited by some persons today that I should attend a funeral..."
https://youtu.be/iBcVNEebfPI?t=150

He never said the family invited him.