R.I.P Bess username "The OEM Source"

summit

R.I.P Bess username "The OEM Source"

Postby summit » March 13th, 2017, 10:02 pm

R.I.P to a fellow tuner Christian who also went by the username QuickPc's prior to the one in the title.

Re: R.I.P Bess username "The OEM Source"

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2017, 10:17 pm

What happened?

summit

Postby summit » March 13th, 2017, 10:20 pm

got killed in a shooting enterprise last Friday.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 13th, 2017, 10:22 pm

nervewrecker wrote:What happened?

D Op say RIP so I guessing something to do with death

Postby nervewrecker » March 13th, 2017, 10:22 pm

Damn, rip..

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 13th, 2017, 10:38 pm

Rychbess , yea RIP .

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » March 13th, 2017, 10:39 pm

R.I.P.
When will it stop?
From a fellow enterprise tuner...

Re: R.I.P Bess username

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 13th, 2017, 10:43 pm

wow :( sorry to hear

this was in the news?

summit

Postby summit » March 13th, 2017, 10:44 pm

he was a mitsubishi enthusiasts who had a wealth of knowledge on them lancers.

summit

Postby summit » March 13th, 2017, 10:53 pm

taken from the newsday: Christian Mohammed is his name.

Hours after 22-year-old Terrance “Boomy” Patrick was shot dead in Enterprise, Chaguanas at about 4 pm, his friend Christian Mohammed, 23, who was wounded in the shooting died at hospital early yesterday morning.

In the interval, at about 11 pm, Kareem Gomes was gunned down near his home at Edinburgh 500, Chaguanas.

Detailing Friday’s events in the borough, police said Patrick and three friends, Mohammed, Candice James and Daniel Tannis, were liming at a house on the corner of John and School Streets, Enterprise when four men got out of a white Nissan Tiida and opened fire. Patrick was pronounced dead on arrival at the Chaguanas Health Centre while the others were transferred to the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex, Mt Hope.

Police said Mohammed, of Cunupia, succumbed to gunshot wounds at about 12.15 am yesterday.

James and Tannis remained warded in stable condition under police guard yesterday.

Postby Morpheus » March 13th, 2017, 11:08 pm

Steups. Just about a month or two ago I asked for him as I hadn't seen or heard from him for a while. Lost his phone number.

Cool dude

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » March 13th, 2017, 11:15 pm

One of his best builds

Postby *KRONIK* » March 14th, 2017, 6:05 am

Doh make them kinda joke nah.

I used to spend rel days by him when i had my CK.
He dropped off the radar when he did some bad business with a couple of tuners.

Sorry to hear how he died.
RIP bro

Postby RBphoto » March 14th, 2017, 8:08 am

Rip :(

Turbo

Postby Turbo » March 14th, 2017, 11:52 am

R.I.P. boy Christian, sad to see this was the outcome of hardworking young man.

Went Newtown Boys RC with this guy, wow! Rest peacefully bro! Condolences to your family and loved ones.

maximan

Postby maximan » March 14th, 2017, 12:31 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Doh make them kinda joke nah.

RIP bro

Like it might be ah fellow Tuner who bump him off? Anyway RIP! :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Slartibartfast » March 14th, 2017, 1:29 pm

Damn. Sorry to hear. RIP

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 14th, 2017, 3:39 pm

RIP bro

Wheyyyyy, I wasn't expecting that. Get a good few parts from him in the days of the CK

BoostJunkieXL

Postby BoostJunkieXL » March 14th, 2017, 4:13 pm

funeral is tomorrow guys

vipervega

Postby vipervega » March 14th, 2017, 4:27 pm

Wayzz ik this dude...I went to school with him....where and what time is the funeral?

Postby redmanjp » March 14th, 2017, 11:04 pm

Rip. Enterprise is d new Laventille oui

trent

Postby trent » March 15th, 2017, 6:51 pm

trent

Postby trent » March 15th, 2017, 6:55 pm

vipervega wrote:Wayzz ik this dude...I went to school with him....where and what time is the funeral?

Tmrw
Bess.jpg

SUNNYB310GUY

Postby SUNNYB310GUY » March 15th, 2017, 11:33 pm

Smh another life gone...RIP

summit

Postby summit » March 16th, 2017, 1:15 am

yeah bro. and just Saturday morning myself and a fellow lancer owner discussing some lancer issues and his name popped up not knowing at that very moment he was fighting for his life at hospital.
His avatar from the early days:
1489640824414.jpg
1489640824414.jpg (5.35 KiB) Viewed 5975 times

Postby Morpheus » March 16th, 2017, 8:47 am

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » March 16th, 2017, 11:54 am

maximan wrote:

RIP bro

Like it might be ah fellow Tuner who bump him off? Anyway RIP! :drinking: :drinking:

Nah...the "boomy" guy he was liming with was believed to be a member of the unruly gang and it was a hit by the rival gang.

Wrong place, wrong time I guess

Postby *KRONIK* » March 16th, 2017, 7:13 pm

Anybody went funeral?

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » March 16th, 2017, 10:42 pm

Someone posted this on his fb.

Screen Shot 2017-03-16 at 10.40.52 PM.png