Phillip Edward Alexander Bows out of active Politics again (2023) Now with added Bow In 2024

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby rspann » September 4th, 2017, 6:13 pm

[code][/code]
j.o.e wrote:Who are the other members of his team? Is it a one man show ?

When the one close to him ( Mr Passionate ) who claims he is a writer/ poet get charged for the car he put the crash car number on, then PEA will be a one man team. They only talk about morality and decency. Plenty skeletons in their closet.

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2017, 6:20 pm

he is considered a big joke by folks in the west though
so much so he been threatened with legal libel but they never bother to follow up
and he claim his fb account was "hacked" on both cases
each time he start over a new fb account lol

last case I think was andrew gabriel

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 4th, 2017, 7:41 pm

How about this

Postby Chimera » September 4th, 2017, 7:49 pm

Nun wrongnwith that

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 4th, 2017, 7:52 pm

How about this gem?
IMG-20170904-WA0052.jpg

Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby tr1ad » September 4th, 2017, 8:19 pm

Man don't even have a proper party, but moving like the government...

Always mudslinging ... Yet he never speaks about all the pre action protocol letters...

Always relies on insults when he cannot have a proper discussion on anything presented to him

Can never truly overcome all the skeletons in his closet and there are many

Just another jack hole that chooses to bray

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 4th, 2017, 8:41 pm

tr1ad wrote:Man don't even have a proper party, but moving like the government...

Always mudslinging ... Yet he never speaks about all the pre action protocol letters...

Always relies on insults when he cannot have a proper discussion on anything presented to him

i dont knw the man pass but that same jack hole standing up for the sheit taking place in the country ... and i support any1 that sees the sheit that taking place in this country .... but i guess your a PNM supporter cuz u bashing d man for his pass .... jus like all d others PNM mites who bray when people bad talk rowly & his cabinet or are u comforted by the crimes , dwn turn in economy etc ?

Postby tr1ad » September 4th, 2017, 8:42 pm

Guess whatever you want... I support no party.

Glad you can assume my personal outlook on the state of affairs in this country

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 4th, 2017, 8:48 pm

10-01 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:Man don't even have a proper party, but moving like the government...

i dont knw the man pass but that same jack hole standing up for the sheit taking place in the country ... and i support any1 that sees the sheit that taking place in this country .... but i guess your a PNM supporter cuz u bashing d man for his pass .... jus like all d others PNM mites who bray when people bad talk rowly & his cabinet or are u comforted by the crimes , dwn turn in economy etc ?

U support someone that routinely curses and insults anyone that tries to engage him in a meaningful discussion? Would you believe a man that says he can get a house built for less than $100 per square foot, when it's at least $400? Hes grossly misinformed and ill-prepared to lead anything.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 4th, 2017, 8:53 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
10-01 wrote:

U support someone that routinely curses and insults anyone that tries to engage him in a meaningful discussion? Would you believe a man that says he can get a house built for less than $100 per square foot, when it's at least $400? Hes grossly misinformed and ill-prepared to lead anything.

i dont knw of his engagements with any1 etc , but if the man fighting for the better of the people of the country i will support him ... a matter of fact any1 who is willing to fight for the betterment of this country presently i support them 100 %

Halfbreed07 wrote:Would you believe a man that says he can get a house built for less than $100 per square foot, when it's at least $400?

i have seen the PP & PNM build house for way more and waste tax payers money if the man can do it for $100 props to him ...

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 4th, 2017, 8:57 pm

tr1ad wrote:Guess whatever you want... I support no party.

well u pay tax and you comment on the affairs of the country and from your comment i see you dont support PEP ..
but cheers to you .... i want to see wic saint will stand up and open a Party and the leader will hav a clean record ... but the main goal is to support the people and provide for them rite ? who cares about the man past ... rowley was called a raging bull by the PM at the time and now Rowley himself is PM ... at can u say about that ...

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 4th, 2017, 9:01 pm

I prefer to hear a man like peter hadeed comments on this country or even come up with the idea of a party than this joke...

Phillip and Ian Alleyne could form an alliance for the sufferers on fb to follow

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 4th, 2017, 9:03 pm

10-01 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
10-01 wrote:

i dont knw of his engagements with any1 etc , but if the man fighting for the better of the people of the country i will support him ... a matter of fact any1 who is willing to fight for the betterment of this country presently i support them 100 %

Halfbreed07 wrote:Would you believe a man that says he can get a house built for less than $100 per square foot, when it's at least $400?

i have seen the PP & PNM build house for way more and waste tax payers money if the man can do it for $100 props to him ...

Screenshots posted above have a look at his responses.
I think you missed my point, it is not possible to build a house at that price on a commercial level, he's just making wild claims to hype up his followers that are not wise enough to think for themselves. By the look of things it's working.
Screenshot_20170829-133115.png

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2017, 9:15 pm

The sad reality is ppl looking for ppl to support at all costs....
Hope those ppl not blinded by the exuberance for standing for the rights

If he so transparent
Somebody should go on his fb and ask about the expo
Let's see what he says

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 4th, 2017, 9:18 pm

He has said in the past that he has no time for detractors and trolls and will delete without warning. He and Inshan had it out a while ago, when confronted by Inshan he ran in the toilet. Vid was posted in Inshan FB page. NB I'm not an Inshan fan.

Postby Redman » September 4th, 2017, 9:19 pm

So someone should give him a 1M contract.

Build 10 house.

He might do it.

Probably not...

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 4th, 2017, 9:25 pm

Might disappear

Postby pugboy » September 4th, 2017, 10:05 pm

He ran off the show in live tv?

Halfbreed07 wrote:He has said in the past that he has no time for detractors and trolls and will delete without warning. He and Inshan had it out a while ago, when confronted by Inshan he ran in the toilet. Vid was posted in Inshan FB page. NB I'm not an Inshan fan.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 4th, 2017, 10:11 pm

pugboy wrote:He ran off the show in live tv?

Halfbreed07 wrote:He has said in the past that he has no time for detractors and trolls and will delete without warning. He and Inshan had it out a while ago, when confronted by Inshan he ran in the toilet. Vid was posted in Inshan FB page. NB I'm not an Inshan fan.

Nah, Inshan posted the vid of him trying to ask Phillip some questions in a food court, Phillip wasn't having any of that and went in the toilet to hide.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 4th, 2017, 10:43 pm

tr1ad wrote:Guess whatever you want... I support no party.

Everybody know you is PPP Civic

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 4th, 2017, 11:02 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
pugboy wrote:He ran off the show in live tv?

Nah, Inshan posted the vid of him trying to ask Phillip some questions in a food court, Phillip wasn't having any of that and went in the toilet to hide.

Just googled it and saw it LOL he ran straight for the bathroom at GB food court!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 4th, 2017, 11:03 pm

Post link for lolz

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 5th, 2017, 12:38 am

Who ain't dead they badly wounded. Talk yuh talk! :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :evilbat:

Postby DVSTT » September 5th, 2017, 12:49 am

D Diesel Report wrote:

Who ain't dead they badly wounded. Talk yuh talk! :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :evilbat:

Hoss
Lololol I in tearssssss

Postby j.o.e » September 5th, 2017, 12:59 am

Waaaay man buss out like a fowl tief. Never trust a man whose first reaction is to run, sure sign of guilt.

Lance

Postby Lance » September 5th, 2017, 3:20 am

This guy seems to be a salesman.

Run of the mill talker with no real plan.

Postby pugboy » September 5th, 2017, 5:46 am

the other "social media journalist" rhoda bharath calling him leadership material lol

fb really bring a lot of these characters out of the woodwork

the tuner keyboard warriors could aspire to be these ppl

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 5th, 2017, 6:28 am

His FB wall is open temporarily, make use of it.
Screenshot_20170905-062608.png

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 5th, 2017, 6:45 am

hmmmm never saw thi sside of phillip ..... but inshan aint no better either :roll:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 5th, 2017, 7:12 am

pugboy wrote:the other "social media journalist" rhoda bharath calling him leadership material lol

fb really bring a lot of these characters out of the woodwork

the tuner keyboard warriors could aspire to be these ppl

Kettles calling pots black ... Rhoda is one of the most intellectually dishonest people I have ever met. If the PNM commit legit straight up genocide (like serious NAZI or USSR sheit) she would find a way to justify it.