Audit into Angostura rum - company using foreign bulk rum in local products for export

Miktay

Re: Audit into Angostura rum - company using foreign bulk rum in local products for export

Postby Miktay » December 5th, 2016, 5:05 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Redman wrote:The issue to me is the brand integrity on the international markets.

If theyve infringed the conventions/rules we have lost a marque name.

Steups.

i bet diageo do it too. people still buy johnnie. or kraft (people still buy cheese...) just a slap on the wrist, and not enough to bring the company down.

Iz it a coinkink that I can no longer drink JW Black w/o headache just as they launch Dbl Black?

I think not.

gurmuk

Re: Audit into Angostura rum - company using foreign bulk rum in local products for export

Postby gurmuk » December 5th, 2016, 6:19 pm

crazybalhead wrote:*sips ElDo 15*

Does taste good!

triniboythug

Postby triniboythug » December 6th, 2016, 4:09 am

Well papayoo, we even running bobol with rum...

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 6th, 2016, 4:58 am

Postby nervewrecker » November 27th, 2018, 7:04 pm

What utter fcukery is this?

Purchased a bottle of 1876 and it tastes like garbage. Now I know why :/

Anyone have an old bottle they wanna sell me?