WTF pics and vids 3

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby bluefete » October 24th, 2019, 7:49 pm

(Edit: Why did you pull your post?)

People in the cars were used to protect that family. Did you hear the part where they were protected as well?

Except for the macumfleur who caused the accident and ran away.

If you died in a car accident, it simply meant that your number was called in the life lotto.

It happened to a cousin of mine right here in T&T. A car left one side of the highway and crashed directly into him on the other side of the highway. He did not stand a chance.

Postby The_Honourable » October 24th, 2019, 9:49 pm

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Sure death but...

And there are people in here who say that God is not real.

I wonder if they would credit evolution, if that was their husband / wife / baby.

That is clear Divine Intervention if I ever saw any. Absolutely nothing else but.

Divine intervention is exactly what it is.

Clearly not their time yet.

Postby maj. tom » October 25th, 2019, 7:45 am

Portuguese doctor suspended after baby born without a face
A Portuguese obstetrician has been suspended after a baby was born without a nose, eyes or part of his skull.

The parents of baby Rodrigo had not been aware of their son's severe physical abnormalities until he was born earlier this month.

Medical council officials have voted to suspend Dr Artur Carvalho over allegations of negligence.

Rodrigo was born on 7 October at São Bernardo Hospital in Setúbal, about 40km (23 miles) south of Lisbon.

His mother had been under Dr Carvalho's care for three ultrasound scans throughout her pregnancy at a private clinic and the parents say the doctor raised no concerns about the foetus's health.

The mother then reportedly had a fourth, more detailed, 5D ultrasound at a different clinic while six months pregnant. During that scan the possibility of abnormalities was raised, only for Dr Carvalho to allegedly dismiss concerns.
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-50166857

5D UltraSound scan:

Kasey

Postby Kasey » October 25th, 2019, 11:05 am

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Sure death but...

And there are people in here who say that God is not real.

I wonder if they would credit evolution, if that was their husband / wife / baby.

That is clear Divine Intervention if I ever saw any. Absolutely nothing else but.

The people who said god is not real saw the vid of the 3 year old being raped, tortured, dismembered and killed, without God intervention. What will be your response on why God did not intervene in that instance? That "God has a plan"? That "We cannot understand Gods Plan", that "God works in mysterious ways"? Those are the foolish responses...…..because NO WAY IN HELL (just a figure of speech) AM I SEEING MY CHILD BEING RAPED AND NOT STEPPING IN!!! Am I more moral than your God? Bring on your scriptural quotes and referrals, your "we cannot understand" response, and other illogical, misleading retorts...….

Postby Rovin » October 26th, 2019, 11:24 am

Postby hydroep » November 24th, 2019, 8:53 am

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 24th, 2019, 11:00 am

bluefete wrote:That is clear Divine Intervention if I ever saw any. Absolutely nothing else but.

This post so dotish, it sour up my entire evening.
Is a pity this thread not regularly updated so that garbage would be buried under the rest of garbage.

Million people getting kill and rape is not divine intervention?

People in the cars were used to protect that family. Did you hear the part where they were protected as well?

Then why didn't your coward-ass 'divine being' intervene BEFORE the accident and prevent all the physical damages?
Why didn't 'divine' intervene and stop the man from running the light? It coulda send a police, or it coulda collapse the road so the car would go down in the hole like this.

Or does it allow things to go wrong to a point, where it could then 'step in' to take the credit? Is that how it works?
Create a problem so 'it' could solve it and get praised?
I guess it easier to traumatise so many people, and inconvenience the rest just for a few words of 'praise'
Seems like a psychopath/narcissist.

Go tell that to all the innocent people who get killed.
You could start here
And to the lone gun­man who pumped three bul­lets in­to the 27-year-old On-The-Job Trainee (OJT) around 5.30 am on No­vem­ber 10 at Sa­mi’s Gy­ros, Curepe - Kim Jee­tam begged, “Just tell us why please.”

Tell her "sorry lady, it was just divine intervention."

People like alyuh need to be locked away for life.
Alyuh almost worse than the actual murderers/rapists.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 24th, 2019, 11:03 am

Completely ignore that these things happen so many times daily worldwide, and some make it, while some don't.

Let us blame it on divine fairytales.

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2019, 12:36 am

Very lengthy, but worth a view.

I know the movie probably already in the works. :lol:

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 5th, 2019, 1:47 am

Wey tr1ad?

:sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

Postby Les Bain » December 5th, 2019, 8:14 am

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » December 5th, 2019, 9:09 am

From 5:40 to 20:00
The car styling looks amazing but surprised so much garbage inside.
The interior control are utter sh*t. Touch screen to turn on headlights, to control radio volume, to control ac vents etc. You will spend most of you time pulling over to do simple stuff rather than driving.
Also touch screen similar to the crappy ole school black berry screen where the whole screen moves when pressed.
Rear windows don`t go down all the way.
:drinking:

Postby Rovin » December 16th, 2019, 11:31 am

Postby Dizzy28 » December 16th, 2019, 11:46 am

And if he was to fall and survive somehow PTSC would owe him compensation

Postby Rovin » December 16th, 2019, 6:36 pm

^^^^i now watching alexander who said it was a lady riding dat bus yes ...... :shock:

Postby maj. tom » December 16th, 2019, 6:44 pm

it have no sense in wondering about the antics of crackheads yuh know. Dem will do anything that spark in their fried eggs brains.

Postby The_Honourable » December 16th, 2019, 8:41 pm

Fatman get a sound beating for giving talks to a security officer

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2019, 6:59 am

That guard will take a charge....hopefully more than one.
And the employer

abbow

Postby abbow » December 17th, 2019, 9:55 am

^^ in 2019 Trinidad, its likely he will collect more than a charge. Sad this is the state we in.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 17th, 2019, 10:08 am

Did he karate chop the man there, 60s action movie style??

Postby Redman » December 17th, 2019, 10:42 am

abbow wrote:^^ in 2019 Trinidad, its likely he will collect more than a charge. Sad this is the state we in.

Well he would have looked for whatever he get- he slaps fatman, then pushes the other guy who trying to calm things down-Fatman should make a report and then go to his lawyer-that is a nuisance settlement for whoever hire the guard.

Postby maj. tom » December 17th, 2019, 11:25 am

from what I saw in the video, that was not defense of the establishment nor self-defense, and the victim was not even retaliating. That bully "security guard" should get a few real bull in the remand yard.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 17th, 2019, 11:44 am

idk what the fat guy said but that was kinda excessive, didn't have to ramfle up the guy in blue like that either
Last edited by Spitfir3 on December 17th, 2019, 12:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rovin » December 17th, 2019, 11:48 am

Postby hydroep » December 20th, 2019, 6:33 pm

Lady behind the desk should play lotto...:shock:

Postby maj. tom » December 20th, 2019, 6:43 pm

A 2015 GMC Sierra truck. Like he was trying to fly like a Boeing.

Postby sMASH » December 20th, 2019, 7:59 pm

hydroep wrote:Lady behind the desk should play lotto...:shock:

WASA men driving in sarasota too? ookkkaay

Postby rspann » December 29th, 2019, 9:55 am

Who doubt this?