WTF pics and vids 3

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby alfa » October 7th, 2020, 8:06 pm

aaron17 wrote:Other than the silverfish..what about the white melon seeds that does be on concrete walls? It does move.

Always wondered about those myself, strange creatures.

Postby sMASH » October 7th, 2020, 8:14 pm

maj. tom wrote:melon seeds? I think those are the remnant of a type of caseworm moth pupae.
A caterpillar watch ah snail one day, and didn't look back.

Postby pugboy » October 15th, 2020, 7:22 am

ttec truck almost pull down wires
in grande next to ttec office

8AFDA280-B0A9-488E-A004-3A16BE092D33.jpeg

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 16th, 2020, 12:36 am

pugboy wrote:ttec truck almost pull down wires
in grande next to ttec office

8AFDA280-B0A9-488E-A004-3A16BE092D33.jpeg
That is a normal thing, does keep a rod on the truck just to raise wires. POS is the worst when you have to go in them small roads

Postby De Dragon » October 22nd, 2020, 4:46 pm

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » October 23rd, 2020, 8:44 pm

De Dragon wrote:https://pin.tt/adv/172705_used-boyfriend/

Yda it have a pic of the mona lisa above the product, nine months seem kinda suspicious but the KFC sounds good. I need somebody to come and clean my roof guttering but that 500 is too much.

Postby maj. tom » October 23rd, 2020, 8:53 pm

Hahahahaha he should sue for defamation of character and punitive damages.
^ the Mona Lisa smile. Emotionally dead description. Depression? Lol, create a joke on the internet about this young man, it so funny, lulzzzzz.

Postby stev » October 27th, 2020, 6:09 pm

Postby 88sins » October 27th, 2020, 6:34 pm

What in the ass
:shock: :lol: :lol:

Disposable bbq pit?

Postby sMASH » November 6th, 2020, 10:32 am

AstonMartV

WTF pics and vids 3

Postby AstonMartV » November 6th, 2020, 9:30 pm

Delete

Postby stev » November 7th, 2020, 1:51 am

why TF are u paddling around these innocent behemoths?

IT GOOD!!!

2WNBoost

WTF pics and vids 3

Postby 2WNBoost » November 11th, 2020, 7:34 pm

Not meant to offend anyone, but I stumbled across this will clicking through YouTube
It's quite disturbing that people would willing swim in and drink this water
The 1:30 and 5:30 marks say it all.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 12th, 2020, 10:19 pm

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

1f1dc9f9-69db-4c31-9d57-1c8bf0bdca50.jpg

f74b8c20-0421-4ca8-a163-2d00fe28a722.jpg

Postby sMASH » November 12th, 2020, 11:48 pm

Took me a minute
FB_IMG_1605239150207.jpeg

Postby shogun » November 13th, 2020, 12:35 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

Truth.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » November 13th, 2020, 7:47 am

2WNBoost wrote:Not meant to offend anyone, but I stumbled across this will clicking through YouTube

As a hidu and an idian I can tell you, anyone who is offended by this is an idiot, sad sad state but more so, speaks to the deliquence of the indian government decades over and also the horrid quality of life for many in its population who depends on their river.

And their biggest problem is the people with the mind set of the last guy, the arrogance is astonishing!

Postby Dizzy28 » November 13th, 2020, 8:31 am

When my father passed away last year and we had to do the Shaving ceremony in Valencia River I actually felt scorn to have had to bathe there. And I'm sure the Valencia River is significantly cleaner than all the major holy rivers in India (maybe except in their first few hundred kms if originating in the Himalayas).

Clean your shiet up India!!

antlind

Postby antlind » November 13th, 2020, 9:10 am

supremacy_007 wrote:
2WNBoost wrote:Not meant to offend anyone, but I stumbled across this will clicking through YouTube

And their biggest problem is the people with the mind set of the last guy, the arrogance is astonishing!

True. The man said - Dilution is the solution to pollution. What an arse.

Postby Rovin » November 13th, 2020, 12:28 pm

supremacy_007 wrote:

As a hidu and an idian I can tell you, anyone who is offended by this is an idiot, sad sad state but more so, speaks to the deliquence of the indian government decades over and also the horrid quality of life for many in its population who depends on their river.

i agree with u here , most wud put d holy label on top but d stinkness & health hazard seems least their concern - ignorance is bliss

just like in all other countries even though $ has been allocated politicians playing games with ppl's lives , some ppl cant help but being stink or not giving AF but thats why laws shud be in place to keep things in check

uncle at d end shud think a bit deeper , 1 ton of crap in 1 million gallons or 10000 million gallons is still 1 ton of crap ...

Postby Rovin » November 13th, 2020, 12:43 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:When my father passed away last year and we had to do the Shaving ceremony in Valencia River I actually felt scorn to have had to bathe there. And I'm sure the Valencia River is significantly cleaner than all the major holy rivers in India (maybe except in their first few hundred kms if originating in the Himalayas).

as a indian & born hindu who went thru this i can say a few things on hindu funerals that others may find controversial because of old time traditional beliefs

1 does not need to shave, its d ceremony done properly that matters most, shaving is done as a sign of mourning [but who doesnt mourn when their love 1s die right ?] , u dont need to do something drastic like ball u head for others to see what ur going thru , u can take a basic plain haircut if u want to be symbolic , also dont need to fully bathe in d dirty river, can simply wash hands or throw a handful of water over ur head then rinse with clean pipe water

then they tell u not shave ur face , i never grow a beard cause i dont like how uncomfortable it feels on my face so i not waiting no 10 days to shave face

other thing i dont agree with is they say doh chunkay ur food & not put salt in it , who departed has to face their path so why must i malnourish my self

.... have other points too but not gonna type a essay

Postby Gladiator » November 13th, 2020, 2:11 pm

Rovin wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:When my father passed away last year and we had to do the Shaving ceremony in Valencia River I actually felt scorn to have had to bathe there. And I'm sure the Valencia River is significantly cleaner than all the major holy rivers in India (maybe except in their first few hundred kms if originating in the Himalayas).

as a indian & born hindu who went thru this i can say a few things on hindu funerals that others may find controversial because of old time traditional beliefs

1 does not need to shave, its d ceremony done properly that matters most, shaving is done as a sign of mourning [but who doesnt mourn when their love 1s die right ?] , u dont need to do something drastic like ball u head for others to see what ur going thru , u can take a basic plain haircut if u want to be symbolic , also dont need to fully bathe in d dirty river, can simply wash hands or throw a handful of water over ur head then rinse with clean pipe water

then they tell u not shave ur face , i never grow a beard cause i dont like how uncomfortable it feels on my face so i not waiting no 10 days to shave face

other thing i dont agree with is they say doh chunkay ur food & not put salt in it , who departed has to face their path so why must i malnourish my self

Most of those practices are traditions... its up to the individual to do it or not I guess. I personally find 90% of it is BS. But people like them thing too bad....so to each his own.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 13th, 2020, 4:26 pm

Personally I will tell my son he don't need to do all this. Vedic Hinduism doesn't prescribe all the rituals Trinis do anyhow.

My father had cancer so there was time to talk things through and he wanted what he wanted and I followed.
Rovin wrote:

Postby Rovin » November 13th, 2020, 6:42 pm

there are some humble pundits who will fully explain what all of it is about in detail so its up to d family to do or not do

if somebody desired certain things done b4 they depart & their loved 1s are willing to fulfill a dying person's wishes then thats perfectly fine ...

Postby shogun » November 13th, 2020, 8:01 pm

Dusted...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 16th, 2020, 12:58 pm

a312ee25-a66c-428f-ada2-f7334e8e3aa9.jpg

Postby Kenjo » November 16th, 2020, 1:53 pm

a312ee25-a66c-428f-ada2-f7334e8e3aa9.jpg

Luckily now one ever said this in the xtrail hybrid club . But the brakes are very significant even when parking and coming too close so I don’t know how this person even hit something .

xtech

Postby xtech » November 16th, 2020, 2:56 pm

shogun wrote:Dusted...

dude needs a better bike and camera.

Postby Strugglerzinc » November 16th, 2020, 5:13 pm

Kenjo wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:a312ee25-a66c-428f-ada2-f7334e8e3aa9.jpg

Luckily now one ever said this in the xtrail hybrid club . But the brakes are very significant even when parking and coming too close so I don’t know how this person even hit something .

That is not how automatic emergency braking works, even in a Nissan. You are referring to Intelligent back up intervention for the Nissan.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 16th, 2020, 6:48 pm

I don't think the 2017 Swift has self braking features.
She may be confusing that with ABS