Driver who bounced the 19yr old murdered.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 16th, 2016, 11:41 pm

Remember the 19 yr old that was bounced down and killed.....well seems the driver got murdered today...

The young man looked to his left just before crossing the road but only looked to his right when he was actually crossing the road. He had a split second to try and stop but the car was speeding so much that it was impossible.

I do not understand how people are making excuses for the driver. If he was going within the speed limit Ezekiel Burton might have been alive today.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20161016 ... his-chains

THE Arima man whose car slammed into a teenager two months ago in Malabar, as he was about to cross the street, was shot dead early yesterday morning.
But police as well as the victim’s mother said they did not believe the murder of 30-year-old Kevin James was linked in any way to the accident that cost Ezekiel Burton, 19, his life.
Instead, they said it was believed that James was the victim of a robbery that had gone awry, as the two gold chains he was wearing at the time were taken by his killers.

Re: Driver who bounced the 19yr old murdered.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 17th, 2016, 12:03 am

I do not understand how people are making excuses for the driver. If he was going within the speed limit Ezekiel Burton might have been alive today.

and you know he was in excessof the speed limit how?.. have you been hit by a car going at 50kph to know if the 19yr old wudve lived?

steups..sometimes the levels of sheit that you ppl support is beyond me... and unfortunately, its the SAME SHITTY THINKING that prolly got the driver murdered.

BTW yuh LINK inaccurate... prolly another symptom of shitty thinking.

Postby gastly369 » October 17th, 2016, 12:08 am

Postby Morpheus » October 17th, 2016, 12:47 am

SMH. Regardless of speed small man forgot what was taught since Primary School and even before. That cost him dearly.

Your 2nd paragragh says it all in a nutshell....
Last edited by Morpheus on October 17th, 2016, 12:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 17th, 2016, 6:52 am

Don't mess with Malabar trainline goons......

TK!

Postby TK! » October 17th, 2016, 4:06 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:have you been hit by a car going at 50kph to know if the 19yr old wudve lived?

Some scholarly articles on Pedestrian mortality vs Driver speed.

http://nacto.org/docs/usdg/relationship ... chards.pdf

https://www.aaafoundation.org/sites/def ... sSpeed.pdf

http://www.who.int/violence_injury_prev ... eed_en.pdf

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 17th, 2016, 4:18 pm

Banzai u never hear bout research oar?

But like yuh flip out yuhself dey man
:mrgreen:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 17th, 2016, 4:36 pm

Both parties were wrong, Both parties are dead...

Postby Slartibartfast » October 17th, 2016, 4:37 pm

Don't matter who right or wrong. If you are the pedestrian you will always lose. I look both ways even on a one way road ever since I almost got knocked down by a man reversing up the street. Some people just think once thier car facing the right direction they good.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » October 17th, 2016, 5:32 pm

^^Same for driving...always look both ways even on a one way street.

Re: RE: Re: Driver who bounced the 19yr old murdered.

Postby Morpheus » October 17th, 2016, 6:58 pm

silent_riot wrote:^^Same for driving...always look both ways even on a one way street.

Yup. Always some smart man who "going right dey"....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 17th, 2016, 7:29 pm

R.I.P. Kevin, really cool Dan, I know he really took on the accident, you up there now, keep a seat for me

eitech

Postby eitech » October 17th, 2016, 7:46 pm

Rahtid wrote:R.I.P. Kevin, really cool Dan, I know he really took on the accident, you up there now, keep a seat for me

Why not down there?

Postby pugboy » October 17th, 2016, 7:50 pm

Wonder how they greeted each other in the afterlife

Postby SMc » October 18th, 2016, 6:23 pm

^^with a bonce?