are there any good ex-pat clubs?

BRZ

Re: are there any good ex-pat clubs?

Postby BRZ » September 11th, 2016, 7:10 am

Trotters used to be the place for expats to pickup ah local wanna be high maintenance Injun woman, but that was over 7 years ago....... Now the expats find ah new waterhole and they picky.. So dem injuns adjust to suit, no more coconut oil in the head .... They now using Bath and Body oil..... But from the time they open dem mouth and d bush accent come out."..............

Postby pugboy » September 11th, 2016, 7:21 am

You know the saying bout better to keep mouth shut than remove all doubt

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » September 11th, 2016, 7:26 am

Dad's Dan

Re: RE: Re: are there any good ex-pat clubs?

Postby SR » September 11th, 2016, 8:25 am

pugboy wrote:Friday meat market, trotters up to 9:30 then paprika
Make sure yuh line well baited as expat community shrinking fast and them chaps know the drill

That was a few years ago......paprika now is the remnants of those who wanted to be in the expat circle....plenty expats look for either cheaper watering holes or high end as they have caught on to the local game of fresh water accents and take meh hyatt to spread leg

Postby desifemlove » September 12th, 2016, 12:41 am

pugboy wrote:You know the saying bout better to keep mouth shut than remove all doubt

stupid.....hmmm.....ok. wanting to hang out is stupidity....

or the only expats you can hang out with iz other trinis, eh?

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2016, 3:24 am

desifemlove wrote:
pugboy wrote:You know the saying bout better to keep mouth shut than remove all doubt

Then they wouldn't be expats :roll: :roll:

Postby desifemlove » September 12th, 2016, 12:35 pm

that's the point, he probably never has been one by definition. but then i doh have time for he, longest he travel is probably the islands of chag.

daas

Postby daas » September 12th, 2016, 12:44 pm

desifemlove wrote:

WRONG!!! I mean, for argument's sake...let's take the word 'trini' here as an ideological state of mind, i.e. "I like to fete ergo I am a trini" then what we have here is the possibility of being an expatriate despite identifying as a trini...

This was my best bluesclues impersonation :D

#commentlikebluesclues

Postby SMc » September 12th, 2016, 1:35 pm

^^ Leaving the estate in Chaguanas to go POS to lime don't make make you an expat...

Postby crazybalhead » September 12th, 2016, 3:05 pm

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 12th, 2016, 4:04 pm

daas wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

WRONG!!! I mean, for argument's sake...let's take the word 'trini' here as an ideological state of mind, i.e. "I like to fete ergo I am a trini" then what we have here is the possibility of being an expatriate despite identifying as a trini...

This was my best bluesclues impersonation :D

#commentlikebluesclues

Hoss, when yuh learn to stand up in the hot sun wearing shades, all yuh clothes dry but yuh still wet. Then yuh will know d art of bluesclues.

Desi girl have a expat limin spot right here by me. name of the place is D' G Spot. Specializing in providing service with a smile. Call for more info.

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2016, 5:02 pm

Blues, doh play farse nah, Desi is my girl.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 12th, 2016, 9:06 pm

rspann wrote:Blues, doh play farse nah, Desi is my girl.

Unless u bool she arready u cah call dibs lol

Postby r3iXmann » September 13th, 2016, 12:24 am

Postby Slartibartfast » September 14th, 2016, 10:36 am

bluesclues wrote:Hoss, when yuh learn to stand up in the hot sun wearing shades, all yuh clothes dry but yuh still wet. Then yuh will know d art of bluesclues.
There was a guy fitting this description that used to stand outside the girl's RC near me at lunch time but they ended up calling police for him. :roll:

Postby desifemlove » September 15th, 2016, 6:08 pm

rspann wrote:Desi baby, lemme carry you in a sex pat club later nah?

hmmm....cos you're not very cultured, then i will say i can ask what the f i does want..haha. it just there is uk women's clubs and canadian womens' clubs for expats, just wanted to know if there was something for men......wow, big man doh get dat haha.

Postby rspann » September 15th, 2016, 6:52 pm

Desi baby, could you please translate that last comment?

Postby eliteauto » September 15th, 2016, 7:08 pm

desi you're clearly confused, your original post asked about liming now you're comparing to the UKWC and CWC and asking if there are any for men. The UKWC and CWC isn't for liming in the local sense of the word, it's made up of the wives of expats who do social work, charitable drives etc. If you state clearly what it is you're looking for then you can be guided accordingly

Postby rspann » September 15th, 2016, 7:11 pm

Or put up a Desi- English dictionary.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 15th, 2016, 7:17 pm

rspann wrote:Desi baby, could you please translate that last comment?

U guys just dont understand what shes saying cuz ur not cultured enough

Postby Slartibartfast » September 16th, 2016, 1:32 pm

bluesclues wrote:
rspann wrote:Desi baby, could you please translate that last comment?

U guys just dont understand what shes saying cuz ur not cultured enough

Oh shitson!!!

You know you done when bluesclues hittin you f*ckups :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: