Re: PNM in Gov't - 3 YEARS LATER

Postby matr1x » December 30th, 2018, 5:08 pm

Randolohin greasing up for next year

Postby rspann » December 30th, 2018, 5:44 pm

PNM doing an excellent job of keeping the people happy. You see anybody protesting? All the verges of the highway clean and free of built up dirt and grass , the cable barriers in top condition, all the wild tamarind bushes not turning into trees, no corruption, the workers happy, the Unions not protesting. Tobago happy with their new boats they not making noise, taxes are bearable, gas prices acceptable hell not even the opposition making noise. I Say give them ten more years.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2018, 9:51 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:bess almera lemmeh break it down for yuh.

I am speaking about pnmites, not the whole afro-trinidadian population, and i do not subscribe to the idea that all afro-trinis are pnm, as well as i don't subscribe that all indo-trinis are unc. If you are one of those who think that when people say pnmites is a "code" meaning all black people, you not going to get far in life.

That being said, majority of pnm-mites are afro-trinis while majority of unc supporters are indo-trini... no surprise there and it is a fact.

Most pnmites feel that "Government" is the only remaining thing they have, as they are of the belief that all the other races "take over" or in control of other areas in society. They also believe that if they vote and keep their "afro party" or government there, that same afro party or government will turn around and help them as they will understand the problems that face the black community and will work to help alleviate or fix it. We can PLAINLY see that does not happen. It doesn't happen because pnmites don't put worth in their vote. They don't ask for tangibles that would help the black man and woman, as well for their communities... it's party over anything else. They just vote so the indo party don't get thru and once that happens, then they will see if they can get some crumbs... like a bridge in carenage after 60 years. Politicians don't take pnmites seriously but will do just enough to mamaguy to the polls.

Now tell me where i'm racist? or what "type" of racism i'm using?

Dude this is tuner which is a pro PNM website where the majority of mods are PNMites. They allowed bloggers like Rafri and Habit7 to spread propaganda and covert racism. These clowns will soon be back and given ample freeway to post crap.

Tuner logic is once you expose PNM you are a racist.

Add zetski and randolph to the list

Bray as much as you want shaker but some people who are not brainwashed sheep like yourself not comfortable with contractors becoming billionaires while Tantie Kumarie in Monkey Town Lower Barrackpore have to beg for a CEPEP wuk after the drunken Goddess Kams promised to serve the people when she was in charge. Now go back to smelling vomit.

Im not brainwashed..I dont support any party...all ah dem same fcking thing...just shitkickers et al worse dan goddess kams...facts is facts..

Postby De Dragon » December 30th, 2018, 9:56 pm

Tokesy lookin to get a ah jump on next years' PNM arse licking...........

Postby matr1x » December 31st, 2018, 12:58 am

Randolphin like politicians that look like him, dim and dotish

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 31st, 2018, 5:01 am

De Dragon wrote:Tokesy lookin to get a ah jump on next years' PNM arse licking...........

he going to swallow that ballisier juice next year like fusss time, especially when shitkickers start wooing voters from Jan 2

Postby matr1x » December 31st, 2018, 7:32 am

For election when they come around, they have real belly

Postby hydroep » January 1st, 2019, 3:17 am

New Year's Day mes­sage from PM Dr Kei­th Row­ley

Fel­low cit­i­zens, as we bring down the cur­tains on 2018 and wel­come the New Year, 2019, this is an op­por­tune time to en­gage in some qui­et re­flec­tion on the year that has passed and al­so cast our minds for­ward to pre­pare our­selves for the year ahead.

In so do­ing, it is im­per­a­tive that we thank God for bring­ing us through to this point. As a God-fear­ing na­tion, we humbly count our bless­ings, which are in­deed nu­mer­ous. Chief among these bless­ings is the strength and re­silience of the peo­ple of T&T. Broth­ers and sis­ters, you con­tin­ue to be this na­tion’s great­est re­source and we must be eter­nal­ly grate­ful that we are so blessed.

Dur­ing 2018, our na­tion con­front­ed many so­cial and eco­nom­ic chal­lenges. How­ev­er, through the sound and pro­gres­sive lead­er­ship of the Gov­ern­ment, cou­pled with the strong will of the peo­ple, we have been able to nav­i­gate through some treach­er­ous wa­ters.

As for­mi­da­ble as our chal­lenges may seem, we, the Gov­ern­ment and peo­ple of T&T will not be de­feat­ed. We will con­tin­ue to work stead­fast­ly with a view to giv­ing all the peo­ple of this coun­try an op­por­tu­ni­ty to re­alise their full po­ten­tial, to be the best that they can be.

Un­doubt­ed­ly, we will con­tin­ue to face chal­lenges as we jour­ney for­ward as a na­tion, but like our renowned, top-rank­ing ca­lyp­son­ian the Black Stal­in ad­vised us “we can make it if we try”.

And so, fel­low cit­i­zens, as we con­fi­dent­ly step in­to 2019, I again ask you to val­ue one an­oth­er as we pray and work to­geth­er to build our na­tion. It is clear that we have what it takes not on­ly to sur­vive but to thrive. Through our col­lec­tive hard work and hon­est toil, we will pre­vail over our ad­ver­si­ties and make the most of our bless­ings to the ben­e­fit of us all.

On be­half of my fam­i­ly and the Gov­ern­ment of T&T, I wish you all a safe and hap­py New Year’s Hol­i­day and pros­per­i­ty and love in 2019.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/pm-value-one-another-6.2.747310.62b685afbf

Postby matr1x » January 1st, 2019, 6:01 am

He is really the worst

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 1st, 2019, 7:20 am

in English : hull allyuh mc and we shall continue to rape you harder in 2019

Postby The_Honourable » January 5th, 2019, 10:18 am

Prime Minister to deliver two-part address to the nation

Prime Minister Keith Rowley is set to deliver a two-part address to the nation over the coming days.

A release from the Office of the Prime Minister said that the first part of the address would air on Sunday 6 January at 7:30 pm.

The second part will air on Monday 7 January at 8 pm.

Both addresses will be broadcast live on TTT, TV6, CNC3, IETV and Synergy.

Source: http://www.looptt.com/content/prime-min ... ess-nation

Postby aaron17 » January 5th, 2019, 10:34 am

rspann wrote:PNM doing an excellent job of keeping the people happy. You see anybody protesting? All the verges of the highway clean and free of built up dirt and grass , the cable barriers in top condition, all the wild tamarind bushes not turning into trees, no corruption, the workers happy, the Unions not protesting. Tobago happy with their new boats they not making noise, taxes are bearable, gas prices acceptable hell not even the opposition making noise. I Say give them ten more years.
You had me at no corruption.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2019, 10:45 am

The_Honourable wrote:Prime Minister to deliver two-part address to the nation

Prime Minister Keith Rowley is set to deliver a two-part address to the nation over the coming days.

A release from the Office of the Prime Minister said that the first part of the address would air on Sunday 6 January at 7:30 pm.

Blame kamla within the first 3 mins

rebound

Postby rebound » January 5th, 2019, 11:31 am

You meant dont blame kamala for the first 3 mins and then blame her for the rest of both addresses?

Postby toyolink » January 5th, 2019, 1:10 pm

Well fellow citizens as you are aware oil prices for the first quarter of budget year 2019 has been well below our estimates and we have had to review our estimates and wish to advise that we have done all in our power to reduce the burdens on you all.
We at this time have no alternative but to immediately implement the following;
(fill in the blanks).

Postby pugboy » January 5th, 2019, 1:33 pm

Last time he blame for more than half hour

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » January 5th, 2019, 1:48 pm

rebound wrote:You meant dont blame kamala for the first 3 mins and then blame her for the rest of both addresses?

The PM correct, Kamla, Coonilal, Sewage etc are a set of big thief and crook.

Had they not stole BILLIONS in just 5 short years this country would been better.

Postby pugboy » January 5th, 2019, 2:05 pm

Both sides is crooks, if country had money now they woulda be doing likewise.

Our elections are basically to do an exchange of persons for the same results
No meaningful change, only exchange of crap for more crap

randolphinshan wrote:
rebound wrote:You meant dont blame kamala for the first 3 mins and then blame her for the rest of both addresses?

Had they not stole BILLIONS in just 5 short years this country would been better.

Postby De Dragon » January 5th, 2019, 2:07 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Poor, dotish, brainwashed Tokesy, still singing the same song three years later :lol: .

Postby DVSTT » January 5th, 2019, 3:32 pm

Devaluation ?

mazdatt

Postby mazdatt » January 5th, 2019, 4:31 pm

DVSTT wrote:

Devaluation ?
I say either 7:1 or 7:25:1

rebound

Postby rebound » January 5th, 2019, 6:44 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Agreed, the UNC should not run in 2020 for elections, the PM needs more time.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2019, 7:25 pm

Sounds about right

Postby matr1x » January 5th, 2019, 7:32 pm

After the pnm double raped the treasury after last 2 oil booms, they have no right to talk. The criminal element comes from their strongholds.

They try to dodge by saying don't fixate on the past, but the entire pnm leadership and financial base was built on plunder

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2019, 7:43 pm

What could shitkickers possibly tell us again??

Postby rspann » January 5th, 2019, 8:20 pm

That we all need to bear it share of hardship and to support this caring PNM government led by our astute leaders Colm imbert and SRP Young?

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » January 5th, 2019, 8:46 pm

Patriotic sufferers attention!! Master has some extra burden for you to carry ....

Postby The_Honourable » January 5th, 2019, 10:53 pm

A two-part address yuh know...

My predictions:

- Talk how the economy is recovering and "we not out of the woods yet"
- Regurgitate talking points from imbert budget speech - (expenditure, oil price, gas price etc)
- Blame economists for saying how things really are.
- Blame the opposition.
- Petrotrin and how the workers getting lands and money where in actuality is the upper management getting money and the workers get pennies and have to beg for lands for years to come.
- Rate the dragon gas deal and say how the opposition unpatriotic trying to sabotage it.
- How sandals is a bess deal and say those against it (asking questions) are unpatriotic.
- Chinee coming to invest (take in the long run)
- He will lay the foundation to gut or take out another state enterprise... wasa?
- Mamaguy on marijuana
- Together we can make it if we try...

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2019, 11:37 pm

My predictions

1.Trinis are more stupid than ever before

2. PNM steals another election because of number 1.

3. Trinidad becomes a fine nation where every thing you do will be fined, have a baby pay a fine.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » January 6th, 2019, 2:16 am

zoom rader wrote:My predictions

1.Trinis are more stupid than ever before

2. PNM steals another election because of number 1.

3. Trinidad becomes a fine nation where every thing you do will be fined, have a baby pay a fine.

Since the harsh but necessary decision to close the failure that was Petrotrin was made, the PM surely will not come and boast and lie about billion dollar oil discoveries by Trinmar like Aunty K did.

She needs to explain where the promised oil and billions gone.